Childrens Dental Health Associates - West Philly

Dentist

5629 Vine St, C-9

Philadelphia, PA 19139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

7childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, in & out, just great
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I appreciate the time and excellent that everyone in the office gives. I’m glad i finally found a dentist for my daughter that we both like.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Even if I miss an appointment, they are always able to reschedule my daughter very fast. My daughter is 5 and she isn’t scared because they make her feel so comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Good service
Professional and good overall service
W
4 weeks ago
Great professional child friendly dentist
My children has seen the dentist for various reasons and it always a great experience. The children are accommodated to relax through the dental work being performed.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service..Professional Staff..Very Clean Building
I visited Children's Dental Health Associates- West Philadelphia today with my son for the first. He was so happy with the environment and how kid friendly it was. The receptionist was wonderful. She was extremely professional, courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a breath of fresh air going to a medical facility in West Philadelphia and having the entire staff and team be so warm and welcoming. The dentists were amazing at their job. They were awesome. My son and I had a great experience at CDHA-West Philly. Keep up the good work guys..
D
3 months ago
A great place to take your children
It is a great child friendly place. Everyone that works there was so helpful, wish they dif adults as well
S
3 months ago
High quality
Very fast clean and friendly
V
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone at this office ( west phila office) are very professional and patient. It's always a great experience when we come 😊😊
J
5 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been taking my son here for almost three years, it’s always a good visit. There is not a long wait to get seen and the doctors are very good and informative.