Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Great with Kids
My son has autism and is very sensitive about pain and being touched. When I found out he needed dental work done, I feared a disaster. I was pleasantly surprised, however, that the staff had no problems whatsoever and that my son was able to take the whole thing in stride. They must truly be great with kids!
M
6 months ago
High quality care, friendly, and very polite
From the time we walked in til the time we left we had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
A
6 months ago
High review
Yes great service the team is excellent and I i love how the dentist Amir handles my Chlidren
E
6 months ago
Unsatisfied
I was very disappointed with our experience today. The hygentist (an older woman) who was working with my daughter did not have patience for working with children. Rather than trying a different approach with my daughter to clean her teeth, she stood up in anger, was short with the other hygentist, and walked out of the room. A few minutes later the Dentist came in and evaluated my daughter's teeth and had no problem in doing so. She seemed more pleasant. This was the first time in 3 years that I have been highly unsatisfied by our experience. I'm considering going to a different pediatric dentist.
B
6 months ago
Efficient and Great Staff
My daughter has been going to the Aston office for about six years and she has always had a positive experience. Everyone is pleasant and makes us feel right at home. I have recommended this office to friends and they are pleased too.
S
6 months ago
BAD SERVICE and CARE!!! BEWARE!
There are tons of issues with this practice that can take up an entire journal however I will stick to their policy that states they will send records within a month after a written consent, it took them over a month to send and they missed my other child's record.....Not 5 five star service believe me!!!!
M
6 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
Visit was quick and efficient
P
6 months ago
Unprofessional
I went to the this dentist about two weeks ago. The front staff is always nice and polite. However, I always have problems with the people cleaning the teeth and the dentist in general. I was told that my son needed two fillings on his baby teeth. However, I was not given an explanation on the pros and cons of having the fillings done. The dentist and staff seemed more interested in me filling out consent then explaining the process. I decided to seek a second opinion, which I am glad that I did. I found another dentist, who agreed that he needed fillings but was more professional and accommodating to my child. I decided to go with the second opinion. I plan on never going back to Children's dental health associate again.
K
6 months ago
The front desk was very helpful and professional.
I was very happy with the employees at the front desk. The experience in the back with the dentist was okay. It did seem a bit rushed and although he was pleasant, the dentist did not take the time to introduce himself to me or Francesca.
N
6 months ago
Ok service & not very clean
Service was just ok. Wasn't the child friendly environment that I had expected. The office is filthy. Waiting room chairs were torn and the floor was very dirty. I was so unhappy with the experience that I went home and cancelled my 3 year old sons follow up appointment and am rescheduling with nemours.