Childrens Dental Health Associates - West Philly

Dentist

5629 Vine St, C-9

Philadelphia, PA 19139

Open Today By Appointment

7childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality and prompt and efficient service
I love Children's Dental Health Associates - West Philly. It's a very clean and well run dental office. All the staff are pleasant, courteous and professional. My son loves visiting the dentist. The dentist is very thorough and does a good job every time. I have no complaints. Great Dental Care for our little ones.
M
1 month ago
High quality And very professional service
I love this place this was my son First time there yesterday they was very nice professional friendlyI would recommend any to come there it the best one
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this place, my kids have been going there for about 2years now. They staff is amazing, they always have a smile on they face. I love it
K
2 months ago
Great service
Every time I come I've had nothing but great experiences. We are always checked in quick, and called back a short time after that. The work that is done is fast and good quality. There's stuff for the kids to do in the lobby(my son loves the arcade game) let's not forget the decor is awesome. I've recommended them to numerous of my friends and they love it too.
A
2 months ago
A+++ Service
Every staff member I encountered had a pleasant demeanor and most were smiling. The atmosphere was calm and inviting. The wait time was less than 5 minutes. The service time totaled 30 minutes for two clients. A +++ service. Beyond happy with my visit today!
A
2 months ago
My kids love it there and so do I. The staff members are really friendly and patient with the kids. I have ZERO complaints and would recommend them to anyone with small children.
N
3 months ago
The people was very friendlyand very nice .the atmosphere was very kids friendly and the nurse took my daughter and told her what she was going to do and made her very comfortable.It was very vvery clean in there i really fell a piece
C
4 months ago
I arrived on time, and had an pleasant experience with the receptionist. The staff is professional friendly & polite. Th he facility was clean & well lit. We received outstanding service.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place Clean and friendly
A
4 months ago
New Patient
Friendly,Clean and Absolutely adorable today was my son first visit to the dentist and it was one to remember. The staff was very friendly, and knowledgeable the office was beyond clean and oh so cute for kids we will definitely be telling people about our visit and sending them your way :-) see you guys again in 6 months.