Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford

Dentist

519 Baltimore Pike

Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

2childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Timely and friendly service for toddlers
Very understanding of toddlers' needs and a super friendly environment! The appointment was on-time and quick. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Very nice hygienist. Cute decorations at the office. It was my daughters first ever dental visit and they gave us a certificate which was thoughtful. Still hoping for a clear answer regarding fluoride supplementation as I was not given a clear answer by the dentist.
Y
1 week ago
My kids love it there
This our second time coming, but I think it's a great place my kids love it even though I don't get to go in the back with them they have not complained about anything so far I hope it stays that way, the staff there are very nice and respectful.
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. Alfred, I am so glad your second experience was good. Thank you for your feedback.
C
2 weeks ago
professional services
My two girls were checked in and the nurse called them back in a few minutes later. She explainer what they were going to do and they finished I was taken to meet the Dr who was very nice and easy to understand she said that they were doing great and that they have no cavities 😁 !!! I'd recommend this practice to anyone with children in need of a dentist office thank you very much 😊!!! Christine Chadds Ford
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. Vitale, I am so glad you and your girls had a great experience. We always love to hear from our parents to see how their experience was. Thank you for the nice comments.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Alex is wonderful!
I loved meeting Dr. Alex today. She was wonderful with my children and explained things in a helpful and unthreatening way. I hope she stays a long time so we can continue to see her.
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. Gupta, I am so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the review.
M
3 weeks ago
Poor customer service and very dissapointed
I would like a manager to contact me. I am extremely disappointed with the service we got today.
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. Enderica, Thank you for reaching out to me. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed and I hope that we got all your questions answered for you. I am always here if you need to speak to me again.
B
1 month ago
Great experience
Loved Dr. Alex and her dental hygienist on our visit. Staff was very friendly.
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. Sullivan, I am so happy you had a great experience. Thank you for your review.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I brought my daughter in to have her first cavity filled and everyone was awesome! Very kind and supportive service provided from the front desk to the Dentist. Everyone was very positive and really helped my daughter to feel comfortable while she was being treated.
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. McNemar, I am happy to hear that your daughter had a good experience. Thank you for letting us know. We always appreciate all feedback for our parents.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
My daughter's experience was very good. Everyone was very nice and friendly and they made my daughter feel comfortable. Had to wait a little while to see the dentist but that is to be expected.
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. McNemar, I am happy to hear that your daughter had a good experience. Thank you for letting us know. We always appreciate all feedback for our parents.
I
1 month ago
Professional
Very cooperative. We had actually lost way and showed a little late. They understood the problem and helped us with check up. Doctors provided us with good advices and explaination.
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates -Chadds Ford
Hi Mrs. Alugulapati, I am happy that your experience was good. We do our best to try to accommodate our patient and parents.