Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Excellent
Great staff, dentist are great! Whole experience was great! My kids are happy to go to dentist!!
D
5 months ago
Amazing Dentists & Staff
My 13 year old son recently felt nervous about visiting the dentist. I tried to assure him it would be fine, but I know its hard. When I checked in I asked the dental assistant to be aware of his feelings & some other concerns. The staff was so warm & accommodating, we both left smiling! It was a routine check up & cleaning. The appointment was fast & easy. Thank you so much!
M
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Sensitive Service
Being new to the state. Learning all new doctors for the kids. They made very easy to get appointments. My kids love going to the Aston office they actually ask when's their next appointments now!
E
6 months ago
Great experience!
M
6 months ago
Awesome all around!!!
Both my girls (age 7&5) LOVE this dentist office and the staff couldn’t be any BETTER!!!!
K
6 months ago
Untimely Service
I'd like to see improvement on the timing of the patients. I came in today and had to wait about 30-40 minutes before my daughter was seen. This is unacceptable as there is no appreciation of our time.
D
6 months ago
My kids (twins) had a very happy experience today. They love the hygienist because she’s fun/kids friendly & showed them all the dental tools and let it feel on their hands. She named them Mr Toothbrush; Mr Splasher ; Mr Thirsty and fun ride at the dental chair when it goes up & down. Kids have been talking all about their fun dental visit 😉
L
6 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
From the moment we walked through the door we were greeted with a warm and sincere smile. The staff didn't give us the "new people" feel, I felt very comfortable. Everyone took time to thoroughly explain everything and were very accommodating. The whole atmosphere instantly put my seven year old granddaughter at ease. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
Me and the boys love this place. Everyone is child friendly, docs have great bedside manners. Service is quick and thorough.
J
6 months ago
Excellent pediatric dental facility
First timers here, all I can say is wow ! The staff from the front desk to the back is so welcoming and friendly. Parents are informed perfectly. Would recommend to all of my friends.