Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
My kid love going here!
This is an excellent office for kids. It's decorated beautifully, it has a play area and arcade style game in the lobby to keep kids busy, as well as TV's playing movies in each room. The staff are friendly and are awesome with kids. They always put my kids at ease and going to the dentist is never a scary thing when you're going here. It's also very clean!
T
4 weeks ago
My son has been going here since he was 5 yrs old he is now 12 the staff are always very nice and welcoming to us, the dentists are very nice and the office is very clean, I will recommend this office to any child or teen they are awesome! No complaints at all.
A
1 month ago
How nice and professional the doctor was
My son is mentally challenged as I told the doctor she said no problem. She was great to him and I’m sure she’s just as wonderful to all her patients. For I’m embarrassed I can’t remember her name but she was a tall African American. Please give credit were its due. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Amazing service
Children’s Dental Health is amazing. I had a 9:30 am appointment with three children a one year old, a three year old, & a seven year old. They were able to see all three of them in a timely manner. All of my children were handled with immaculate care. Each and every worker made my children feel comfortable. This was the first time i was actually comfortable at a dental office with my children. Something as simple as high fiving a child and telling them they are doing such a great job goes such a long way. My oldest daughter mentioned how she felt comfortable with everyone there. I highly recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
We love them and the staff is amazing. Our 6 year old is extremely anxious when we have to go to the dentist. They are amazing with her at visits. The environment is very kid friendly. We drive over from Delaware for this office.
M
2 months ago
The staff is great!
M
2 months ago
Great Service Very Professional
Every visit my children have had since we moved to the state for two years has been great. The is great there in the Aston Office. Couldn't ask for better service.✌👏👏👏
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
Although my 5 year old and I found the waiting room dark and a little odd smelling, the staff was cheerful and very nice. It was my sons first dentist appointment and they made it a painless experience. I would recommend this office to other families with small children.
M
3 months ago
Great Service Very Professional
The only down side to the Childrens Dental Health - Aston. Is that it's a pediatric facility. I wish they served adults!
M
3 months ago
Great!
Friendly and Caring!