Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Kind
Everyone was so kind. They saw my other child as well so I didn't have to come back in a few weeks. Very personable with the children and made their visit easy and exciting
S
3 years ago
Recent Visit
There was a new policy of having the patient (child) go back to have their teeth cleaned alone with the hygienist. I did not like this new policy as my child is only 6, and doesn't like going to the dentist anyway. I plan to ask at his next visit to accompany him in the back during the cleaning. When meeting with the dentist, I found his manner a bit condescending. Previous dentists we have encountered at this location were friendlier and more professional - even delivering bad news. My child is a very healthy eater, and does brush, but this dentist made it seem as if I was neglecting my son's brushing, or my son just does not brush his teeth at all. We do our best at home. Other than this, the front desk staff are efficient and friendly. I would recommend this location to a friend.
C
3 years ago
amazing children's dental service
Unfortunately we were late.20 minutes. And I called right away to let the office know. They said to come anyway. But we waited 1hr and 15 minutes. And my appointment was just for a referral to an oral surgeon. Sooo. This took too long.
L
3 years ago
Always a positive experience
The staff have always been professional and caring to both of my children, one typical and one special needs.
N
3 years ago
Great !!!!#
Iwaa very pleased.Yes I would refer other patients.
M
3 years ago
Consistently awesome
Always an excellent experience here
B
3 years ago
our experience was good
D
3 years ago
Great Visit
This was our daughters first dentist visit and your staff made it a great experience!!
M
3 years ago
Not happy
I understand places get busy but when your waiting around for a hour with a two year doesn't go so well and the dentist walk through the room I was in twice and didn't say anything it was very rude and I'm not happy at all. Atleast one of the assedents checked and aploizgoized to me for the wait. But the dentist walking through my room twice not saying a thing is rude
M
3 years ago
No more fear of the dentist
My 6 year old daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist for the first time. She worried about cavities, x-rays, and the TUBE that other kids told her about. And yet....she was completely fine! The staff and the environment here is PERFECT. Under the Sea theme with Disney movies on, caring, patient technicians, prizes, what's not to like! We were very, very happy to have found you.