Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Untimely Service
I'd like to see improvement on the timing of the patients. I came in today and had to wait about 30-40 minutes before my daughter was seen. This is unacceptable as there is no appreciation of our time.
D
3 months ago
My kids (twins) had a very happy experience today. They love the hygienist because she’s fun/kids friendly & showed them all the dental tools and let it feel on their hands. She named them Mr Toothbrush; Mr Splasher ; Mr Thirsty and fun ride at the dental chair when it goes up & down. Kids have been talking all about their fun dental visit 😉
L
3 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
From the moment we walked through the door we were greeted with a warm and sincere smile. The staff didn't give us the "new people" feel, I felt very comfortable. Everyone took time to thoroughly explain everything and were very accommodating. The whole atmosphere instantly put my seven year old granddaughter at ease. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Me and the boys love this place. Everyone is child friendly, docs have great bedside manners. Service is quick and thorough.
J
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dental facility
First timers here, all I can say is wow ! The staff from the front desk to the back is so welcoming and friendly. Parents are informed perfectly. Would recommend to all of my friends.
M
3 months ago
Friendly
My four year old is a patient at Childrends dental health Associates i honestly can not complain the staff are very friendly and the environment is clean and fast they have games in the waiting area for the kids to play the doctor is helpful and answers all questions with no hesitation my four year old feels comfortable at each visit to CDHA very good with kids hands down.
E
3 months ago
Should allow more than 1 parent in the office
My only complaint is that when it was time for my son togo in for his teeth cleaning, he's 2 years old, my aunt was going to come in with us so she could hear what the dentist had to say. My son has autism and so brushing his teeth is a struggle. I wanted her to hear him tell us how his teeth need to be brushed and the techniques we could be doing with him etc. As soon as my aunt got up to come in with us when his mame was called, they told us only one parent was allowed in the room. I really don't think that is fair or right at all, especially since my son has autism. Whenever I go to a doctor's office I'm NEVER told that only 1 person is allowed in. That's a really ridiculous rule. Other than this, the atmosphere is nice for kids and the dentist is friendly
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Took my daughter for her first dental appointment. The staff was amazing, they all made my daughter feel special (gifting her with a princess crown and wand). The technician even offered to clean my daughters teeth on my lap to make her feel more at ease. Thank you ladies for making today a sepcial day for my little one. She won’t remember but I sure will!
J
4 months ago
My daughter goes here and i recently got guardianship of my nephews and with out a thought i called and scheduled an appointment at the same office for them as well . Friendly staff , explain things step by step. I thought my nephew would be nervous but not at all. He loved it !
C
4 months ago
Really really great experience.