Childrens Dental Health - Harrisburg*

Dentist

4230 Crums Mill Rd

Second Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
My son doesn't mind visiting the dentist! Very amazing group of dental professionals.
A
5 days ago
Friendly and timely
My children have been patients here for over 8 years and will be until they turn 18. Our wait is never long and I’m always made aware of the next steps as the appointment goes on. Simply the best!
E
5 days ago
They have a great and caring staff and are always on time. I love the fact they pull you back to explain what is going to happen and ask if you have questions.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff as Family
Today was our first time coming in and its been so long struggling with medical coverage and finding the right dentists/dental assistants. Just coming in felt just right with the environment of entertainment and the awe in our 5 year old daughter's face. The staff was helpful and made sure our daughter was not scared (she watched Little Shop of Horrors and thought of Steve Martin, yeah that bad). The assistants talked us through what they will do for our daughter, we waited outside but shortly after they let us in and briefed us on everything in detail. They are so accommodating and professional but somehow they felt like they have been family for so long. Love this place to death.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the work they do there
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I have taken my almost four year old daughter here several times and the Dentist/Dental Assistants are superior in customer service. They show care and patience with my very energetic little girl and she is more than comfortable letting them do the exam and cleaning. The secretaries are a little quick and disconnected during check in/out and scheduling appointments. The waiting room is comfortable but seems outdated and run down. They always have current movies that my kids love playing on their television.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very polite and professional! My daughter loves going to the dentist because everyone is so nice.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I was anxious about taking my stubborn 3 year old for her first dentist appointment. I thought for sure they would need to give her something to get through a teeth cleaning. The dental hygienist, Katie, was amazing. She spent 15-20 min with my daughter just explaining what each of the tools did and letting her touch them to see that they didn't hurt. When it was time to get her cleaning she just laid right back in the chair and let her do the whole exam. She was awesome. I highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
They do a great. Job with my grandson, very patient and caring.