Childrens Dental Health - Drexel Hill

Dentist

5030 State Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Good
J
1 day ago
High quality, caring, and friendly!
My kids love to go there! Doctor, Hygienist, and all the people work there very friendly and great with kids!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Quick service
Great service! Clean office! My son was happy and relieved :-)
D
1 month ago
Love!
My daughter was shared of the dentist until we came to this place. Staff is very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Very professional, always thorough, the doctors and staff are excellent. My children have been going to this practice for years.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff but poor teeth cleaning experience
This was our second dentist appointment and I’m sorry to say it was nothing Iike the first. At our first visit the hygienist was very thorough and performed every step; was on time, greeted my daughter and myself; she counted her teeth and made her comfortable then she cleaned my daughter’s teeth, she rinsed her mouth, she flossed her teeth, applied fluoride and then let my daughter choose a sticker and packed her a goodie bag. This last visit missed all of the marks; she was late, no introduction, but very friendly. She asked my daughter if she wanted the tickle brush or the regular brush. My daughter chose the regular brush, but I felt it shouldn’t have been an choice. Her appointment was for a cleaning, not to get her teeth brushed. Then the dentist stepped in and started to count her teeth but didn’t finish. He glanced at her teeth and stuck two instruments in her mouth then left and said we’ll see you in 6 months. Then the hygienist applied fluoride asked my daughter to choose a toothbrush and a few coins by the front desk. As I’m walking out of the office I said to myself, that was not right! So many steps were missed. I will be looking for another Dentist office. I’m only giving two stars because the staff was very friendly and kind to my daughter, but the appointment itself really was only worth one star.
J
2 months ago
excellent customer service
On our recent trip they were so polite, they took us back as soon as we got there and I was 15min early.
T
2 months ago
Eveyone from the dentist to the receptionist are professional, helpful and gentke with the children. Excellent service!
J
2 months ago
friendly staff
they are friendly, outgoing and deliver excellent customer service
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great staff. My children enjoy coming to this office