Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
They're usually fast and thorough, the staff is friendly and I love that we always schedule the next appointment.
A
5 years ago
friendly and efficient. my child seems very comfortable there and is never tentative about visiting the dentist.
L
5 years ago
EXCELLENT!
L
5 years ago
EXCELLENT!
A
5 years ago
Our visit to the Exton office today was excellent. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Dr. Hilda took time to discuss my daughter's top front teeth which had been chipped in an accident a year and a half ago. I felt like Dr. Hilda cared about my concerns and took her time with me. She did not rush!
A
5 years ago
The office staff is so friendly and we were in and out in about 10-15 minutes!!!!
T
5 years ago
The best!!
A
5 years ago
You have to check the phone to start working at the time the office is starting to work. I tried to get an urgent appointment and called at 8:30am since the working hours are from 8:30 am, but the robot informed me the office is closed at the moment, even it was 9:00am. I left the message and I got a phone call immediately. The services are great. Thanks
S
5 years ago
A very friendly environment and patient staff. They made my 2y10m old comfortable enough to sit in the chair all by herself. Very gentle and explained everything they were doing. I highly recommend!
A
5 years ago
Very patient and thorough staff. My son is 3 1/2 years old and this is his 3rd visit. He is still getting used to the visits and the staff was very patient. Also, Dr. Hilda and the staff were very thorough in their explanation of a procedure my son will need to undergo.