Childrens Dental Health Associates - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

920 Germantown Pike

Suite 112

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today By Appointment

6childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
My child did not have to wait long to be seen. Waiting builds anxiety. He said he experienced no pain.
K
3 weeks ago
Great office
I love all of the doctors and hygenists as well as office staff. My only issue is having to wait the last 2 times for 30 minutes.
V
1 month ago
Emergency visit but work was professional and not tushed
The service provided made the child feel comfortable and they did all they could to address fear. So glad they could see a child who was hurting on very short notice.
D
1 month ago
Very busy with a long wait time
I took our 2 year old to for her first appointment at 310 for a 330 appointment. The waiting room was full and my daughter and I sat on the floor. We were finally called back to the room at 420. After her cleaning we waited an additional 35 min for the dentist. It was such a long wait and my daughter and I were exhausted from the wait. I have been here with my other daughter and it was never this bad.
M
1 month ago
Dr Kaylie rocks
In my daughter's words, "it didn't hurt and I had to have 6 baby teeth taken out. I liked that Dr kaylie and assistants talked to me and got to know me while they were working on me."
S
1 month ago
Terrible visit
My son is very afraid when he goes to the dentist. I called a few times to ask how they can accommodate him because he is so scared and ends up getting nothing done. They never gave me an answer and yet again when I took him today for his appointment he got nothing done. The only recommendation I was given was by the doctor. She told me I should come every three months. I don't see how that would help at all and it would be too difficult because I work full time. I was very unhappy with my visit and I will be switching.
O
2 months ago
I liked how my appartment today
L
2 months ago
Quick and painless cavity repair
My son, 3, had a cavity and received excellent care to repair his tooth. The staff made him feel comfortable and talked to him the whole time. It was very fast and pain free. I'm thankful for the care he received as it did not leave him fearful of the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Disappointed
Our appointment was at 10:30, walked into the office and every single chair in the waiting room was filled with other people waiting to be called back. My son was finally called back at 11:05 for his cleaning. I was brought back at 11:30 when they were finished to wait for the dentist to check his mouth and tell us he was good to go. The dentist didn't come into the check his teeth until12:10 PM. We finally walked out of there at 12:15....way toooo long for just a cleaning!
V
2 months ago
Great friendly servicd
Appreciate the excellent and friendly service provided for my kids especially my son since he now has special needs!!