Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Good service but long wait and no greeting.
Our first appointment two weeks ago we had to wait for almost an hour after our scheduled appointment time to be seen. Today's visit we got there early and the people at the desk did not great us or acknowledge that we were there. We didn't have to wait as long this time but still had to wait for everyone to walk in from what I assume was lunch break 15 minutes after our scheduled visit. We were not acknowledged by anyone until my child was called back. The service by the dentists and dental assistant was quick and my child had no complaints.
J
4 months ago
We really appreciate how quickly you were able to see our son to check his teeth after he fell down .
T
4 months ago
CDHA-High quality service
My son has been a patient at CDHA Aston for the last 4 years and I've yet to be disappointed with the bedside manner of the dentists who've provided excellent care to us. From the time you walk in the door up to the time we leave, the atmosphere is welcoming, the front desk is always friendly and helpful, greeting you with a smile & pleaant tone. The dental assistants are always professional & never miss a beat on the details when relaying info to the provider regarding any concerns you may have voiced during triage. CDHA Aston has excellent staff! Keep up the wonderful work guys! Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Always very friendly! Dr Mark was super nice and put us at ease. Love the staff here!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service!
CDHA- Aston is an excellent dental family! I love there professional yet friendly manner. My children don't even fear going to the dentist anymore. They are in all ways concerned about the comfort of your child. I recommend this facility to everyone.
L
5 months ago
My daughter was very nervous and everyone made her feel comfortable and now she's not scared to go back thank you
M
6 months ago
Child like Atmosphere
The atmosphere is always child like friendly. The waiting room is keeps the children entertain to where it makes there experience in the back rooms more relaxing. All personal are friendly and so are the docs.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service, fast and very clean environment
E
6 months ago
very kind staff
my son is very scared of thē dentist but he had 2 fillings done and he was fine
G
6 months ago
My son hated his cleaning today
He stated the tech was rough and she didn't use the suction enough and he had to swallow the spit from his cleaning ... the cleaning lasted all of 3mins ...fastest cleaning ever so I know it was not a thorough cleaning ... I'm extremely dissatisfied and will not return !!!!