Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very nice office
Staff was very pleasant and patient. Office was very clean with enough to occupy children for the wait before being seen by the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Not very kid friendly for a pediatric dentist
The nursing and administrative staff are fine. The dentist for the second time has told my very brave 5 year old not to cry because there is nothing to cry about - this time after she had experienced pain and discomfort with attempted xrays. Not really the most appropriate response to a five year old who is a little scared and in discomfort. Maybe a little more consciousness about how this is all experienced by a child could help.
A
2 months ago
Unprofessional
The dentist pulled teeth from my daughter's mouth. As a parent, I feel that the process was unprofessional. I was never informed who the dentist was. I never met the dentist. The front desk staff informed me that I needed to schedule for additional after care services. The dentist did not discuss after-care services with me about my child. Basically, my child was taken into the back of an office by a stranger that I never met where he pulled out her teeth and recommended that she come back again for further services. The dentist should have taken a couple minutes of his time to introduce himself the parent, explain the procedure, and then review the after-care. I'm not sure I will be going back to see this dentist again. Although the front desk staff were pleasant, the dentist is ultimately the one responsible for the procedure.
R
3 months ago
Nice environment, friendly staff. I miss my son’s old dentist but he just retired 😢. The new dentist is very nice and so are the hygienists. It’s very kid friendly.
D
3 months ago
This was my first time at the office as a new patient for my grandchildren the staff was wonderful. The office is very clean and kid oriented. The Dr. was great with the kids and very friendly explaining everything to me.
I
3 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My daughter loves coming to this dental office always great timely service, staff very professional and caring.
D
3 months ago
It is very nice place and convienent to take my kids to....
K
3 months ago
Other than delay in being seen,the kid friendly environment, attentive staff, and developmentally individualized care is excellent. Going to the dentist is a positive experience for children and families.
S
4 months ago
Thank you!
We appreciate the wonderful service and care from the entire staff. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
My kid love going here!
This is an excellent office for kids. It's decorated beautifully, it has a play area and arcade style game in the lobby to keep kids busy, as well as TV's playing movies in each room. The staff are friendly and are awesome with kids. They always put my kids at ease and going to the dentist is never a scary thing when you're going here. It's also very clean!