Childrens Dental Health - Thorndale

Dentist

3915 W Lincoln Hwy

Downingtown, PA 19335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Children’s Dental Health is the best!!!
I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Carlos when I was a kid. He is hands down a great human being and dentist/orthodontist!!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing employees
The employees at the Thorndale office are great, they made my sons first dentist experience very easy and comfortable! They were so nice. I would definitely recommend them!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Love it here! Friendly service and punctual. My only complaint is it is hard to get an evening appointment, unless it is 6 months out.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating.
R
1 month ago
good customer service
A
1 month ago
very good people , high recomend...
J
1 month ago
Professional Office Staff
My son has been going to this office since he was three, and is now a teenager. He goes twice a year for a cleaning. I have read other reviews about this office about patients being sold unneeded services, and I have not experienced that. Overall the staff is caring and extremely professional. They recognize that my son is responsible for his teeth, and they speak to him in that manner. The front desk staff is professional and efficient. He was seen within 5 minutes of the appointment time. I would have rated today's visit a 5 star visit if it were not for the fact there was a problem with the Xray equipment. My son shared with me after we left the office that the Xray machine was not properly functioning and the machine moved during the Xray. As a result his Xrays had to be retaken several time due to this issue.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff all around! We love Amber. She’s so gentle and patient.
B
1 month ago
My Son been coming to this office for 7yrs. Great Staff No issues always a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Great 1st Time
Our girls had their 1st ever Dentist appointment today. Everyone there was super nice & helpful! The Dr. allowed my husband to hold our daughter while he checked her teeth. Hands down a great 1st experience for our kids.