Childrens Dental Health - Chadds Ford

Dentist

519 Baltimore Pike

Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

2childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The dreaded children's dental appointment no more!
What a pleasant experience. We recently switched dentists and are very pleased with the wait time, the entertainment in the waiting room, the dental hygienist, the dentist, and the administrative staff. All are attentive and efficient. Highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
The Professionals who know how to do it!
The ability to get little ones to cooperate is a daunting task - especially at the Dentist, yet Children's Dental Health Staff have just the right "Stuff" to get the job done. Kudos!!!
S
2 months ago
Great all around!
Everyone here - office staff, hygienists, and doctors - is friendly, helpful, caring, patient, and gentle. They always take us in promptly for our appointment. The office is clean and tidy. All around this office is fantastic!
S
2 months ago
My son looks forward to his dentist appointment
Childrens Dental Health of Chadds Ford is amazing. The front desk is always friendly and efficient. In the 6 times we have been there, they are always on time if not early. Changing an appointment is easy (as what busy mom can keep every appointment). My son loves the arcade games in the waiting room. For the exam. they really know how to engage with children by making the dentist fun in so many ways...from sunglasses, to movies playing, to experientially sharing what they are going to do next. Everyone is always so pleasant and willing to keep mom and child informed and happy. Thank you!!!
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Love to take my kids there
A
4 months ago
Great place
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Staff was professional and courteous. My child was made to feel at ese. Office decor was kid-friendly and welcoming.
E
4 months ago
Great Experience
My 3 year old's first dentist visit was great. We didn't have to wait long at all even though I got to the office early and my son loved the jungle themed waiting room The hygienist was so good with him. She talked to him and not at him or me - he was very engaged and had no issues with cleaning at all. The dentist was very good as well - quick and efficient and had a nice bedside manner. I am so happy my son's first experience was a nice one. Definitely coming back
D
4 months ago
Great and knowledgeable staff
Great experience and very thorough
D
5 months ago
The best!
Absolutely the best staff and Doctors.