Children's Dental Health - York

Dentist

2820 Whiteford Rd

York, PA 17402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

11childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly staff good with children
B
2 weeks ago
Staff is all very nice and great with kiddos. Doctor Jon is very good with kiddos and young teens.
N
2 weeks ago
Always Amazing! From ✔in to ✔ out
1st time today my son had a small melt down over being able to create a design that was in his head. We worked through it and 2nd time we went back he had blocks in hand and had a successful procedure. Some people would turn away and everyone stepped in and did thier jobs well. I honestly cannot say enough good things about this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and answer all your questions. They are very patient with my youngest grandson,who has alot of questions!
Y
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
Welcoming My sons are always very comfortable
K
4 weeks ago
Improved as appointment went on
Upon being called back I was made to feel like a crazy mom that didn't know what I was doing. When sent back to waiting room I felt so dumb. As the dentist called me back I get reassured that I wasn't crazy and my exact thoughts walking in came true. My child does need some help. But the gal that took us back could have been a little nicer.
A
1 month ago
Recommended
My kiddo is terrified of dentists—had a BAD experience with a “pediatric specialist” dentist and has a strong gag reflex. I was originally uncomfortable with their practice of taking the child back with the hygienist without a parent. I voiced my concern and it was no problem —they let me go back with him. It’s an open area—half walls—no closed doors. **Turns out NOT having Momma back there for the hygienist part is a good idea. When it’s the dentists turn parents are ushered back. Both dentists I’ve seen so far are kind, friendly, encouraging, informative, helpful and patient. All the staff—hygienists, dentists, etc—are sensitive to my sons needs and help him work through his challenges. (I’m not exaggerating when I tell you that TALKING about teeth brushing used to make my kid gag.) Recommended!!!!
Y
2 months ago
Very timely Pleasant They make the children feel comfortable
K
2 months ago
Perfect for your Little One!
This was my daughter's first trip to the dentist and the office & staff were very welcoming. They took the time to explain all the devices, explain what they were doing, and were very kid friendly. They took the time to talk to her and get to know her, which resulted in a more calming atmosphere. We really enjoyed our experience and my daughter was so excited about the dentist. She is now excited to return in 6 months again! Definitely would recommend to anyone with a small child!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience for Kids!
CDHA York is great for kids! Both of my children feel at ease when visiting. There is alwaysa kid friendlt movie playing, along with books and games to entertain kids while waiting. The prizes are a nice touch too. All of the staff we've encountered have been professional and honest. I definitely recommend CDHA!