Childrens Dental Health - Harrisburg*

Dentist

4230 Crums Mill Rd

Second Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Convenient, courteous & great with the kids!
I just had 3 new patient visits for my 3 kids. Not only did they find me 3 appointments back to back that fit my schedule, but it was also very convenient that they could make my appointments online. I gave a lady my limited availablity & she got us in within the month! My youngest two kids (3&5 y/o) had never been to the dentist & were very nervous, but they went back even without me & had no issues at all! They were all done efficiently and finished up with beautiful smiles on their faces! Thank you CDHA for making their experiences a good one to begin a good relationship with my kids and the dentist! Very satisfied!
A
1 week ago
Professional Staff, clean office, comfortable surroundings
I'm very pleased with the service my grand daughter receives. I like the way they show her how to take care of her teeth and gums, even with BRACES. Turning 12 and she has had no cavities. Way To Go !!!!!!!
G
1 week ago
Excellent customer service ,the staffs are very friendly, thank you so much CHDA
R
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, friendly
K
2 weeks ago
All of the above
I liked the way the office manager handled a situation while I was their.I told her she did an excellent job.
K
3 weeks ago
Childrens Dental Health
They are always polite and friendly. They don’t make you wait to long . The dentist we usually have is friendly and answers any questions you have.
V
1 month ago
Kid friendly environment
Starting as a child the Dentist has always been a terrifying experience. From the time my children enter until the end of their visit they are made to feel comfortable. Even after the exam, the dentist was careful about the words he used around the children when dealing with the subject of extraction. I love this practice.
L
1 month ago
Professional and nice.
I was hesitant about switching to this dentist since they don’t usually let the parents stay with their children after age 4. However, I called ahead and explained that since my son was on the spectrum he would need a parent with him. They were very understanding and made sure the closed room would be available for our appointment. All of the staff we encountered were very professional and kind. This was our first visit and so far we are happy with it. This was just a quick exam since he will be having his actual procedures done at a later date.
G
1 month ago
very comforting place for my girls
my girls were very nervous being there for first time, but now they are comforrable being there, very relaxing atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Very Kid Friendly
They are quick when seeing the kids, and they are very friendly and polite to the kids and parents. There is always a kid friendly movie playing in the waiting room and playing on smaller screens in the back for the kids.