Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Overall
I brought 4 of my kids in today for cleaning. Luckily we got there 15 minutes early because within those 15 minutes, the waiting room got slammed with people. I made 2 of my kids sit on the floor because the other adults had no where to sit. My kids finished at the same time (wonderful), however I found out that I needed to reschedule the 6-mo appointment that we made when I arrived. The receptionist was unaware of the "new policy" of not allowing more than 2 kids from the same family on the same day. This really is a huge inconvenience. I now have to break up my visit into 2 days while still bringing all 4 kids to each visit. Also, nice I got home, I remembered a tooth-issue my son had (broken baby tooth over adult tooth). I called the office to ask why no one spoke to me about it. I was told that they spoke about it with my 10 Year old son. I would think that a conversation like that should be directed to the parent(s).
R
5 years ago
Great hygentist but fill in doc was horrible
Visit was great & smooth as usual...hygentist was nice & fast too. The normal dentist was out and the fill in one was horrible. We wouldn't be back if he was always there. He was extremely condescending to me, almost walked out. He didn't even address my son at all.
J
5 years ago
Great people, very accommodating, great experience.
K
5 years ago
My boys love this dentist!
I always feared that my kids would be afraid of the dentist like my sisters and I were. However, we found this dentist and they make my kids feel special and comfortable. When I tell them we are going to see the dentist they are excited and rushing me to get there. Thank you for all you do to make them happy to come see you!
J
5 years ago
Very thorough and explained everything
J
5 years ago
Amazing!
They are so great with my daughter. Fast and efficient and so caring.
C
5 years ago
Very impressed with this dental practice!!!
This was my daughter's first visit to Exton Pediatric Dental and it was an extremely positive experience. The entire office provided professional and courteous service and Dr. Hilda spent time with me answering some concerns and offering advice. Most importantly, my daughter, who is apprehensive about dental visits, was completely comfortable. Thank you to everyone!
L
5 years ago
Who knew the dentist could be such a pleasure!
My daughter and I absolutely love this office. Everyone is extremely nice and we've always had wonderful visits. I'm thrilled my daughter's experience as she grows will be a positive one. Thank you Dr. Hildy and staff!
D
5 years ago
So glad we left our former dentist!
My six-year-old had a much more positive experience at this dental office than his previous one. This time, there were no tears! Thank you for a positive dental experience!!
B
5 years ago
Once again, my 6-yr old son had an excellent visit to Exton Pediatric Adolescent Dentistry. He needed yet more work on a bad tooth. All the staff are so kind and pleasant, they really take the fear out of the visits for children. (And nervous parents like me). This time my son didn't even cry after we left, he knew he was in good hands.