Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Not happy
I understand places get busy but when your waiting around for a hour with a two year doesn't go so well and the dentist walk through the room I was in twice and didn't say anything it was very rude and I'm not happy at all. Atleast one of the assedents checked and aploizgoized to me for the wait. But the dentist walking through my room twice not saying a thing is rude
M
3 years ago
No more fear of the dentist
My 6 year old daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist for the first time. She worried about cavities, x-rays, and the TUBE that other kids told her about. And yet....she was completely fine! The staff and the environment here is PERFECT. Under the Sea theme with Disney movies on, caring, patient technicians, prizes, what's not to like! We were very, very happy to have found you.
V
3 years ago
Two Fillings
Naturally Ethan was very nervous about his appointment today because of having two cavities that needed filling. My best efforts could not elevate his nervousness. After his appointment he said "I can't believe how upset I was as it was not bad at all". I was so happy to hear this. His experience today I believe will help him with future visits. He really likes his new dentist. I thank you.
H
3 years ago
I love the staff, they are very helpful and great with the kids
H
3 years ago
I love the staff there. They are very helpful and great with the kids
K
3 years ago
Excellent!! Loved it
D
3 years ago
Very nice and friendly workers in the office.
L
3 years ago
Always a Great Experience!
My 8 year old actually gets excited to see the dentist and that is saying a lot! Thank you!!
L
3 years ago
Excellent Service
This was my 3 yr old's first visit. He was a little scared and can be a bit much to handle. Miss T and the rest of the crew could not have been better at taking care of Joey and they made the experience such a good one that Joey did not want to leave! I will recommend your office to any one who is looking! Thank you!
J
3 years ago
great experience
My daughters have seen this dentist a few times now. They really are very good with children and very good at their jobs. My children have no fear of the dentist and enjoy going for cleanings and check ups. I have and will continue to refer my friends and their kids to go here.