Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service
We have come here for over 5 years and always have a positive experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and kind ! Makes the Dentist visit for a child very pleasant!
S
4 weeks ago
Flexible and professional
Time got away from me and I ran late to an appointment. I called and the office staff understood and honored the appointment. It’s great when medical offices get how life can be crazy sometimes.
M
1 month ago
Somewhat professional
The hygienist and the doctor were great. The person who took us back and who was also the X-ray tech was not so great. She just was rude and had this unhappy face. Seemed we were a bother it felt like.
M
1 month ago
Professional , friendly
My daughter like the way you guys treated her. Today was her last day there, because she's eighteen . Thank you for your service .
T
1 month ago
Fast service
My child cried uncontrollably upon entering...staff was friendly, had lots of patience, and was quick with the visit.
C
1 month ago
Very fast
Fast and friendly
H
2 months ago
Great dental visit for the kids
This was our first time at this office and my boys loved it. It was my youngest first time ever and he was thrilled. As soon as you walk in it’s decorated so cool for the kids and the dental staff from the warm front desk to the hygienist and dentist were just phenomenal. Outstanding experience. Quick and efficient. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
So happy changed my children's dentist to here. My kids were completely at ease with all staff
J
3 months ago
Wonderful
The desk staff and clinical staff are wonderful, understanding people. They always are very polite.