Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
My son has been going to this office for 5 yrs and the staff and dentists are always so nice and freindly towards him and me, They have alot of patience and really care, very professional I highly recommend this office for any parent loking for a pediatric denistry office for their child or children :).
R
1 month ago
Avoid this place at all costs
One office recommended that my 2.5 year old get root canals and caps under anesthesia on her front 4 teeth. A second opinion found she needed nothing at all. Years later she still has not even a cavity in her mouth. This place should be out of business. Maybe I should be contacting the attorney general. It's sickening that Pediactric offices would take advantage of children.
C
1 month ago
Good service but long wait and no greeting.
Our first appointment two weeks ago we had to wait for almost an hour after our scheduled appointment time to be seen. Today's visit we got there early and the people at the desk did not great us or acknowledge that we were there. We didn't have to wait as long this time but still had to wait for everyone to walk in from what I assume was lunch break 15 minutes after our scheduled visit. We were not acknowledged by anyone until my child was called back. The service by the dentists and dental assistant was quick and my child had no complaints.
J
2 months ago
We really appreciate how quickly you were able to see our son to check his teeth after he fell down .
T
2 months ago
CDHA-High quality service
My son has been a patient at CDHA Aston for the last 4 years and I've yet to be disappointed with the bedside manner of the dentists who've provided excellent care to us. From the time you walk in the door up to the time we leave, the atmosphere is welcoming, the front desk is always friendly and helpful, greeting you with a smile & pleaant tone. The dental assistants are always professional & never miss a beat on the details when relaying info to the provider regarding any concerns you may have voiced during triage. CDHA Aston has excellent staff! Keep up the wonderful work guys! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Always very friendly! Dr Mark was super nice and put us at ease. Love the staff here!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!
CDHA- Aston is an excellent dental family! I love there professional yet friendly manner. My children don't even fear going to the dentist anymore. They are in all ways concerned about the comfort of your child. I recommend this facility to everyone.
L
3 months ago
My daughter was very nervous and everyone made her feel comfortable and now she's not scared to go back thank you
M
4 months ago
Child like Atmosphere
The atmosphere is always child like friendly. The waiting room is keeps the children entertain to where it makes there experience in the back rooms more relaxing. All personal are friendly and so are the docs.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service, fast and very clean environment