Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Very friendly and professional caring staff
From check-in all the way through the visit to Dr. Hilda, everyone was kind, friendly and caring. Everything was well organized and we were on our way back to school in no time.
R
2 days ago
Dr. Hilda is professional and so kind
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Hilda takes excellent care of both of my children.
J
1 month ago
Personalized Service!
I take both of my children here and they couldn't be more opposite. One loves the dentist and the other not so much. Every member of the staff is friendly and accommodating to both of my kids and their individual needs.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and fast
Everyone was kind and we were done fast.
H
1 month ago
Great Service
Friendly staff, prompt and professional. Doing a renovation now to make the waiting room more spacious and comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Absolute Best Service for Kids and Family
This office always makes it easy for my kids appointment. They are friendly and accommodating for each appointment. The staff makes him super comfy and they do great at keeping this "stalker mom" at ease..lol. I absolutely love this whole practice!!! I would highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Great service
Great front office staff. Dentist is kind and gentle. Wonderful with kids! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Excellent professionals, Dr. Hilda and her team are the best.
S
2 months ago
proffesional dentist
Dr Hilda Villegas seems proffesional and friendly. We have been coming here for almost 3 years now and have not had any major issues. However, last time my kids were there ( JUNE 13), the dental assistant/hygenist was quite rough, sprayed water into my kids' faces and was clumsy. Maybe she was in the training but someone should have suprivesed her. My kids did not tell me about it till we got home otherwise I would have addressed it right away.
J
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist Office
I’ve been taking my 3 children to see Dr. Hilda and staff for nearly 2 years. One of my children was referred for surgery due to many issues. The whole process was a comfort and I was well informed every step of the way. Dr. Hilda and her staff are kind, patient and compassionate with all of my kids who feel truly cared for there and comfortable. I’ve never had a problem rescheduling. They are extremely accommodating and pleasant. And I have never had to wait at an appointment for more than 10 minutes to be seen. They have special touches like tokens for the prize machines that my kids cannot wait for. They LOVE playing Ms. Pac-Man in the waiting room. The prices are in line and their patience is endless and to be commended. Kids are their specialty. I love this practice and trust them with my kids. I was there today and when my youngest struggled with 2 fillings Dr. Hilda pulled me aside to give me a play by play of how it all went after I stepped out to let them work. I appreciate a Dr. who takes that time to communicate. I highly recommend Dr. Hilda and her awesome staff.