Childrens Dental Health - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

920 Germantown Pike

Suite 112

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

6childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I love the dentists here. They are wonderful with my kids and take plenty of time to explain everything in detail.
M
2 months ago
Kid friendly professional organization
Friendly staff, thorough prep to keep insurance and information current, timely appointments. Kid focused. Office decor sets the tone for the appointment. The staff manage situations that may be "scary" to kids very well. My son does not fear the dentist.:)
A
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and polite. Love the atmosphere...Would recommend...
J
3 months ago
Excellent in LISTENING to your concerns
My son has Autism and they handled him with patience, love and care. Very professional and meet your needs.
N
3 months ago
Quality service
Great experience!
K
5 months ago
Friendly quick and patient
My son requires some patience due to his anxiety and the nurses and doctor were fantastic. My daughter was there for her first visit and the staff made it all quick and painless! The prize box and stickers always help! Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
They were so absolutely kind and sweet to my son. Lots of encouragement and very, very personable. I couldn't be happier.
B
6 months ago
Nice
Staff were pleasant and professional.
V
6 months ago
Excellent care
My child did not have to wait long to be seen. Waiting builds anxiety. He said he experienced no pain.
K
7 months ago
Great office
I love all of the doctors and hygenists as well as office staff. My only issue is having to wait the last 2 times for 30 minutes.