Children’s Dental Health Associates -West Grove

Dentist

900 West Baltimore Pike

Suite 203

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 hours ago
Very good service
Excellent service very Kind and paciant with the little kids!!!
T
1 day ago
Warm friendly staff !!
It was our first time at the west grove office . , and My son had a tooth pulled today . The staff from the moment we walked in was so friendly . The office is very well lit and cheery . Which kids love . The fish tank ... awesome idea . Kept my 3 year old occupied . The dental assistant was so caring for my son . She even took time to look up a orthodontic office that excepts our insurance from her busy day . Thank you for everything !!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was my daughter's first dental appointment and the staff made my daughter feel safe.They explained the dental procedures to my daughter step by step and answered all of her questions. They give my daughter a certificate and a reward for completing her dental appointment. As a recommendation, I would have children's books and toys in the in the waiting area in order to pass the time. But, the overall service was excellent.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Every one was nice and answered my questions. I loved the atmospere with the colorful walls and the fish tank.
Response from Children’s Dental Health Associates -West Grove
We are glad that we could answer your questions. The office in a whole loves to make the patient as well as the parent feel welcomed.
A
1 month ago
Very nice staff. Clean place. Friendly people
Response from Children’s Dental Health Associates -West Grove
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you had a nice experience. Hope to see you soon!
N
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
Kid friendly, clean and professional. Scheduling appointments simple. My children like going to CDHA b/c of the games & fish tank in waiting area, smiling staff who get down to my children's level, lastly, great prizes and take home toothbrush! Thank you for the great experience!👍👍
L
1 month ago
Dentist saw us quickly on short notice.
We appreciate the Dentist seeing us on short notice to give opinion on son's broken tooth.
Response from Children’s Dental Health Associates -West Grove
We are glad we were able to help you with your son. Hope he is doing okay now.
C
2 months ago
Very unprofessional and slow
I will never return to this practice again. To start my appointment was scheduled for 9am. My son and I arrived at 8:50 and checked in with no papers to fill out because I had done them the day before and emailed them to the office to make things move quicker. It was 9:20 before a nurse came to see us. The nurse took my son for x-rays and returned him back to the room. We waited till 10am till the doctor then came in our room. I did not leave the office till an hour and half after my given appointment time. Keep in mind that the appointment was just a consultation - NO WORK was done, only x-rays. The office staff was not friendly at all and several times I asked pricing questions and all times I was not given a direct answer, not even an estimate. They wanted me to sign papers before giving me any estimate at all. The doctor was very unprofessional to top it all off. He wouldn't give me eye contact when talking to me and he was very short with me when asking a question. I feel like the whole time my son wasn't being seen because we were waiting. It was like being at a used car lot and they were trying to sell me a car instead of being concerned for my son's dental health. I will never recommend this business to anyone!! I made an appointment time for a reason, my time is no less as valuable as theirs.
C
2 months ago
It has always been a positive experience for my daughter. The staff is so friendly and patient. The children always come first here, and I appreciate that. Great job!
C
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have been bringing my daughter to CDHA since she was little. They have always been friendly, professional and provided great service. The fish tank and games give kids something to do, while waiting. I am glad there is such a great dentist for my children in my area.