Childrens Dental Health Associates - Thorndale

Dentist

3915 W Lincoln Hwy

Downingtown, PA 19335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
14 hours ago
Outstanding Dental Care!
Every member of the Thorndale Office is caring and professional. The Hygiene Staff are detailed and patient - Dr. Dave is our favorite!
A
5 days ago
The dentists were accommodating, friendly, & professional
Children's Dental Health in Thorndale are always very nice & do a great job. They accommodate my son's special needs well and really listen to both of us.
C
1 week ago
Excellent
Prompt service, not a long wait time. Dental assistant was very nice and my son was comfortable. Dentist answered all my questions and i didn't feel rushed.
D
1 week ago
Great service and nice staff
It was great experience and nice staff taking care of both of my kids. Only thing disappointing was no little toys or stuff for kids to play and busy while waiting for their turn. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
They are wonderful! My kids love going here! Short wait time. Always friendly and are very passionate about taking care of children.
R
2 weeks ago
I'm so glad that I have to take Ephraim to this dentist. Everything was good and on time it was nice being there.
M
4 weeks ago
Doctors and Staff are great - short wait time - clean waiting area and patients room - never feel rushed and always have time if you have questions . Before my daughter was scared going to a dentist , since we switched to this office, SHE ask me , when her next appointment is.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
i have been very please with the dental office, everyone is kind, my child never had any pain on treatment. Always available. My child uses the office for her regularly dental work and for her braces. Everything great. Would highly recommend this office. The dentists and dental assistants are great.
W
1 month ago
Six Month Visit
Always Professional, Courteous and Kind! Staff and Dr. Carlos are the best!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
We always have a wonderful visit. My children enjoys and love coming to the dentist office. Only thing is, I just don't like filling out the paperwork (same information needed) every time we have an appointment. Other than that, the visit is always an awesome visit for children.