Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great office love everyone in there.
R
1 year ago
Awesome service
They are an amazing team of genuine and caring people! They make my kids feel at peace and special!
R
1 year ago
High quality service
I want to thank everyone that was involved in my daughters care today
J
1 year ago
Very professional and down to earth-great people
L
1 year ago
Great Dentist Unprofessional Staff
The dentist here is great! The staff can be unprofessional at times. Our first visit there it was assumed that my child would have a fluoride treatment. The did not talk to me first. I was also told by a staff member It was normal for kids to cry when getting examined. The waiting room also smelled like cigarette smoke.
K
1 year ago
Highly recommended
The best dental service in Exton, PA, they're always trying to schedule appointments at your convenience. The team that works here is cordial, friendly and respectful. You will receive a warm welcome when you enter the office, and best of all, the arcade machine keeps my little girl entertained while we wait, which is definitely a plus!
A
1 year ago
Highly recommend
We had our first visit today for a cleaning we were in and out in no time . They have a very friendly staff and the dentist was great . very clean and friendly place I highly recommend
E
1 year ago
My daughter has been coming since she was about 4, she is now 10. A child who loves to go to the dentist. Everyone in the office are always pleasant and helpful. The hygienist always talks to you before and the doctor talks to you after the exam. Just a pleasant experience for my daughter and I. Always a short wait. Have and will recommend them
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service
My daughter had to have three teeth pulled and she had a very good experience. It was fast and as painless as it could possibly be. She's been doing great and has no reservations about needing any further dental procedures at this office. I'm so glad I found the Children's Dental Health practice. : )
D
1 year ago
A++++++++++++++++
Staff is friendly, competent and efficient. Office is clean, bright and welcoming. Dr Hilda is the best!!!!!! So calm and reassuring!!! Kids love the new token system of getting a prize at the end of the visit. 100% recommend this practice!!!!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!!