Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
It was great she was scared at first and when she came out she was happy and like what was I scared of. Thank you
N
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my three year old to the dentist for the first time at Children's Dental Health Associates. Everyone was friendly. The hygienist and dentist both made the experience a fun game for my daughter. The hygienist was very nice and let her pick the flavor as well as a prize afterwards. The dentist counted her teeth with her while performing the examination. I am so glad that I chose a dentist's office that specializes in children's dentistry. It makes a big difference.
C
3 years ago
Great place! My kids love going to the dentist now!
Great kid friendly office, staff is great with kids.
L
3 years ago
Soo friendly
Everyone was so friendly and made my 4yo feel so comfortable. He said later on in the day that he now likes to go to the dentist
C
3 years ago
Cleaning, xrays, and checkup
This was the !st time my daughter couldnt wait to go to her dentist appointment. Everytime we go the staff is more than nice and they really make my child feel comfortable.Thank You. Keep up the good work.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
Very short wait time, friendly and professional staff, clean office, high tech, modern equipment. Dentist was really nice - answered questions, gave advice. We'll definitely be returning in six months!
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Minimal waiting time. Miss Wendy and Miss T were great as was Dr. Pearl.
B
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience for my One year old Son
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the Receptionist, the Hygenist and the Dentist!!... A wonderful experience for our One year old son!! Thank you so very much
J
3 years ago
impeccable service
The Dentists, nurses, and front desk ladies are so nice. Friendly welcomes and great with children. If your looking for a family dentist you can trust and rely on this is the place to go.
A
3 years ago
Kids love to go