Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
made our little girl very comfy
Very nice people. Our little girl was made to feel very comfy. Love the kid friendly painting on the wall and the atmosphere. Nice touch. Will be back in 6 mos.
K
8 months ago
Professional and fun!
I brought my 1 year old daughter for her first visit and was dreading it! She had so much fun in the under water themed waiting room! The girls at the front desk made our wait enjoyable and the dental assistants did their best to keep my daughter laughing while answering all of my "first mom" questions!
N
8 months ago
On time and professional
I switched my son over to Children's Dental Health Associates almost two years ago. I loved his dentist he's been going to since he began going to the dentist, but they didn't accept my new insurance so I had no choice but to leave. After doing some research, I decided on this office and I'm happy I did. We are always in and out. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
K
8 months ago
Warm and friendly
My child’s appointment went well. The staff was pleasant and courteous. They knew how to make my son feel at ease during his cleaning. The office itself is very clean and inviting.
S
8 months ago
High quality service. The staff was very professional and friendly. Wonderful experience. Also my daughter loved office. Looking forward to next visit. Also loved office setting.
L
8 months ago
Great
V
8 months ago
The staff was wonderful, especially the dental assistant !!!!
M
8 months ago
Staff was very friendly
Had to wait awhile before seen for appointmemt.
V
8 months ago
This is a great place to take your child
D
8 months ago
Very friendly
My daughter is terrified of the dentist from a previous office and is a kicking screaming type. The nurses and doctors at this practice are extremely patient and comforting to the kids. I'm very happy to have my kids going here.