Childrens Dental Health Associates - West Philly

Dentist

5629 Vine St, C-9

Philadelphia, PA 19139

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Very neat and professional.
F
3 months ago
Highly professional, fun environment for kids
My 3yr old son loves going to this dentist. The staff are all friendly, patient and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone, this is a great Dentist for your child.
Y
4 months ago
The Staff was awesome and had great patience with my fidgety son, very professional and friendly along with fast service.
E
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Love the staff. Very fast service in the am.
G
5 months ago
Excellent practice for children
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The office is clean, organized and kid friendly. The staff is knowledgeable, informative, thorough and warm. Breath of fresh air. There is no way to leave without a smile.
C
5 months ago
Great service
Great and excellent service
A
5 months ago
Privacy Rights
I would have preferred the staff given me my son's results in private instead of yelling out his status at the front desk. I found this to be unprofessional and a violation of his privacy rights.
L
7 months ago
They were very polite caring people will love to bring jayvonte there again.
S
7 months ago
High quality and prompt and efficient service
I love Children's Dental Health Associates - West Philly. It's a very clean and well run dental office. All the staff are pleasant, courteous and professional. My son loves visiting the dentist. The dentist is very thorough and does a good job every time. I have no complaints. Great Dental Care for our little ones.