Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Love this place!
Very clean. Easy check-in. Everyone, including nurses, doctors, and receptionists were so nice and extremely welcoming! My child LOVED the experience!
N
4 years ago
Great visit
This was Julia's first visit right after an injury. Can't say enough about how welcoming the entire staff was. Front desk=friendly. Assistant who worked with us was wonderful! She put julia at ease and was so comforting. The dentist was so thorough as well. This is one satisfied patient! Good job to staff..thanks for all you did to make this visit great. office decor was great as well. Nicole Flaherty
M
4 years ago
It was good.
We only waited 15 minutes to go back. All the techs and the doctors were very nice and helpful!
J
4 years ago
aston office!!
Love this office!! The staff here could not be friendlier!! They always make the kids so comfortable n relaxed when they go there!!
M
4 years ago
i like the vist
C
4 years ago
Great Visit
Our office visit went smoothly....as it always does. I pulled my son from school at lunch and was able to get him back to school in a reasonable amount of time. Staff was quick, friendly and very informative.
C
4 years ago
great place to go
I love taking my kids to their dentist in Aston.. They make my kids feel so comfortable that they don't need me to go back with them... Also with the kiddy decorections they have up just make it feel like a fun place for the kids to goo
N
4 years ago
Always a positive experience. Very pleasant staff and environment 😊
N
4 years ago
Friendliest and most patient staff
My daughter is not an easy one and the entire staff was very friendly and patient.
D
4 years ago
best place for kids
the nicest people, quick but very good service.