Childrens Dental Health - Harrisburg*

Dentist

4230 Crums Mill Rd

Second Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The staff here are super friendly and welcoming. I have a disabled son who doesnt nothing but scream when we visti the office and the girls that work there are so understanding. The front desk is so helpful as well. They are always polite and kind when in need of anything! Very professional!
We always have a good experience with the hygienist and dentist! Everyone is so nice including the girls at the front desk :)
J
3 days ago
Great experience
Great dentist for kids but the wait time to go back is ridiculous.
A
3 weeks ago
Best place everrrr
D
3 weeks ago
Professional although blunt
First time bringing both children to this office, the staff was welcoming. Although the doctor was smart,I felt his bedside manners could have been more caring instead of dry and blunt. I felt that afterwards we were kind of pushed out after hearing unexpected bad news with one of my child’s teeth. The office itself is clean.
P
3 weeks ago
Very patient and understanding
My grandson with special needs had to have a tooth pulled. They were patient and made the experience calming for him.
H
4 weeks ago
Clean and professional
My only complaint is that yesterday I arrived early and watched patients that arrived long after my child go before her. Not acceptable. This rarely happens. The staff is always kind and professional. The office is clean and child-friendly. My children enjoy their dental visits.
M
1 month ago
Good
Nice staff
J
1 month ago
We have a wonderful experience everytime we go! The staff is very friendly and nice! My girls are not one bit afraid to have them work on them!! Very child friendly!!
M
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Caring
My son is always well cared for at CDHA! Everyone from front end staff to dentists and hygienists are terrific and efficient! He loves the old school video game machine in the lobby too!
D
2 months ago
Denial of Service for Special Needs Child
Due to a recent policy change, CDHA is refusing to treat my child and has cancelled our scheduled procedure. CDHA will no longer treat children in their sleep dentristry program who are over the age of 13. My daughter is severly autistic and has been a patient of CDHA for several years with the understanding that she would be able to receive the treatment she needs. We had a procedure scheduled for December which CDHA rescheduled to February which has now been cancelled due to their policy change. Denying already scheduled services due to a policy change is unacceptable and leaves my daughter without care. If you have a special needs child, so not waste your time on this dental practice.