Childrens Dental Health - Harrisburg*

Dentist

4230 Crums Mill Rd

Second Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
very friendly and great with my kid
i love this place
C
5 days ago
Fast and efficient
The place is great! The staff is always friendly and willing answer any questions. They treat my children with kindness!
L
6 days ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff and good enviroment for kids
B
2 weeks ago
First office visit
It was my first appointment in Harrisburg office for my son the customer service is great and the staff is friendly and helpful I will highly recommande it to my family and friend
R
2 weeks ago
Great service. Kids feel safe and comfortable.
K
4 weeks ago
Best doctor and hygienist!
Ann Marie was the hygienist to brush my son’s teeth. Though he is only a few months old, she treated him with respect and kindness. She was so kind to him and made the whole experience fun! Doctor John is very patient and attentive. I would highly recommend this office!
Y
4 weeks ago
Excelente lugar, me encanto mucho y me explicaron mucho el tratamiento que van a hacer con mi hijo, creo que llevaré a mi otro hijo ahí también se q le va a gustar.
N
1 month ago
Fast Service
As usual, not a long wait my boys were in and out!! Way to go Ladies!! Thanks for great service!! Hope the game gets fixed soon! Keeps boys occupied while waiting lol!!
A
1 month ago
Efficient, Friendly, Clean, and helpful
C
1 month ago
I love how the staff are so nice and friendly. They answer every question you have. I can't get over how you don't have a long wait when your in their.