Childrens Dental Health Associates - South Philadelphia

Dentist

Snyder Plaza South

48 Snyder Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I live closer to another CDHA but i refuse to switch because I love the staff here! They know my child's name when we walk in and I'm never waiting long when I'm there
A
2 weeks ago
Unforgetable 1st dentist
I was a little doubtful about the high ratings on the internet but decided to give this a try. Excellent free parking spaces inside a big complex. The waiting room is huge with good design. My daughter loved the hanging fishes and Nemo. The receptionist was patient and courteous. Appointment time is very reasonable (you dont want to fill the waiting area with impatient kids) The dental hygenist is soooo patient and in control of everything. My 3 yr old did not cry at all!!! It was her first time getting her teeth flossed and she was not even scared. Her dentist was super nice. No frills or extra money making diagnostics. Overall, my daughter was handled well and had a great time!
F
1 month ago
Great job
Today was my daughter's first visit to this dental office and it was amazing. The front desk receptionist was nice and polite. The dental hygienist did a amazing job at cleaning her teeth. My daughter gives me a rough time brushing her teeth but she was great. The dentist also did a wonderful job!
N
2 months ago
A lot of parking.place are very clean and staff are very friendly.service are very quick.
M
2 months ago
Great prompt service with flexible appointments
Stellar service, personable and friendly staff. I wish I could say the same for the other clientele in the waiting area. Perhaps waiting area etiquette could be posted.
T
3 months ago
Awesome Service
This was our second visit and the staff was so courteous and everyone greeted us with a friendly smile. They are so patient with my daughter and i love the service
K
4 months ago
Had an excellent experience at children's dental health. Hygienist was patient and did an excellent job of caring for my 2.5 year old which was no easy task. Dentist super nice and also great with my toddler!
A
4 months ago
Childs Teeth removal
They were very kind and descriptive of the proceedures. They answered any questions I had for them and if there were any issues they told me what would take place for the second plan. I love this place and wouldn't go anywhere else!!! My children love it as well. Especially the movies, arcade , prize boxes and themed rooms.
C
4 months ago
Sincere and professional
Loved the environment and staff who make the kids feel welcomed and comfortable. Definitely will be coming back for future appointments. My twins were great first timers!
C
4 months ago
Genuine compassionate vibes
Great warm first time experience for Moriah and her twin brother. Will definitely be coming back for future appointments.