Childrens Dental Health - Lancaster

Dentist

1671 Oregon Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
19 hours ago
Friendly
Friendly staff and courteous
B
1 week ago
I love it ! So kid friendly! My kids love it!
J
2 weeks ago
Great New Office
I have been bringing my daughter to this practice for years and this was our first time in the new office and boy is it nice! I liked the old office but this one seems larger and brighter.
J
2 weeks ago
My recent visit 4-3-18
Check in was great the lady wonderfully helpful with everything. Our appointment was at 8:30am and we didn't get brought back until 8:40ish. Other then that out was a great visit. The staff accommodated me very well with wanting to be in the room. They were also very gentle in the way they spoke to him while his procedure was being performed. Check out was smooth and easy. My son is very happy with their new prizes.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
This was our first visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Even though it was very busy at the time of our visit, from the time that we arrived to the time that we left, everyone that worked there was very gracious and answered all of my questions. We will definitely be back.
T
4 weeks ago
Hii
R
4 weeks ago
We have been coming to this office since they first opened in Lancaster! They are always very professional!
D
1 month ago
Thank you
I was able to get my daughter in to be seen in days. Everyone was so nice and this is the first place she let any one look, brush, xray, ext... I'm so glad we came here. Your token system in awesome. Deffently coming back. Thank u for the great experience..
J
1 month ago
a wonderful place to go my oldest son is beyond scared of doctors offices, he goes into panic attacks. At this office he was able to walk into a good enviorment where he was able to be him self, as well back in the examination room he was able to stay completely comfortable and get through the procedure quick and easy
A
1 month ago
Will not be back
The dentist and hygienists were very child friendly and professional, but I was warned before I went that they are frequently hours behind in their appointments. I found this to be true as we did not see a dentist for an hour and a half past our scheduled time (and my son is only two years old, so that is a very long wait for him). I did not make a follow up and intend to do business elsewhere where my appointment time is honored, within reason.