Childrens Dental Health - Chadds Ford

Dentist

519 Baltimore Pike

Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Open Today By Appointment

2childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Great place
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff was professional and courteous. My child was made to feel at ese. Office decor was kid-friendly and welcoming.
E
1 month ago
Great Experience
My 3 year old's first dentist visit was great. We didn't have to wait long at all even though I got to the office early and my son loved the jungle themed waiting room The hygienist was so good with him. She talked to him and not at him or me - he was very engaged and had no issues with cleaning at all. The dentist was very good as well - quick and efficient and had a nice bedside manner. I am so happy my son's first experience was a nice one. Definitely coming back
D
1 month ago
Great and knowledgeable staff
Great experience and very thorough
D
2 months ago
The best!
Absolutely the best staff and Doctors.
K
2 months ago
Great staff!
D
2 months ago
Children's dental health association has a kid friendly environment. We are always seen quickly, the staff are great and friendly with my kids.
N
3 months ago
Great experience!
J
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
My son loves to come to the dentist. Everyone is always so nice and fun! We are never there long and the cleaning are so quick!!
V
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly from start to finish
All staff members were very friendly and very patient with my two young children! They took time to make sure that they were comfortable... taking two toddlers under the age of five to the dentist can be difficult but the experience was welcoming and easy!