Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
My 6 month visit last visit January 24 next visit August 1 I went to the dentist yesterday for a cleaning and they did not find any cavities everyone there is nice 👍
C
5 months ago
LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE! ALWAYS FRIENDLY. ALWAYS ON TIME-
J
5 months ago
Great Experience!
I love the Exton Children's Dental Health office. Great office, my son loves going! Very thorough exam and friendly staff and Dentist.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Service
My son injured himself at school. When I noticed that his tooth was turning gray, I called up his dentist. They immediately brought us in. He was also due for a cleaning. They took care of the cleaning and x-raying the injured tooth. All went well.
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and responsive team
I had to bring my son in today for an emergency, and they were able to get him an appointment, and taking care of immediately. The staff was super friendly and helpful, not only for this appointment but to schedule future appointments
C
6 months ago
not happy with the staff to special needs patients
My son is autism and have difficulty to cooperate and need staff’s patience to gradually guide him for x-ray and teeth cleaning. The staff take a trial in few seconds and see him not cooperate and just give up. We were able to get x-ray done in other offices with experienced staff, but here they don’t have patience or want to take effort to help him, although the staff claim herself has experience with special needs. I will find other facility more friendly to special needs.
K
6 months ago
Amazing & Caring Crew @ Exton Location
Let me start by saying I thought I was done with Children’s Dental before I gave the Exton location a chance. Other locations had unfriendly staff and unclean facilities so I wasn’t expecting much when I took the advice of the Reginal manager Edward Stiefel and gave the Exton location a chance. Knowing that I have background as a medical office staff manager, Ed assured me that his Exton staff would not disappoint and let me tell you, they most certainly did not! When I first walked immediately I noticed that the site was much cleaner than others. Additionally, there was a mother at the desk talking to the staff about an issue with her daughter and without going into too many details I was pleasantly surprised at the entire interaction. The staff explained not only the dental issues with her daughter but the billing and insurance parts of it in easy to understand terms and verified that the mother understood and answered all of the mothers additional questions with patience and kindness. They even told her that her copay was less than they had collected and offered to return it to her or credit it towards the next visit. Although the child will require many follow up appointments for a complicated issue the mother walked away with a smile and said “they really are great here aren’t they?!?” Then it was my turn. I was pleasantly greeted by Abby Fryer at the front desk. I thanked her for all she did to make sure my son’s referral was there prior to the appointment and she smiled and said “it’s no big deal!” But from my past experiences it seems like it was for others. Now, my son will be 4 in January and has been going to dentist from an early age and every appointment used to fill me with a quiet anxiety that I’d never show my son and from the minute we were brought back to the Dental Hygienist Kathy Renner both my son and I felt at ease. So much so that for the first time ever my son sat in the chair by himself and not in my lap. Kathy was extremely kind and gental with my son and he didn’t an amazing job. I was worried that once the dentist came in that this great experience would end but from the minute Dr Amir came in all my worries were gone. He was amazing! He spoke to my son directly and not about him and even complimented him on the great job he was doing taking care of his teeth. When it was all over I was pleasantly surprised at the experience and even more elated at the comment my son made while we were walking to the car. He said “Mom, that dentist wasn’t so bad. Can we come back HERE next time I need my teeth checked? Those people were kinds cool if you have to go to the dentist I mean.” My heart almost jumped out of my chest! Thank you Children’s Dental of EXTON for restoring not only “my” faith but “my son’s” faith in pediatric dentistry. We WILL be seeing you again. And to Ed, you are an amazing leader and have forged an amazing team in the Exton office. With your knowledge and guidance I have hope that the other sites will soon become as great! Best wishes to you all and happy holidays!
R
7 months ago
Professional and relaxing environment
Keisha was great with my son at the Exton office. She was joking around with him and really taking time to make him comfortable! Thank-you!
S
7 months ago
great professional service! very organized!
M
7 months ago
Amazing Staff
We took my son for his first check up and he was very anxious, however all the staff members were so patient and kind. Kellie was especially amazing and helped make us more comfortable. She really took her time and explained every step. Dr. Hilda was fabulous and so sweet. Thanks to everyone for making our visit quick and great!