Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Great Visit
Our office visit went smoothly....as it always does. I pulled my son from school at lunch and was able to get him back to school in a reasonable amount of time. Staff was quick, friendly and very informative.
C
3 years ago
great place to go
I love taking my kids to their dentist in Aston.. They make my kids feel so comfortable that they don't need me to go back with them... Also with the kiddy decorections they have up just make it feel like a fun place for the kids to goo
N
3 years ago
Always a positive experience. Very pleasant staff and environment 😊
N
3 years ago
Friendliest and most patient staff
My daughter is not an easy one and the entire staff was very friendly and patient.
D
3 years ago
best place for kids
the nicest people, quick but very good service.
M
3 years ago
Great Children's Dentist!!
This is the perfect dentist for young kids, it is a very welcoming office and the staff is wonderful.
K
3 years ago
Excellent
Great experience. It was my daughter's first visit and we were told exactly what would happen prior to starting. My daughter was called by her name the entire visit. The staff was very professional, friendly, and quick. They offered recommendations. We were extremely pleased.
L
3 years ago
Relaxed Dad
This is the most inviting dental office we have ever been to. My son has enjoyed his visits and has always left comfortable as well as smiling. The staff keeps my son relaxed and always engages in a conversation with him. As a father I can honestly say I am relaxed when I take my son there.
M
3 years ago
I love this dentist my child is not scared because of the kid friendly atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
J
3 years ago
AWESOME!!!!!
Kind, caring, and patient staff from the check in counter to the hygienist, to the aides, to the dentist, to the check out counter! This visit was my daughters first dentist trip. It started with her SCREAMING in the waiting room when they called our name and ended with her crying when we were done because she didn't want to leave! Your staff suggested having her watch her brothers check up first which greatly reduced her fears and made her feel comfortable and relaxed when it was her turn! BRILLIANT! The Aston office is by far our favorite and we travel all the way from Lancaster County! I have my own fear of the dentist and dental work and I can not tell you how relieved I am that my children are not only comfortable while in the office but genuinely feel cared for and loved!!!! Thank you CDHA Aston!