Childrens Dental Health Associates - West Philly

Dentist

5629 Vine St, C-9

Philadelphia, PA 19139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

7childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
X rays
I love bringing my daughter to the West Philly location. They are very intune with your childs needs. Also the staff are friendly and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Awesome, always awesome. They care for the kids oh so much and like to make sure they are always comfortable and give them a heads up as to what is about to happen and just the whole process overall. And at the end they always get a toothbrush and small prize.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly and clean
I love all the centers I go to they ppl Are friendly sweet and the place is clean and I love it
E
1 month ago
It was professional
L
1 month ago
Excellent
I was very pleased here!! This dental office offered great service!! The staff was pleasant and professional. Not crowded and the wait time is not long. I love the fact that they children can watch the movie on tv while getting work done to their teeth. Puts kids at ease. Highly recommended!!
A
1 month ago
I will absolutely recommend others to this facility...They are very, very professional. I'm happy to give a rating of FIVE STARS. Your services is awesome!
Y
1 month ago
The staff was very professional, patient,caring,and exceptionally great with my child they communicated well with him to place him at ease I'd definitely reference others there.thank you all for your wonderful service.and the dentist took time out to explain what needed to be done as well enlighten me on how to prevent any further issues.And I was seen before my appointment time loved it.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional associates. Seen close to appointment time. Dentist took time to explain what was being done and why.
E
1 month ago
Good service
Everything went well and good customer service, thank you!
E
1 month ago
Good service
Everything went well and good customer service, thank you!