Childrens Dental Health - Chadds Ford

Dentist

519 Baltimore Pike

Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

2childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Always a pleasant experience for adults and children
I am new to the office but I love that there is a variety of activities for the children in the waiting area, i.e. books, movie, coloring, old-style video games (the best part). The staff is professional and very courteous. My grandkids are relaxed and not anxious. I love that the office is bilingual as well - Spanish/English. The diversity of both staff and patients is the cooperative environment that I want my family to experience. Kudos CDH!
E
1 month ago
Super Friendly
Wonderful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make children believe going to the dentist is fun! I wouldn't bring my children anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great Experience! Thorough cleaning and evaluation. Very kind hygienist and dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great care for my child & speedy visit!
My son had a positive experience with his cleaning today! Gina did a great & speedy job! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
This was our first visit. Very kind and professional. My daughter was very comfortable there. The reception was great with the video games. Only negative, the building had an odd smell of old hay.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Staff are really Nice and friendly! My daughter got out of the office saying the dentist is a Fun place. I know that coming from her it means they do a great job with the kids! Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Caring and professional staff in a nice location.
My granddaughter walked in crying and left smiling - despite two fillings and knowing there are more to come:).
M
3 months ago
Appointments always run on time & you couldn't ask for a better quality of Dentists & support staff. Super kid friendly office!
N
3 months ago
Always a Positive Experience at the office in Chadds Ford
Been coming here for years now. It's the only general dentistry experience my children have had because they are that good. Never have had to look or go elsewhere.
C
4 months ago
The dreaded children's dental appointment no more!
What a pleasant experience. We recently switched dentists and are very pleased with the wait time, the entertainment in the waiting room, the dental hygienist, the dentist, and the administrative staff. All are attentive and efficient. Highly recommend!