Childrens Dental Health Associates - West Philly

Dentist

5629 Vine St, C-9

Philadelphia, PA 19139

Open Today By Appointment

7childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
A+++ Service
Every staff member I encountered had a pleasant demeanor and most were smiling. The atmosphere was calm and inviting. The wait time was less than 5 minutes. The service time totaled 30 minutes for two clients. A +++ service. Beyond happy with my visit today!
A
4 days ago
My kids love it there and so do I. The staff members are really friendly and patient with the kids. I have ZERO complaints and would recommend them to anyone with small children.
N
1 month ago
The people was very friendlyand very nice .the atmosphere was very kids friendly and the nurse took my daughter and told her what she was going to do and made her very comfortable.It was very vvery clean in there i really fell a piece
C
2 months ago
I arrived on time, and had an pleasant experience with the receptionist. The staff is professional friendly & polite. Th he facility was clean & well lit. We received outstanding service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place Clean and friendly
A
2 months ago
New Patient
Friendly,Clean and Absolutely adorable today was my son first visit to the dentist and it was one to remember. The staff was very friendly, and knowledgeable the office was beyond clean and oh so cute for kids we will definitely be telling people about our visit and sending them your way :-) see you guys again in 6 months.
M
2 months ago
Professional, in & out, just great
D
2 months ago
Very professional
I appreciate the time and excellent that everyone in the office gives. I’m glad i finally found a dentist for my daughter that we both like.
D
3 months ago
Very Professional
Even if I miss an appointment, they are always able to reschedule my daughter very fast. My daughter is 5 and she isn’t scared because they make her feel so comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Good service
Professional and good overall service