Childrens Dental Health Associates - West Philly

Dentist

5629 Vine St, C-9

Philadelphia, PA 19139

Open Today By Appointment

7childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone at this office ( west phila office) are very professional and patient. It's always a great experience when we come 😊😊
J
3 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been taking my son here for almost three years, it’s always a good visit. There is not a long wait to get seen and the doctors are very good and informative.
E
3 months ago
The service was performed in a very professional matter. Yes I would recommend this Dental office to someone else.
B
4 months ago
EXCELLENT service!!
This was the first time that my daughter had ever been to a dentist, so I was hesitant to where we went. The West Philly location is very pretty, and WELL KEPT! The jungle theme of the entire office was pretty neat! I feel it allowed my daughter to relax. It made the environment less “scary” for her. I filled out paperwork with no problems and it was not long before she was called back. Once back they explained what would be taking place during the visit and we waited for the Dentist. It was nice to have a movie playing with surround sound all over the building while we waited! The staff was very professional and friendly from the minute we walked through the door, during the visit, and leaving the building! They were polite, gentle, and warming to my daughter. It made her visit a breeze!! You can tell that they enjoy what they do! The lady that came in to do her cleaning was great! She explained to my daughter what would be happening and showed her the tools she would be using and explained them in a way she fully understood for her age. Even laughed and made some jokes. The dentist was very very informative and detailed with me and answered all my questions with no problems. We scheduled two appointments over the next 6 months which was awesome as well. Thank You so much for your service! I have officially found my daughters dentist
S
4 months ago
Very pleasant employees
A
4 months ago
Prompt and great customer service
From the receptionist to the Dentist, they are friendly and customer service-oriented. I hope they continue the great service!
S
4 months ago
Fun and friendly
My kids were taken very good care of. My oldest whose 3 years old loves coming to the dentist to get his teeth cleaned and looked at. My youngest also enjoyed his first visit.
S
5 months ago
Great fast service, friendly
They offer great service, friendly staff and it's very beautiful in the inside.
C
5 months ago
Glad I chose this location
Aside from being conveniently located to me, we were seen within ten minutes of our appointment time. The technician who cleaned my son's teeth was incredibly friendly, showed him all the tools she was using and told him what they do. My son's mouth is pretty sensitive to tastes and textures that he doesn't like, so he was uncomfortable during the cleaning, however she talked to him through the entire cleaning and completed everything as quickly as she could. There was a ten minute wait after the cleaning to have his teeth counted, but it wasn't an issue. I'm really glad that I chose thisnlocation as we've had good experiences here.
S
5 months ago
Zoe'E 2nd appt...
Everything was great, my only disappointment was that my daughter didn't receive a toothbrush or trail size toothpaste or something. I'm an adult and every time I go to the dentist they give me something!