Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
The workerrs here r very friendly and they show how much they care for ur child
K
3 years ago
Awesome
Your hygienist was amazing with my daughter who is 10 and has been absolutely terrified of the dentist. Had a couple bad experiences then refused to even open he mouth! First time she ever let her teeth be cleaned! We're even able to get X-rays.
A
3 years ago
Great visit
No complaints again:) London is only 1 and has already endured two cleanings thanks to your staff. Getting them in the habit of routine cleaning is key. She not afraid any more and is very cooperative. Thank you guys! Hope to be working with you soon!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Visit
Today was our second visit for cleanings. Just like the fist your staff was wonderful. A little wait in the beginning but your great customer service made up for it. I'm currently a EFDA student I graduate in July. I hope to extern at this facility. I was inspired since our first visit. Your staff is great with children.
S
3 years ago
Great but would like better answers to questions
My children are always treated well at Aston Children's Dental Health. They get good cleanings, xrays, and complete checkups. Dr. Jill always explains her recommendations carefully to us. Everyone is well trained, kind and professional and the office is a pleasant place to be. I only had some disappointment with the technicians (?) in the office, because they were unable to answer my questions completely. I asked why the children are weighed (and weighed with no privacy), and I got an answer like "That's what we do now". I think the tech had a hard time shifting from her talking-to-children voice to her talking-to-adults voice. I also asked about why they are taking vitals, and got a vague answer that it had to do with the Affordable Care Act. That person (the hygienist) admitted that she hadn't been given a further explanation. Finally, I signed a form that stated my child would get white fillings in her back molars. I asked the tech if that was required and if they cost more. The answer (in a kid-talking-voice) was "That's what we do here." That isn't enough information for a person who is looking for hard facts to analyze. I didn't have time to pursue it further, but might have at another time. I will continue to take my children to this practice and am overall very happy with the service, but next time I want all of my questions answered professionally, even if the answer is "Let me check that out for you and I'll get back to you in a moment." P.S. Please have the joystick fixed on the awesome video game! It doesn't go UP! :) Thanks
S
3 years ago
First Visit :-) thrilled!
Hello! Having 2 toddlers one with special needs it was our first time in your office. I have to compliment the staff for an exceptional atmosphere for my girls. Sophia has Down syndrome and was so comfortable in her setting that I had to take the time to thank you!
A
3 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and very thorough.
J
3 years ago
Worth the drive!
My three year old daughter had a horrible experience with the first dentist I took her to (Dr. Derenzo in Wilmington, DE). We took her there because he was the only Pediatric Dentist in the area that her insurance accepted. The next closest was Childrens Dental Health in Aston, PA (which is about a 30-40 min drive from our home). After the bad first experience I decided to try this place and I'm so glad I did! Walking in the the "Under the Sea" theme was amazing. Everyone on staff was super nice and they were so patient with my 3 year old. I'm very pleased that I have found a great dentist for my daughter. Well worth the drive.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly
Everyone there was friendly and kind to my little girl.
J
3 years ago
the staff is very accomodating
the staff has always been very warm and friendly and helpful with me, even in matters not directly under their control such as coordinating with ortho and insurance issues, so i would definitely recommend them to others and i have!