Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Hurt my daughter
I have never had a bad experience here with my daughter. However, who ever cleaned my daughter's teeth this past time hurt her badly. She wouldn't complain there as soon as we got in the car she showed me her gums. Her front bottom time were bleeding and she said they hurt. Yesterday she was still complaining. I will be calling the office on Monday. Another complaint I have is that the dentist never came out introduced herself/ himself and discussed her visit. At this time I will will not be recommending this dental practice. No personal treatment. You are herded in and herded out.
E
3 years ago
Great with kids
My kids have been going to Children's Dental Health Associates for years. At their first visit and every visit since, the dentists and staff there put them ease. They have never disliked going to the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Everyone was great!
J
3 years ago
My daughter's appointment was at 3:00. She was not taken back until after 3:30. I recently lost my dental insurance, so I had to pay for the visit. I was charged $255 for a regular cleaning and 6 month check up with no x-rays. This is far more then my insurance company ever had to pay; why is it that the same service is performed, but I was charged twice as much as my insurance company?? Bottom line, if you don't like waiting or being over-charged, find a different dentist.
L
3 years ago
Best children's dentist office
This office is always fast but efficient and the kids always love coming back instead of dreading appointment day!
C
3 years ago
So great with kids!
The staff at this office is so wonderful with children. They put them at ease and make going to the dentist fun for my children. Everything is clean, and kid friendly! They even play movies in the waiting room and all of the office rooms. If you have kids, take them here!
C
3 years ago
They're so great with kids!
The staff at this office is so wonderful with children. They put them at ease and make going to the dentist fun for my children. Everything is clean, and kid friendly! They even play movies in the waiting room and all of the office rooms. If you have kids, take them here!
E
3 years ago
Awesome pediatric dental office!
We've gone here for years, and I'm consistently impressed by the almost-zero wait time and super friendly staff! My kids regularly ask when they "get" to go to the dentist again!!
J
3 years ago
Pleasant as always!
Staff and Drs. are always pleasant, informative, and professional.
M
3 years ago
Friendly, professional & no long wait for service.