Childrens Dental Health - Lancaster

Dentist

1671 Oregon Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today By Appointment

3childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Spent almost 2 hours there for one tiny cavity to be filled but the staff was very attentive and friendly and put my grandson at ease.
S
1 month ago
Always Changing
This is by far the worst office ever! The techs are pretty good but let’s be honest if the dentist doesn’t know what’s going on with the patient then it doesn’t really matter how good the rest of the staff seem! Several times they have changed the work to be done when we are actually here. One moment teeth are supposed to be extracted as per an orthodontists recommendations but then the dentist chooses to focus on a crown that needs done even though at our last appointment the teeth extraction was more important. It sounds to me like the dentist has no idea what’s going on so she can’t prioritize. It’s a shame for such a big practice this one misses the mark entirely! What happened to Dr. Dryer? He was the only bright spot & the only one to be trusted!
T
1 month ago
High quality service,profession, friendly, good with kids with disabilities
I appreciate their hours of operation. They are very nice. I have 2 boys with Autism and they work really well with both boys. The atmosphere is very child friendly.
D
2 months ago
Nice pleasant staff, and fun enviting environment for the kids.
T
2 months ago
Beware, one of the worse experiences I ever had with a servicer.
First off I had been told at the first visit that the cost for my son's treatment was going to be around $1400.00, I never received any calls to confirm this for sure, so I had called many times over, in which they stated that someone would call me back, which they never did, finally within the last couple weeks before the appointment they confirmed that the cost would be $1950.00 that would need to be paid on that day, in which I did make the full payment, then I received a letter claiming that I owed another $1435.20, which I thought was a mistake or maybe I overpaid, I just got off the phone with them and they claimed that it was both prices, but one for surgical and another for dental which was a total of $3385.20, yet no one made this clear from the beginning, instead I was mislead into using the service when I could've had this done for a total of $1500.00 somewhere else, let me just add that the service itself wasn't bad, and my son was taken care of, but that is the only part that was good. Be very careful with these schisters, they are scam artists, or at least just incompetent.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and doctors. Great environment. My children are very comfortable when they come
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly and patient towards children.. Would definitely recommend this place to others.
A
3 months ago
Amazing !!!
My son has ASD and i was surprised that they let me go in the privet room with him and they explained everything to us whats gonna happy during the visit. As a parent i was surprised how friendly the staff was and they will answer all of your questions, GREAT place to take your kids to
I
3 months ago
Amazing!
They are so good with my son, the first view times aydenn went he was so scared n crying And all that but they r alw a US so sweet to him... Happy to say this visit went well no tears! I highly recommend this ace for kids!😁
L
3 months ago
Had to wait/dirty/not the most professional
We had a 4pm appointment and had to wait until 4:30pm to be seen, no one provided any updates that staff was running behind I had to personally ask. Once we were taken back I don't feel the hygienist was the nicest, she made my son feel a little uncomfortable. When the hygienist was setting up some of the tools we extremely close to touching the chair, these are tools that were going in my sons mouth!!! The dentist did not make myself or my son feel “warm and friendly” either. Needless to say I will be looking for another dentist, the tools potentially not being sanitary is too much!