Childrens Dental Health Associates - Philadelphia Dental Arts

Dentist

Snyder Plaza South

48 Snyder Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
I had a Good experience with Dr Garam. I didn't have any pain at all when he replaced my filling.
M
1 year ago
I love Dental Arts
I never have a complaint about this office, the office is always clean, I never wait more than 10-15 minutes for my appointment, the staff are always polite and courteous, I will continue to be a patient here and refer friends and family.
E
1 year ago
The dentist was good and so was the assistant.
W
1 year ago
Very professional and welcoming staff. A knowledgeable physician. Loved them
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
My 14 year old daughter is a patient of Dr. Gamba. She was very nervous because she needed a lot of work done. Dr. Gamba and Carla his assist were the absolute best. I was able to sit in the room and every step of her procedure was explained to us. Now my daughter looks forward to her appointments and has no fear of the dentist. I have since moved out of the city three hours away; however, I will continue to drive my daughter back to Philly for her 6 month checkups. I recommend anyone that has a fear of the dentist to give them a try. Thank you so much Dr. Gamba and your team!!
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates - Philadelphia Dental Arts
Thank you so much for letting us know your daughter's experience was great. We look forward to providing excellent service here. Thank you
L
1 year ago
high-quality service
The staff and faculty are great . They went above and beyond to make me comfortable and feel at home. The procedures were painless and quick . Best experience ever !!!
Response from Childrens Dental Health Associates - Philadelphia Dental Arts
Thank you so much for this information. We are here to have the best experience for all.
M
1 year ago
Love Philadelphia Dental Arts
The office is always clean,staff are always polite and courteous, I never have a long wait for my appointment, i love everything about this office and my daughter and me will continue to be patients at this office along with referring family and friends.
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and clean office
The people are always very kind and the wait is never long.Always a good experience
F
1 year ago
Great service
First my son had a dental appt and the staff was friendly and polite. At my dental appt the staff was just the same and it was greatly appreciated. The service was wonderful and I didn't wait long at either appointments and I'm considering staying there as well as my kids!
K
1 year ago
Very professional and understanding