Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
So happy changed my children's dentist to here. My kids were completely at ease with all staff
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
The desk staff and clinical staff are wonderful, understanding people. They always are very polite.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Services
The whole staff is very caring and thorough. I have been to other dental offices for children and it has come up short each and every time. The staff never have off putting side conversations that is offensive. The staff treats parents and children with respect. The atmosphere is child friendly which I love! As a mother who home schools my children, I don’t want to have their minds cluttered with garbage from the waiting room television. This dental facility television programming is perfect! The films shown is kid focused and I appreciate it. Trust me...I’m hard to please and they rise and shine on all occasions.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly staff who specialize in putting children at ease.
Kid friendly office with movies and video games. Pleasant and efficient office staff. Appointment reminders via text or email. Very attentive dental hygienists. It makes it easy to take my child to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
If you want the state of the art dental care for your children...then this is the place. They have an outstanding patient and family supportive service. The offices are clean. The staff is educated and knowledgable. The facility is accommodating. Make an appointment today and you will see how your kids fears of the dentist or your fears disappear! Tell them I sent you! Oh and Yes! you are welcome.
P
1 month ago
Me gusta muy buen servicio
K
1 month ago
Dr. Adam is GREAT!
I've had two appointments with my daughter at the Children's Dental Health in Aston and overall I would say the staff is friendly and attentive but we did have an issue at our first appointment where we waited in the exam room for almost an hour before anyone came in to see her. And usually I don't mind waiting because I know how hectic medical offices can be but I was discouraged by the fact that I saw other patients that came in the waiting room after me, leave before me. At our next visit I was seen more promptly but I still have some resentment for having to have waited so long at our first appointment being in the office for well over two hours, almost three, considering at the second appointment we received the same treatment and were in the office less than half that time. Dr. Adam is an excellent doctor! He was kind and did a great job explaining the options for treating my daughter's cavity and the procedure for the silver diamine fluoride that I decided to use. His overall disposition really helped me to feel more comfortable at the office and I am grateful for his gentleness while treating my daughter. Aesthetically the office is decorated perfectly for children and is very clean.
N
2 months ago
Awesome experience!!!
The entire staff is always so nice to my daughter and I. Especially the front desk I forgot my insurance changed and the were so helpful, looked it up and there was not even the slightest delay of service. They even had my daughters return to school note and next appointment card ready before I even thought about it. Thank you! You guys rock!
P
2 months ago
Me gusto mucho no te dejan pasar con el niño, pero muy profesionales.
J
2 months ago
They were so professional and fast.. really good experience today..