Childrens Dental Health - Lancaster

Dentist

1671 Oregon Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great
A
1 week ago
Very professional and great with my kids
The staff is always friendly and great with kids
A
1 week ago
excellant place
The people are very professional, great service, would recommend to others.
A
2 weeks ago
I love it here and so does my daughter! VERY friendly staff & very efficient. It is also great that they are always on time and speedy. I never have to wait long and I never have to take too much time from work for the appointment!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
We were there for an emergency. That staff was helpful, passionate, compassionate and made my child as comfortable as he could be!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, great service.
Had a good experience and they were great with my daughter. Clean office. Not open late or weekends for people who work a 9-5 Monday-Friday job. We were 5 min late and asked to reschedule. The other thing I didn’t like was they tell me to wait in the waiting room when she is only 7.
C
1 month ago
My son loves it!!
We have been coming here for a few years and I really can't complain. Staff is friendly, accommodating and polite. Very clean office.
H
1 month ago
Professional and Great with the Kids
Have been going there for the past 4-5 years and have only had one bad experience. When I brought the problem to the front desk's attention, they were very kind and fixed the problem, assuring me I did not have to see a particular provider again, placed a note on my record regarding it, and said no more. Today's visit was wonderful, from the front reception area being understanding, when bringing it to my attention, I had misplaced my son's insurance card. To the hygienist that cleaned my son's teeth so pleasantly and patiently, as he tried to talk to her, squirmed around, and made a lap or two around the exam area. Even with Dr. Baroudi, she made the exam quick, answered my questions and eased a few anxieties. We really liked Dr. John but understand he is no longer at the Lancaster location. Even though they always seem very busy when we go in, we never seem to wait very long, at any stage of our visit. I think our longest visit from reception to check out was an hour, although we have never had to have more than a cleaning done either.
V
2 months ago
Very good and patient with the kids
I've been taking my son to the Lancaster Office since he started getting teeth, he's 11 now. They have always been good with him. Today we had an appt Megan was his hygienist, she was awesome. Her and my son got along great....they gave each other a hard time haha. He had to get his spacers out and his caps came off with them. She replaced them quickly and we were out the door. Only con to this place is they are always packed and there is always a wait.
A
2 months ago
Great experience, but wait times can be long.
This was my 3 year old sons first time there today, he was scared and is extremely shy. They had so much patience with him, explained everything to him showed him how things worked and never once made him do anything that would make him uncomfortable. The staff was amazing! Hands down the best dentist ive been to that deals with only children. It did take some time for the dentist to get to the room but besides that was great. The tvs in the room are a amazing touch definitely helped keeping him calm while looking and cleaning his teeth.