Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Took my daughter for her first dental appointment. The staff was amazing, they all made my daughter feel special (gifting her with a princess crown and wand). The technician even offered to clean my daughters teeth on my lap to make her feel more at ease. Thank you ladies for making today a sepcial day for my little one. She won’t remember but I sure will!
J
4 months ago
My daughter goes here and i recently got guardianship of my nephews and with out a thought i called and scheduled an appointment at the same office for them as well . Friendly staff , explain things step by step. I thought my nephew would be nervous but not at all. He loved it !
C
4 months ago
Really really great experience.
E
4 months ago
My nephew first visit
It went great from what my husband told me I wasn’t able to go back because I had to run back home to get out Guardianship paper work. I really wanted to know more about his infused teeth that are in the front
N
4 months ago
Love it here!! I never have a problem getting an appointment. The staff is always friendly and the return call time is GREAT! Most of all my 6yr old doesn't mind coming!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My 1 yr old had an amazing first experience, we were a little nervous not knowing how he would react, but the dental technician was able to get through the cleaning with ease by first making the patient comfortable. High five, job well done! Highly recommended, efficient service.
S
5 months ago
Breanna loves office along with her new dentist as well as myself. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Keep up good work.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Thank you for taking great care of my daughter today. Your staff is awesome!
F
5 months ago
made our little girl very comfy
Very nice people. Our little girl was made to feel very comfy. Love the kid friendly painting on the wall and the atmosphere. Nice touch. Will be back in 6 mos.
K
5 months ago
Professional and fun!
I brought my 1 year old daughter for her first visit and was dreading it! She had so much fun in the under water themed waiting room! The girls at the front desk made our wait enjoyable and the dental assistants did their best to keep my daughter laughing while answering all of my "first mom" questions!