Childrens Dental Health - Chadds Ford

Dentist

519 Baltimore Pike

Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great service
My daughter loves coming to her appointments. Mostly for the prizes after she sees the dentist.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Put both my children at ease, pleasant atmosphere with friendly professional staff. Highly recommended.
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
My son had a cavity filled painlessly. Thank you for taking care of him so quickly.
C
6 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My children are new patients and we didn't know what to expect. Everyone from the front desk to the Dentists were friendly, prompt, courteous, thorough and professional. The waiting room is bright, colorful and full of activities including video games, movies and books. Would definitely recommend this office.
L
6 months ago
Very efficient, done in timely manner, personable staff
This was our first time but I have to say I was impressed. Staff was helpful and efficient. The girls were really afraid before their appointment and not at all afraid at the end.
M
6 months ago
So friendly
I love all the employees. They are super helpful, Knowledgeable and friendly. My kids thoroughly enjoyed going.
S
7 months ago
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They are great with kids. Our child is always anxious and they do a great job of calming her before, during and after the appointment.
J
7 months ago
Love this dentist office. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
K
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience for adults and children
I am new to the office but I love that there is a variety of activities for the children in the waiting area, i.e. books, movie, coloring, old-style video games (the best part). The staff is professional and very courteous. My grandkids are relaxed and not anxious. I love that the office is bilingual as well - Spanish/English. The diversity of both staff and patients is the cooperative environment that I want my family to experience. Kudos CDH!
E
8 months ago
Super Friendly
Wonderful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make children believe going to the dentist is fun! I wouldn't bring my children anywhere else!