Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Nice environment, friendly staff. I miss my son’s old dentist but he just retired 😢. The new dentist is very nice and so are the hygienists. It’s very kid friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
This was my first time at the office as a new patient for my grandchildren the staff was wonderful. The office is very clean and kid oriented. The Dr. was great with the kids and very friendly explaining everything to me.
I
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My daughter loves coming to this dental office always great timely service, staff very professional and caring.
D
1 month ago
It is very nice place and convienent to take my kids to....
K
1 month ago
Other than delay in being seen,the kid friendly environment, attentive staff, and developmentally individualized care is excellent. Going to the dentist is a positive experience for children and families.
S
2 months ago
Thank you!
We appreciate the wonderful service and care from the entire staff. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
My kid love going here!
This is an excellent office for kids. It's decorated beautifully, it has a play area and arcade style game in the lobby to keep kids busy, as well as TV's playing movies in each room. The staff are friendly and are awesome with kids. They always put my kids at ease and going to the dentist is never a scary thing when you're going here. It's also very clean!
T
2 months ago
My son has been going here since he was 5 yrs old he is now 12 the staff are always very nice and welcoming to us, the dentists are very nice and the office is very clean, I will recommend this office to any child or teen they are awesome! No complaints at all.
A
3 months ago
How nice and professional the doctor was
My son is mentally challenged as I told the doctor she said no problem. She was great to him and I’m sure she’s just as wonderful to all her patients. For I’m embarrassed I can’t remember her name but she was a tall African American. Please give credit were its due. Thank you
A
3 months ago
Amazing service
Children’s Dental Health is amazing. I had a 9:30 am appointment with three children a one year old, a three year old, & a seven year old. They were able to see all three of them in a timely manner. All of my children were handled with immaculate care. Each and every worker made my children feel comfortable. This was the first time i was actually comfortable at a dental office with my children. Something as simple as high fiving a child and telling them they are doing such a great job goes such a long way. My oldest daughter mentioned how she felt comfortable with everyone there. I highly recommend this office!