Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Excellent staff...
O
1 year ago
Singing we go...
My kids, ages 2, 5 and 7, always love coming here. My 5-year old literally sang about the joys of the dentist on the car ride there. It was the first time for my 2-year old, and it was a great, calm experience. The staff is super friendly, and the kids love wearing their cool sunglasses to keep them from looking at the bright dentist light, picking out fun prizes and playing the arcade games in the waiting room.
M
1 year ago
The office lady that checks you out is RUDE
I love Dr Hilda and the hygienists...they are awesome! The office lady that checked me in was great too! She was pleasant, nice and helpful. Unfortunately, the office visit ends on an extremely unpleasant note when you check out. The office lady that checks you out (with the short spikey hair) is one of the rudest customer service representatives I have ever dealt with. This is the third time I have had a horrible experience with her and it makes me not want to take my kids here anymore. I don’t have time to write out the details of my experiences with her, but she should NOT be dealing with or talking to customers. I never leave negative reviews. I’ve been in the customer service industry since college. I always give customer service representative the benefit of the doubt, but this lady is consistently rude.
A
1 year ago
Pleasant Staff, Available for Emergencies
We've always had positive experiences at EPAD. The staff is consistently friendly. Even more important, we've always been able to get fitted in, in the case of emergencies. My daughter fell and broke a tooth a couple years ago. We were able to get in right away to get it bonded, but due to sensitivity issues there were times she needed to go back. Getting a quick appointment has never been a problem. Yesterday, Mother's Day, the tooth suddenly came un-bonded during church. She's almost 12, and it made her so self-conscious! I called first thing today, and we were able to come in this morning. My pre-teen's smile is back, without social trauma!:)
S
1 year ago
Excellent with small children
Just switched & my 7 year old loves it here! Great staff with lots of patience with the kiddos. Wish I could go there!!!
G
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
I take both my children at age of 3, they have never cried or said not to go to the Dentist when ever we have a annual apt. This tells immense about the people working there.
V
1 year ago
Why does everyone dislike going to the Dentist?
Staff is kind, hardworking, and pleasant. The office is clean and well lite, has books, magazines to give you something to do while you are waiting. OH and Ms. PacMan, righteous! What fun.
F
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff is very kind and friendly. We love this practice, very professional.
A
1 year ago
Great service
Helped schedule my sons surgery.
R
1 year ago
Super staff, caring, friendly and on time!
Everyone here works so diligently to make you feel comfortable! Highly recommended!