Children's Dental Health Center

Dentist

9006 E 62nd Street South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr. Landers is a rockstar! My kids love going to the dentist! In my day and age this was never the case. I’m so glad my kids can actually look forward to dentist appointments. The staff is super friendly, fast, efficient and professional. Top notch!
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Kind and Thoughtful
N
1 week ago
The atención and servicio is amazing!!! :)
N
1 week ago
Great service, friendly, fast, fun and patient staff
The dentist and assistants were extremely patient and nice to our family. My kids loved it and look forward to going back.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
Staff is very knowledgeable, very clean comfortable environment for my shy toddler. Staff are patient and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Super easy to get an appointment. The staff is friendly, polite and professional. They even have bilingual staff in case you need help.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, Nice facility, My 2 year old loved the experience
N
1 month ago
Great doctors, friendly employees
Always a nice experience
F
1 month ago
High quality service
Love the service here. Very friendly and will definitely be going back.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant, Professional and Skilled
I took my twelve year old granddaughter to the dentist due to painful and sensitive teeth. They did a thorough examination and made recommendations accordingly. It was a very positive experience and recommendations were made to address the problem.