Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
A awful visit
My 7 year old son had a huge cavity and when we went for a emergency visit the dentist just said no infection bring him back. After telling them that hes in pain and I would like to get it fixed asap I was just offered a cancellation waiting list. Before this emergency visit back in August I made a appointment for Thursday 11/10 to start his dental work. At the emergency visit I had mentioned that he has a upcoming appointment in a few days and I would like to get the tooth that is causing him pain to be fixed first.. Their response is if the dentist has time.. Mind you my son is 7 and is up most of the night crying in pain and this place did not help at all! They just kept pushing off the situation! Half of my family brings their kids to this office but after this we are all finding a new children's dentist!
K
5 months ago
Great service
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great with my kids!
K
6 months ago
All in all it's a good place for kids
C
6 months ago
Great first visit
My son had his first dentist appointment today. The staff were welcoming, friendly, personable, and professional. They made everything fun and exciting for my son. As we left he said "I LOVE the dentist!".
M
6 months ago
Love the staff, everyone is very friendly and polite.
I love that my kids feel comfortable with the staff and don't throw a fit when it's time for a visit. However I do not like that you have to step inside the door for a few seconds to answer questions. Its a little hard when you have other younger children with you. I feel like I can't focus or concentrate on what is being discussed bc I'm hearing the baby cry or worried...(it only takes a minute for a toddler to get into something). I wish there was a better way, maybe in situations such as that you can stand in the doorway with the door opened and ask/answer the questions.
H
6 months ago
Excellent service and care despite my kid being uncooperative. A lot going on and you fit it all in. Also very informative
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff
I was very pleased with my son's visit today. Receptionist was very friendly and doctor was very nice with my son who has autism and was very nervous about his appointment but overcame that with the staffs friendliness
J
6 months ago
Professional and child friendly Dentist
CDHA is a great place to bring your children. The staff is warm, friendly and make families feel comfortable about any procedures. The only thing I would complain about is they wanted my 5 year son to go back by himself for his very first dental procedure. We both weren't okay with that but after speaking with the doctor they allowed me to go back. You would just need to voice your opinion in that if that's what you think is best for your child.
T
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly!
My sons experience today was awesome!