Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Excellent service and care despite my kid being uncooperative. A lot going on and you fit it all in. Also very informative
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff
I was very pleased with my son's visit today. Receptionist was very friendly and doctor was very nice with my son who has autism and was very nervous about his appointment but overcame that with the staffs friendliness
J
6 months ago
Professional and child friendly Dentist
CDHA is a great place to bring your children. The staff is warm, friendly and make families feel comfortable about any procedures. The only thing I would complain about is they wanted my 5 year son to go back by himself for his very first dental procedure. We both weren't okay with that but after speaking with the doctor they allowed me to go back. You would just need to voice your opinion in that if that's what you think is best for your child.
T
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly!
My sons experience today was awesome!
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
We were seen right on time which doesn't usually happen at appt. the front desk was friendly and booked our next appt. right away it was fast and easy. The staff took my son back and make him feel excited and not as nervous. The dentist was warm and friendly and gave us great info!
P
7 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Love this place
P
7 months ago
HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY SERVICE
We are always greeted in such a pleasant manner like we are family as well as when we check out.. The staff is very professional and my daughter always looks forward to her visits. The prize she gets at the end is also helpful.
S
7 months ago
Will Recommend
It was our first time in the office. I loved the waiting room decor and the staff were very personal and professional. The Dentist spent enough time with us and answered all questions.
L
7 months ago
Unorganized
My daughter and I sat in the waiting room for 40 minutes because they forgot about her. When I approached the front desk because other children, who came in the office after my daughter were called back, they apologized.
A
7 months ago
felt very rushed and didn't get to answer questions
My son just had an appointment there and we were told, after 3 years of no cavities, that he had 4 cavities and needed a tooth pulled. The dentist, his assistant, and the receptionist all started talking at once, not really giving me any information about where his teeth were that had the cavities and then they lost my son's paper for about 10 minutes. They then rushed me out of the cleaning area to a small room to go over the financial paperwork. I still didn't get any information on what teeth. I am calling Monday to discuss all of this because it was very unprofessional.