Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great Children's Dentist!!
This is the perfect dentist for young kids, it is a very welcoming office and the staff is wonderful.
K
4 years ago
Excellent
Great experience. It was my daughter's first visit and we were told exactly what would happen prior to starting. My daughter was called by her name the entire visit. The staff was very professional, friendly, and quick. They offered recommendations. We were extremely pleased.
L
4 years ago
Relaxed Dad
This is the most inviting dental office we have ever been to. My son has enjoyed his visits and has always left comfortable as well as smiling. The staff keeps my son relaxed and always engages in a conversation with him. As a father I can honestly say I am relaxed when I take my son there.
M
4 years ago
I love this dentist my child is not scared because of the kid friendly atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
J
4 years ago
AWESOME!!!!!
Kind, caring, and patient staff from the check in counter to the hygienist, to the aides, to the dentist, to the check out counter! This visit was my daughters first dentist trip. It started with her SCREAMING in the waiting room when they called our name and ended with her crying when we were done because she didn't want to leave! Your staff suggested having her watch her brothers check up first which greatly reduced her fears and made her feel comfortable and relaxed when it was her turn! BRILLIANT! The Aston office is by far our favorite and we travel all the way from Lancaster County! I have my own fear of the dentist and dental work and I can not tell you how relieved I am that my children are not only comfortable while in the office but genuinely feel cared for and loved!!!! Thank you CDHA Aston!
J
4 years ago
routine visit
Staff was very friendly, the office is very clean, we were seen right away, my daugther who is 5 years old love that dentist office
T
4 years ago
My son is not afraid or nervous when he goes to the dentist anymore thanks to the wonderful staff and unique kid friendly environment
N
4 years ago
The staff at Children's Dental are very outgoing, they made both me and my daughter visit an enjoyable one. They take the time to explain everything to you and keep you up to date on reminders for appointments
J
4 years ago
People are very friendly. And work with you.
L
4 years ago
Visit was wonderful as always.