Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
routine visit
Staff was very friendly, the office is very clean, we were seen right away, my daugther who is 5 years old love that dentist office
T
3 years ago
My son is not afraid or nervous when he goes to the dentist anymore thanks to the wonderful staff and unique kid friendly environment
N
3 years ago
The staff at Children's Dental are very outgoing, they made both me and my daughter visit an enjoyable one. They take the time to explain everything to you and keep you up to date on reminders for appointments
J
3 years ago
People are very friendly. And work with you.
L
3 years ago
Visit was wonderful as always.
R
3 years ago
Everyone is great with the kids and makes them feel at ease.
My child has some anxieties about noises and changes in routine. Everyone was great with him and accommodated his needs.
D
3 years ago
Hurt my daughter
I have never had a bad experience here with my daughter. However, who ever cleaned my daughter's teeth this past time hurt her badly. She wouldn't complain there as soon as we got in the car she showed me her gums. Her front bottom time were bleeding and she said they hurt. Yesterday she was still complaining. I will be calling the office on Monday. Another complaint I have is that the dentist never came out introduced herself/ himself and discussed her visit. At this time I will will not be recommending this dental practice. No personal treatment. You are herded in and herded out.
E
3 years ago
Great with kids
My kids have been going to Children's Dental Health Associates for years. At their first visit and every visit since, the dentists and staff there put them ease. They have never disliked going to the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Everyone was great!
J
3 years ago
My daughter's appointment was at 3:00. She was not taken back until after 3:30. I recently lost my dental insurance, so I had to pay for the visit. I was charged $255 for a regular cleaning and 6 month check up with no x-rays. This is far more then my insurance company ever had to pay; why is it that the same service is performed, but I was charged twice as much as my insurance company?? Bottom line, if you don't like waiting or being over-charged, find a different dentist.