Childrens Dental Health - Lancaster

Dentist

1671 Oregon Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today By Appointment

3childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My son loves it!!
We have been coming here for a few years and I really can't complain. Staff is friendly, accommodating and polite. Very clean office.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Great with the Kids
Have been going there for the past 4-5 years and have only had one bad experience. When I brought the problem to the front desk's attention, they were very kind and fixed the problem, assuring me I did not have to see a particular provider again, placed a note on my record regarding it, and said no more. Today's visit was wonderful, from the front reception area being understanding, when bringing it to my attention, I had misplaced my son's insurance card. To the hygienist that cleaned my son's teeth so pleasantly and patiently, as he tried to talk to her, squirmed around, and made a lap or two around the exam area. Even with Dr. Baroudi, she made the exam quick, answered my questions and eased a few anxieties. We really liked Dr. John but understand he is no longer at the Lancaster location. Even though they always seem very busy when we go in, we never seem to wait very long, at any stage of our visit. I think our longest visit from reception to check out was an hour, although we have never had to have more than a cleaning done either.
V
4 weeks ago
Very good and patient with the kids
I've been taking my son to the Lancaster Office since he started getting teeth, he's 11 now. They have always been good with him. Today we had an appt Megan was his hygienist, she was awesome. Her and my son got along great....they gave each other a hard time haha. He had to get his spacers out and his caps came off with them. She replaced them quickly and we were out the door. Only con to this place is they are always packed and there is always a wait.
A
1 month ago
Great experience, but wait times can be long.
This was my 3 year old sons first time there today, he was scared and is extremely shy. They had so much patience with him, explained everything to him showed him how things worked and never once made him do anything that would make him uncomfortable. The staff was amazing! Hands down the best dentist ive been to that deals with only children. It did take some time for the dentist to get to the room but besides that was great. The tvs in the room are a amazing touch definitely helped keeping him calm while looking and cleaning his teeth.
J
1 month ago
This was my daughter (3) first apt st a dentist and she freaked out a little but they had so may other options on how to clean her teeth, that she calmed down and had no problems. They were great with her and on time with her apt
V
2 months ago
Very good service and people very kindly.
J
2 months ago
Daughter was very comfortable there
Good and efficient services. My first time there the front desk associates didn’t seem too friendly but that has not been the case other times going back. They made a scheduling error the first appointment. Telling me one date and then putting a different date in their books. Overall I have been pleased with their services. Most importantly my daughter feels comfortable and safe there
O
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff and courteous
B
2 months ago
I love it ! So kid friendly! My kids love it!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everything was great for my son's first dental visit. The only critique I have is that although we arrived well ahead of our appointment as requested, and were seen shortly after the scheduled appointment time, it took us almost 1.5 half to get out of the office. We had to wait quite a long time to see the dentist, after his cleaning. The Dentist was wonderful, but my son was more than ready to leave and very squirmy by the end. Way to long for a 3 year to have to wait. Although I liked the staff a lot.