Children’s Dental Health - West Grove

Dentist

900 West Baltimore Pike

Suite 203

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today By Appointment

1childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Are very gently and caring with toddlers!
L
2 weeks ago
Great
M
1 month ago
Very good.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been taking my three children here for years and love this place. They are very friendly and professional and do a thorough exam.
J
1 month ago
Great place
Everyone was great and friendly. Especially the lady and the front desk who was very helpful with our insurance.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. My son was nervous but they were very nice to him and made him feel calm.
T
2 months ago
Dr Tony was amazing today with my daughter who had to get 2 cavities filled She came out raving how wonderful he was to her
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience for our 5 yr old and 2 yr old girls
We have tried a few other pediatric dentists over the years and have been disappointed. When a friend recommended this place, I knew we had to try it with our youngest ones. Both girls had a great experience. Everyone was very kind and gentle and gracious with their fears. I think the girls felt comfortable because everyone else was comfortable and easy going with them. We'll be back and will recommend this dentist to others as well.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Office
This office is excellent. The staff and dentists are wonderful. I would not go to any other office. Everyone is great with my daughter and they go above and beyond their duties.
M
3 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful Everytime!!!!!!!!!
My daughter loves going for checkups! I have always been very impressed with the whole experience. Every employee in that office is kind, friendly, and professional. We are always in and out in under an hour, which is appreciated! Keep up the great work!!!!