Childrens Dental Health - Harrisburg*


4230 Crums Mill Rd

Second Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Theres no other place better then you guys. Ever since the first time i took my kids there it was nothing but a good environment. Everyone is caring and treatable.
1 week ago
Great staff
Great staff. Always very helpful and understanding with my small children and special needs child.
2 weeks ago
The staff was extremely courteous, patient and friendly. The decor was extremely entertaining and warm
2 weeks ago
Great dentists! Professional and courteous staff !!! The waiting room/place could use better lighting.
1 month ago
Got in fast because of emergency and was promptly treated and referred. Can't say enough good about this practice.
1 month ago
The staff here are super friendly and welcoming. I have a disabled son who doesnt nothing but scream when we visti the office and the girls that work there are so understanding. The front desk is so helpful as well. They are always polite and kind when in need of anything! Very professional!
We always have a good experience with the hygienist and dentist! Everyone is so nice including the girls at the front desk :)
1 month ago
Great experience
Great dentist for kids but the wait time to go back is ridiculous.
2 months ago
Best place everrrr
2 months ago
Professional although blunt
First time bringing both children to this office, the staff was welcoming. Although the doctor was smart,I felt his bedside manners could have been more caring instead of dry and blunt. I felt that afterwards we were kind of pushed out after hearing unexpected bad news with one of my child’s teeth. The office itself is clean.
2 months ago
Very patient and understanding
My grandson with special needs had to have a tooth pulled. They were patient and made the experience calming for him.