Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I was very please and satisfied with the service
I had a great experience as well as my daughter. It's nice to see your child come out smiling.
P
1 month ago
I have always. Even satisfied with the care my four grandchildren got from the office. This is the third time I had to wait for my grandson to be seen. I made an appointment for 10:30 arrived at 10;20. My grandson and I were asked to come back st 11:10. When arriving it was either backed up or over booked there wasn't even a seat available. This was not the first time. We always have to wait but 40 minutes is too long. If I remember the other two times were even longer. We sat while others patients went back and left and we still sat. At one point I was the only person sitting in the waiting room.
D
1 month ago
this office operates in a highly efficient manner always.any problems are addressed immediately, my child is treated well and instructions to prohibit future problems are addresed.this is the best office ive ever taken him to.i tell anyone looking for a childrens dentist about this office
M
1 month ago
Disappointed again
To no fault of their own, for the most part, my child has an irrational fear of the dentist office thanks to a brat at her school. Our appointment today was a half hour late and services were not rendered. My child was called back alone which doesn't help with the fear she has. She overreacted to the dental assistant who tried to clean her teeth. Don't know exactly why.... maybe the woman is just tall and seemed intimidating to a small child. To me, the assistant was cold. I tried to explain my child's apprehension and she softened a little. I spoke with the dentist and he was kind. He also gave an impression that he didn't want to be bothered with our appointment today. We will give them another try, I only hope that the assistants working there understand that children need to feel safe, you are there to help a child.
C
1 month ago
Thanks you for taking care of Sarah's problem and telling me what I can do to help her more and where are some places I could go. You explained to both of us what was going on so she knew what was happening to her. You made her so comfortable and took all her fears away, you always do a great job with both my kids! Always over and beyond
S
2 months ago
I love this office everyone is professional and friendly
R
2 months ago
My 10 yr. old son, RJ, unfortunately had his first cavity filled. I was expecting a lot of whining all day. However, he was just fine. Truly, everyone we have met and had dealings with in your office has been more than efficient, everyone is just so kind. Thank you. Mrs. McClay
S
2 months ago
Review
I brought my daughter in for her 6mth check up, the dentist that came in to see her asked if I had any concerns. I said yes her 6 yr molar on the upper right won't grow down any further and she is crowded in the front of her teeth. He said with the insurance plan we have they won't pay for braces until all of her permanent teeth are lost. In addition they took bitewing x-rays but have never taken a Panorex. The assistant was going to take it but the dentist told her no to wait until she were to return for sealants. They were recommended 6mths ago. I asked if she was a candidate for those with deep enough pits & grooves. He said even though she didn't have deep grooves but if they last her 6mths to 2 yrs it's protecting her teeth. I am not in favor of her getting those as I'm a hygienist and I've seen them fall off with in two maths, and yes placement & procedure taken to place them makes a difference but I've seen it happen with good placed ones as well done by the dentist. My daughter has never had a cavity & doesn't have deep pit & fissures on her molars. I felt that the dentist was denying her radiograph due to the practice not getting the money for a procedure that was recommended.
K
2 months ago
Good environment and great with kids
It was our first time here and it was a good experience for both my teenager and toddler
H
2 months ago
The dentist was amazing with my kids!!!
I visited the office on May 22nd 2017 with my two children scheduled for an appointment. The dentist, I forget his name, was amazing. He was both informative to me and their father and was amazing with my kids. I highly recommend!