Childrens Dental Health - South Philadelphia

Dentist

Snyder Plaza South

48 Snyder Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional & friendly
Best experience ever! Great office/staff
A
5 days ago
Professional & friendly
Best experience ever! Great office/staff
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Best experience ever at a children's dental office! From the moment I walked in I was warmly greeted by the staff, they answered all my questions and were actually very happy to assist. My two kids LOVE it!!! it's not often you find the words LOVE and DENTIST in the same sentence!
G
2 months ago
Great services and very friendly
I have my three kids here and I highly recommend this business. All the staff are very friendly and it’s clean. My kids love it when they go to visit their dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great Service! Very friendly and comforting!
Great Service! Very friendly and comforting!
S
3 months ago
Very professional, Kids love the friendly office
Staff is very personable. Atmosphere is very kid-friendly
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first experience at this location went extremely well. My daughter loves the environment and how she was treated and the team were very polite as well as respectful. I would recommend this business to parents.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I have both of my kids here and I highly recommend this business. Not only because the staff is friendly but because it’s clean and kid friendly. My kids hate the doctor but they love the dentist lol.
C
4 months ago
Tooth shift incident
In the wake of a 3 year olds tooth shifting from playful behavior, I am satisfied to know that no real damage was done. She can eat, play, and brush according!
D
5 months ago
Fast and love the staff
I really love taking my daughter to this dentist. The facility is nice and clean and the doctor are very nice and friendly.