Childrens Dental Health Associates - Limerick

Dentist

292 W Ridge Pike

Bldg B, Suite A

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

5childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Courteous
The staff was very courteous and nice. They took very good care of my son and took the time to speak with him directly. They also made sure I did not have any concerns regarding my sons care. It is always a good experience for him.
M
4 days ago
Staff is wonderful, caring, and very friendly. Couldn't ask for better people to work with my children!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Check up
This was the quickest out appt was. We didn't wait too long for the boys to be called. And it was no time before I was called to meet with the dentist. Good experience this trip.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff with great bed side manners
Not only are my kids pleased and comfortable with the Limerick office, but I had to get a school dental form signed quickly prior to the school year starting and I didn't have a fax to use. Karen went out of here way to do this form through email which saved me a ton of hassle since the office is an hour away from home. This dental team is top notched and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly environment.
R
3 weeks ago
Great,except not all of your staff are real friendly. Also,the wait is exceptionally too long! Sat in a room for 20 minutes.
D
3 weeks ago
not happy
When I brought my son in for a filling and sealant for his teeth, we waited again for 15-20 minutes before we were called back. After 20 minutes the dentist came out to get me and let me know my son has extreme anxiety and cried the entire time he was in the chair. I tried to calm my son down and the dentist was trying to let me know that she didn't want him to have a bad experience at the dentist. When we left the office my son was still very upset and he told me that he felt like he did something wrong. I asked him to explain what he meant, and he said the dentist asked him why he was crying when they haven't even started yet. In my opinion, the dentist should have gotten me earlier than she did and stop the procedure until he was calmer.
T
4 weeks ago
He felt very comfortable with the drs
C
1 month ago
Great experience
While there are time I find myself waiting at CDHA, it seems like they are making some changes to accommodate their large client base. They were very quick with my sons cleaning and we got in and out in about 30 mins
P
1 month ago
Professional and yet pleasant for children
Love the Limerick office. Everyone I have met there over the past 7 years or so has been professional, courteous and my two boys don't mind going to the dentist!