Children's Dental Health - York

Dentist

2820 Whiteford Rd

York, PA 17402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

11childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Recommend. Great staff.
Excellent staff. Calm and caring hygienist and dentist. My two and a half year old has no worries going to the dentist. This was her second visit, both visits have been beyond what I would expect. Caring, kind, friendly. Wonderful experience for her! Would be nice to have to video game in the lobby in working order.
B
6 days ago
First Dental Appointment for my four year old.
For weeks before my son would tell me he wasn't going to the dentist, they were scary. As soon as he walked into the office, he quickly became captivated with the toys and movies on screen. He didn't yell or cry at all. The hygienist explained everything to him and showed him all the tools. He was very excited to have his teeth cleaned. I would very highly recommend this place to others.
A
1 week ago
I am glad we gave this facility another chance. We were there before and had a horrible experience. That dentist is no longer with them and today was amazing. Everyone was very friendly and we loved our hygienist and dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place for children
My firls are so comfortable when seeing the dentist because of the wonderful people who work there and the kid friendly atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice with children..
Everyone there is very nice and treat you with respect.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone at children’s dental health are very friendly. The dental hygienist was very pleasant and great with kids.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very kid friendly and loved how doctor and assistant was very attentive and personable with my children. York staff is amazing!
M
1 month ago
The service is always fast and friendly Staff is all very nice and great with kids My kids like this place
A
1 month ago
A+ Experience
My 6 year old has been going to this dentist for a couple years now. The staff is always friendly and professional. I love how they text me reminders for my appointments. My daughter loves going there and always can't wait to go back. She is never scared and always enjoys her time there. They take very good care of her. The staff always makes sure to explain everything that is happening and asks do I have any questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else.