Childrens Dental Health - Drexel Hill

Dentist

5030 State Road

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Literally no long wait time!
I am beyond pleased with this dental office. I am always in and out. The staff is always welcoming. My kids are never afraid and look forward to coming to this office!
M
1 week ago
Professional
Very friendly, answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly.
K
2 weeks ago
Super
My child was able to be seen in the same day after another one of their offices cancelled my appointment and decided to close their office. I was told they tr-ied to reach me by phone however they also could have tried text and email since these are the ways I normally get contacted about appointments. I was extremely disappointed with the West Philadelphia office, but this office came to the rescue in a very professional way. Thanks
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful staff
It was an easy going process in and out! No long wait and the staff was very friendly!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Excellent customer service. Patient and friendly with my very scared 4 year old. Quick visit.
P
4 weeks ago
My experience was great very nice staff kid s friendly environment
J
4 weeks ago
Great first experience!
My son is 3 1/2, autistic and non-verbal, and they made us feel right at home. The assistant did a great job making my son feel comfortable and she even sang him a song while she brushed his teeth. The dentist was also very friendly. Thank you for making our first experience a good one!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
I am very pleased when i bring my daughter here, they have a very outstanding staff,my daughter loves it also, even tho she is 15 but i will never stop coming here, keep doing a good job!!
C
1 month ago
Very good staff
E
1 month ago
Great 1st Dentist Visit for my Daughter!!
My daughter had a great experience for her 1st dentist visit ever. She was happy and not scared at all!! The dental hygienist and dentist were wonderful with her. My daughter definitely left with a smile :)