Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
great service!
The service was great and the wait was not long. The office is clean and the staff was very gentle.
2 years ago
Children's dental associates survey
I've been with this office forever. Both of my children are seen here. The staff is ALWAYS so helpful and friendly. This practice is kid oriented and makes visiting the dentist a GREAT experience! Most people even as adults are afraid of the dentist. That could NEVER be an issue here. I do and will continue to refer others use this denistry. Appointments are easy to make and flexible. And there's no way you could forget your appointment because they send you numerous reminders. I'm extremely pleased with this office and know others will be too. Thank you to all of the dentists and staff at the Aston location!
M
2 years ago
Great experience
We are thrilled with the experience from the waiting room game, overall decor and the enthusiasm of the staff! I cant say enough great things about Childrens Dental Gealth Associates!
D
2 years ago
children's Dental Health awesome
They treated my daughter absolutely awesome!! She was scared and unsure about the dentist, and the completely eased her into it, and let her take her time.
W
2 years ago
The appt for my son's was at 4 and we were in the back being seen promptly.
S
2 years ago
Very compassionate with my scared 4 year old.
I currently have 3 children that see this dentist. My girls love the dentist so I can't really say anything about that but my son HATES the dentist. They are very patient with him and do their best to treat him with as unwilling as he is they were able to also get X-Rays. The office staff are extremely helpful and were great with helping me understand all the insurance issues I needed to work out for some dental work they needed done.
M
2 years ago
I have never had a problem!
I feel like they make my daughter feel comfortable. My daughter gets excited to go to the dentist.
F
2 years ago
The staff are great with the children!
M
2 years ago
Best children's dentist ever! The whole staff is so kind, my kids love it here.
T
2 years ago
Great!!!
I've been taking my son to CDHA for about 3yrs now and the staff has always been very efficient, very pleasant and warm with the children as well as the parents. I am always happy with my son's care at CDHA!! Keep up the great work guys! See ya in 6mos :)