Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and did a good job with my son.
Very nice people. Should have a sign up when the employees are at lunch though because nobody was at the desk for a few minutes
D
3 months ago
Felt Rushed
I was disappointed with the doctor Kylee had. We had a 5:30 appointment and when I came back to the room he told me Kylee had cavities and what she would need but acted like he had no time for questions so he could move onto the next patient. He didn't share w/ me that I would have to make 4 visits to fix the cavities and I just felt like I was an inconvenience to him. I love the office staff and hygienists though! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Great with Children
I was cery nervous for this appointment because it was my first time taking my daughter ro the dentist . They were great ! My daughter is only 2 years old and she still gets afraid of strangers mostly men. The doctor was a men but they were great with her. I already have her six mouth appointment scheduled.
E
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
My daughter had a problem with her gums that required an emergency visit to the dentist. The staff was very accommodating getting her in quickly and I am happy with the thorough care she received.
J
3 months ago
Keep up the great work
K
3 months ago
Professional, highly skilled, excellent skills with children
Prompt service at appointment time, welcoming environment for children. Recognized I was grandmother and addressed as same. Interactions with child was developmentally appropriate. Miss "T" the hygienist and Dr. Jon are great. I recommend the office to everyone I know.
L
3 months ago
Long wait
My childs appointment was at 3pm . It took 20 minutes to get called back up to the desk to fill out a paper. Then another 25 to get called to the back. Service is not like when I first started going there.
T
3 months ago
Recommend dentist! Worked well with my autistic daughter
T
3 months ago
My son has been going to this office for 5 yrs and the staff and dentists are always so nice and freindly towards him and me, They have alot of patience and really care, very professional I highly recommend this office for any parent loking for a pediatric denistry office for their child or children :).
R
3 months ago
Avoid this place at all costs
One office recommended that my 2.5 year old get root canals and caps under anesthesia on her front 4 teeth. A second opinion found she needed nothing at all. Years later she still has not even a cavity in her mouth. This place should be out of business. Maybe I should be contacting the attorney general. It's sickening that Pediactric offices would take advantage of children.