Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience for my One year old Son
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the Receptionist, the Hygenist and the Dentist!!... A wonderful experience for our One year old son!! Thank you so very much
J
3 years ago
impeccable service
The Dentists, nurses, and front desk ladies are so nice. Friendly welcomes and great with children. If your looking for a family dentist you can trust and rely on this is the place to go.
A
3 years ago
Kids love to go
D
3 years ago
young child
This was our first time to your office and my daughter's first time at a dental appointment. She is 4 yrs old and I shouldn't have let her go in without me. I didn't know anyone at your office nor did my daughter. At such a young age parents should be permitted and/or encouraged to stay with thier child until they are comfortable with the staff. I felt all the staff were inpatient. Sorry but we won't be returning for our 6 months check up.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly!
The Aston office is clean and professional and all of the dentists and hygienists are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
F
3 years ago
Great place
F
3 years ago
Great place
C
3 years ago
Very rude
My kids love this office and the dentists and girls in the back. One issue I had while in there and this WASNT the first time is the girl at the desk. It isnt the lady who helped check us in. My daughters appt was at 830am this morning. As we were sitting there the phone rang 3 times in ten min. Each time the phone wrang the girl made a sound showing her aggrivation that she had to answer the incomming call. This is not the first time I have complained about this girl. She normally sits at the desk facing the door when you walk back. I found it EXTREMELY rude and also voiced my opinion to the lady who checked us in. I also stated I know of patients who no longer come to the Aston office because of this. I was told that a supervisor wasnt there and that was that.. She talks about her personal life VERY loudly. I personally do not want to hear about your life. This is a childrens dentist and the wAy that some of them are in there they should not be around children! if I experience this again, We will be changing dentists for both of our kids. Its VERY UNPROFESSIONAL! PLEASE feel free to call me with any questions. I left the Aston office extremely annoyed today!!
S
3 years ago
Overall pleased with the service...
the dental hygienists and front desk staff are always pleasant to work with and greet you with a warm smile.
T
3 years ago
quick!!
My 2 year old is like her Mommy scared of the dentist but thanks to the staff they made our appointment quick and painless! In and out in 15 minutes. Everyone is so nice, although the receptionist should smile more ! Also, I love the text reminders! Great idea!