Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Warm and friendly
My child’s appointment went well. The staff was pleasant and courteous. They knew how to make my son feel at ease during his cleaning. The office itself is very clean and inviting.
S
5 months ago
High quality service. The staff was very professional and friendly. Wonderful experience. Also my daughter loved office. Looking forward to next visit. Also loved office setting.
L
5 months ago
Great
V
5 months ago
The staff was wonderful, especially the dental assistant !!!!
M
5 months ago
Staff was very friendly
Had to wait awhile before seen for appointmemt.
V
5 months ago
This is a great place to take your child
D
5 months ago
Very friendly
My daughter is terrified of the dentist from a previous office and is a kicking screaming type. The nurses and doctors at this practice are extremely patient and comforting to the kids. I'm very happy to have my kids going here.
L
5 months ago
Dental visit
Everyone was so nice, they informed me of what they were going to do. They were great with Ember.
Y
5 months ago
Excellent Explanations in Every Detail with Multiple Options
My daughter was referred to Dr Jon Hayashi for multiple cavities. He was friendly to her, polite to parents, and more importantly knowledgeable and trustable. His explanations were straight-to-the-point with lots of examples and multiple choices. We learned from him a lot on how to brush and manage the teeth. His staff was also awesome. My daughter also really liked him a lot. BTW, he could speak both of Japanese and English, which was good to us as native Japanese speakers.
M
6 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, communication was lacking, and the wait time was ridiculous.
Wow, the wait time! We have been going here for my daughter for 3 years. This is the first time we had this problem, but it caused my daughter to miss most of her soccer practice. After being called in late for her scheduled appointment, my daughter was cleaned by the hygienist and then had to wait over 30 minutes for the dentist to check her teeth. (Apparently, she was one of 3 children waiting.) I was in the waiting room and checked in with the receptionist to make sure everything was ok only to be told, "She's fine. Nothing is wrong." It was only afterwards in the car that my daughter told me that she was waiting and waiting with the other kids after being cleaned. Once I was called back, not much information was shared. I had to ask specific questions. Later that night, my daughter told me she had to be more careful flossing. Fortunately, she shared that with me. Otherwise, I never would have known! Anyway, the appointment took over an hour! Everyone was very friendly, communication was lacking, and the wait time was ridiculous.