Children's Dental Health Center

Dentist

9006 E 62nd Street South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Good experience
Great experience and fun for my daughter
L
1 week ago
Service was excellent as always. Turned two appointments into one. I have never had any issues with them. All of my children have been going to them since they were 2yrs old. They are now 21, 17 and 16.
B
2 weeks ago
Every time I visit this office everyone is professional and personable. All concerns are addressed and you are made to feel that its all about you and your needs met. Thank you for great customer service.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Freet is the bomb. I love him and his staff because they’re honest and they don’t try to rip you off by selling unnecessary services. Just practical.
Love them. They’re great with my kids, so now I go see them also.
J
3 weeks ago
They were very professional they have very good service and they are very friendly
J
3 weeks ago
They were very professional they have very good service and they are very friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very professional and personable experience
B
3 weeks ago
Just when you have given up on finding a business that's professional and personable, Iwas referred to Children Dental, and I am thankful for Dr.Landers and his staff. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone who serves the community very well.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Child Interaction
The staff & doctor interacted appropriately with my child. They made her feel at ease with this being her first time at the dentist. They spoke to her and told her what they were doing so she could some what prepare herself for what was to come. The staff & doctor were all respectful and personable. All in all it was a great experience for my child and myself, thankfully!
S
1 month ago
Felt like home!
Our appointment was at 2:30 for my three boys and they were by the minute very professional very nice very accurate amazing place. The boys are always so comfortable there.