Childrens Dental Health - Limerick

Dentist

292 W Ridge Pike

Bldg B, Suite A

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today By Appointment

5childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Understanding
Good with my autistic son... first time he let a dentist see his teeth... thank you for being so patient and understanding.
K
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere!
My kids have no trouble when I say “Dentist Appointment”. They love their visits. Thank you for making it an easy and fun experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, polite, thorough; compliments to the staff that serviced our family today
We received a friendly hello. I’ve experienced a change in some of the staffs attitude for the good :) this has been for the past three times by now. This is very appreciated, makes life a “little”easier. Very pleased with our dental visit!!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Staff is always respectful and professional and my kids love seeing the dentist here, no complaints.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff is awesome, they are all very friendly & never in a rush to get through my children's appointments.
C
4 weeks ago
The people that work here are great ! The job that the do is great! The way they handle the children is great! Wouldn't want to take my children anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
Organized and efficient, with knowledgeable and caring staff
We have been going to the Limerick location since we moved into the area in 2012, and we have been extremely satisfied with our son’s dental appointments. All of the staff are friendly, and the dentists are compassionate and extremely competent. I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always friendly and professional! Easy to schedule appointments and quick to take back to the exam room
D
2 months ago
Professional and Clean Environment
Professional, courteous staff with prompt services.
K
2 months ago
Professional and on time!
Thank you! We were seen at our appointment time and not late. It was a quick appointment (30min for two kids)! Thank you