Childrens Dental Health - Chadds Ford

Dentist

519 Baltimore Pike

Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

2childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Great Experience
Staff are really Nice and friendly! My daughter got out of the office saying the dentist is a Fun place. I know that coming from her it means they do a great job with the kids! Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional staff in a nice location.
My granddaughter walked in crying and left smiling - despite two fillings and knowing there are more to come:).
M
3 weeks ago
Appointments always run on time & you couldn't ask for a better quality of Dentists & support staff. Super kid friendly office!
N
1 month ago
Always a Positive Experience at the office in Chadds Ford
Been coming here for years now. It's the only general dentistry experience my children have had because they are that good. Never have had to look or go elsewhere.
C
2 months ago
The dreaded children's dental appointment no more!
What a pleasant experience. We recently switched dentists and are very pleased with the wait time, the entertainment in the waiting room, the dental hygienist, the dentist, and the administrative staff. All are attentive and efficient. Highly recommend!
V
3 months ago
The Professionals who know how to do it!
The ability to get little ones to cooperate is a daunting task - especially at the Dentist, yet Children's Dental Health Staff have just the right "Stuff" to get the job done. Kudos!!!
S
3 months ago
Great all around!
Everyone here - office staff, hygienists, and doctors - is friendly, helpful, caring, patient, and gentle. They always take us in promptly for our appointment. The office is clean and tidy. All around this office is fantastic!
S
3 months ago
My son looks forward to his dentist appointment
Childrens Dental Health of Chadds Ford is amazing. The front desk is always friendly and efficient. In the 6 times we have been there, they are always on time if not early. Changing an appointment is easy (as what busy mom can keep every appointment). My son loves the arcade games in the waiting room. For the exam. they really know how to engage with children by making the dentist fun in so many ways...from sunglasses, to movies playing, to experientially sharing what they are going to do next. Everyone is always so pleasant and willing to keep mom and child informed and happy. Thank you!!!
W
3 months ago
High quality service
Love to take my kids there
A
5 months ago
Great place