Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
the staff is very accomodating
the staff has always been very warm and friendly and helpful with me, even in matters not directly under their control such as coordinating with ortho and insurance issues, so i would definitely recommend them to others and i have!
D
3 years ago
CDHA- Children's Dental Health Associates
They were just awesome. Covered everything, and were extremely nice and caring.
S
3 years ago
AWSOME!!!
THE STAFF IS SO WONDERFUL AND PLEASANT. FOR OUR FIRST VISIT IT FELT LIKE WE HAD BEEN GOING THERE SINCE THE CHILDRENS BIRTH!! IT WAS LIKE WALKING INTO A COMFORTABLE PLAY HOUSE. SMILING FACES AND WARM WELCOMING TONES. I LOVE IT HERE I LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT. THE STAFF WAS NOT ONLY PLEASENT THE WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AN EFFICIENT.
N
3 years ago
Second great appointment
Another great visit. Alll staff was welcoming, friendly and got us in and out. Dr. was very thorough and concerned with Julia recovery. Front desk staff very friendly as well. Great job staff!
P
3 years ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE
From the front desk back to the treatment area, everyone is kind, considerate and pleasant. I am always informed on my children's treatment and how to follow up at home with their care. We are made to feel like family when we come in.
M
3 years ago
Fantastic
From the moment we walked in everyone was super friendly. It was my daughter's first time and her hygienist was so kind and patient with her. We are thrilled our daughter is a patient there.
K
3 years ago
outstanding
I was so impressed with my daughter's appointment today. The woman that greeted us when we came in was very helpful with my questions regarding my infant daughter's dental health. Then miss brit came out and called my 5 year old. She made every effort to keep my daughter happy through x Ray. Miss T was phenomenal. She walked her through the cleaning and educated her on how to brush her teeth. I could not be happier with this appointment. I love it here!
H
3 years ago
Always professional
The staff and doctors here are always very professional and make sure they answer all our questions thoroughly
K
3 years ago
Excellent
Calm, clean and efficient office. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
W
3 years ago
Love this place!
Very clean. Easy check-in. Everyone, including nurses, doctors, and receptionists were so nice and extremely welcoming! My child LOVED the experience!