Childrens Dental Health - Harrisburg*

Dentist

4230 Crums Mill Rd

Second Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
They do a great. Job with my grandson, very patient and caring.
R
7 days ago
Friendly
My kids like to go to clean his teeth
M
7 days ago
it was nice I like the new changes .
B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids!
Very pleased with this dental practice. I take both my boys together for appointments here and their very good with them and fast. They make sure your child is comfortable first and show them everything they will use and how it works before they begin.
D
3 weeks ago
my kids first dentist trip
my two kids had there first appointment today, everyone was nice & very well trained to deal with nervous kids ! Katie made sure that they were well aware of the different tools were and what they were used for.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and fast
The staff is very professional and friendly as well as the service provided is fast, no long wait time.
L
1 month ago
Convenient, courteous & great with the kids!
I just had 3 new patient visits for my 3 kids. Not only did they find me 3 appointments back to back that fit my schedule, but it was also very convenient that they could make my appointments online. I gave a lady my limited availablity & she got us in within the month! My youngest two kids (3&5 y/o) had never been to the dentist & were very nervous, but they went back even without me & had no issues at all! They were all done efficiently and finished up with beautiful smiles on their faces! Thank you CDHA for making their experiences a good one to begin a good relationship with my kids and the dentist! Very satisfied!
A
1 month ago
Professional Staff, clean office, comfortable surroundings
I'm very pleased with the service my grand daughter receives. I like the way they show her how to take care of her teeth and gums, even with BRACES. Turning 12 and she has had no cavities. Way To Go !!!!!!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent customer service ,the staffs are very friendly, thank you so much CHDA
R
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, friendly