Childrens Dental Health - Harrisburg*

Dentist

4230 Crums Mill Rd

Second Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
My son has autism and they were so amazing with him. They extracted a baby tooth and they made sure he felt comfortable and safe.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and my daughter love her visit
R
1 month ago
I switched my children from another dentist a few years. My children absolutely love going to the dentist now that we go to Children's Dental Health. The hygienist are always so nice and efficient.
D
1 month ago
My son had a great 1st dental visit...
I wasn't sure what to expect with my sons 1st dentist visit. He is 4 years old and full of energy. The waiting area is very kid friendly and welcoming. Check in was friendly and smooth. When they called him back I was advised that since he is 4 I do not need to go back with him. My son had no problem going back for x-rays with the friendly staff. I waited until his x-rays were finished and then was called back for the actual dentist visit. My son was having a blast with stickers, sun glasses, and watching everything going on. The dentist was kind and patient. From when they took my son back until he was finished probably took less than 20 minutes. From appointment to visit everything went great. A very good kids dentist.
C
2 months ago
Love this place my daughter enjoys going does not fight me
G
2 months ago
Excellence service kid friendly
My son had a wonderful visit today, everyone who checked on him and interacted with him was very friendly and educational they took a very kid friendly approach to get to know my child and I feel that was important to create a bond so he feels comfortable when he comes back . I loved the service and I want to continue to wish you guys great luck , thanks for everything you did and now my child has a wonderful smile.
L
2 months ago
First visit
Our first visit to Harrisburg office. Al staff and Dentist were helpful, kind and explained everything.
K
2 months ago
very friendly and great with my kid
i love this place
C
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
The place is great! The staff is always friendly and willing answer any questions. They treat my children with kindness!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff and good enviroment for kids