Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
My son has a fear of the dentist and Exton Pediatric Adolescent Dentistry has really worked with him to make it easy as possible for him.
P
5 years ago
It was awesome
P
5 years ago
It was awesome
A
5 years ago
We always have a good experience when we come here. My youngest fights coming every time but when the appointment is over, he is happy! They take good care of the kids!
A
5 years ago
Great visit- my daughter was not scared to have her First cavities filled. She came out with a smile on her Face-can't ask for more than that!
A
5 years ago
Everyone was nice and took good care of our daughter. The hygienist explained the tools and was gentle. The doctor answered our questions. Great service.
A
5 years ago
Great service.. The front desk staff is very nice. The dental hygienist was great and Dr Hilga is super nice and gentle.
B
5 years ago
I recently moved and I was hoping to find a caring dentist for my 6 year old son who has been suffering a tooth ache. What I found with EPAD was so much more. Wonderful administrative staff, excellent dental hygienists and support staff and an amazing doctor. I look forward to signing my other children up at this location as soon as possible. Highly, highly recommended.
M
5 years ago
The staff is very kind to autistic children. A trip to the dentist is very difficult for ASD children and your staff manages to take the anxiety out of it. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
I love this dentist my son is 4 an is always happy when he's done. they really do try an make the kids as comfortable they can!