Childrens Dental Health - Lancaster

Dentist

1671 Oregon Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional
J
2 weeks ago
My daughter loved it!!
My daughter is 4 and we chose Children's Dental Health as her dental office. She had her first exam today and she left with such a big smile! I would highly recommend this office to other parents. Everyone who dealt with her showed her what was going to be done before doing it so she felt more comfortable with it.
D
2 weeks ago
Long waits
I would like to say that this was the first time this happened to my son but unfortunately it was not. Today’s appointment was well over 90 minutes and approximately an hour of that was just waiting. We had a similar experience the first time we came but I figured it was just a busy day. However, this seems to be common. I am not sure what is needed to improve the quality of the performance but something definitely should be changed to make sure your patients are not waiting no more than 15 to 20 minutes to be seen. From a sincere heart, Concerned parent
T
3 weeks ago
did a great job with my kids
the hygienist was very patient with my scared little girl The dentist clearly explained my daughter's hypoplasia
S
1 month ago
Love it!!!
The place was clean and beautiful, my kids loved it and ther personal was really kind. Definitely recomend it.
E
1 month ago
Good, but...
I didn’t witness my daughter’s cleaning, so I can’t comment on that. However, my 17 month d received his first cleaning and it went splendidly. My primary concern is that neither of my children met with the actual dentist until almost an hour after their cleanings. I had to ask if they’d forgotten we were in the room waiting. Our appointment time was 9:30 and we didn’t leave until 11:05. An improvement from last check-up was that they scheduled them for their next cleaning before leaving, as opposed to telling me to call in on my own accord.
L
1 month ago
This was our first visit the staff was very helpful and friendly the onl issue I had was the amount of wait time was excessive. Our appt time for just consultation was at 8:30 we didn't get out till 10:30. Very irritated and frustrated. The atmosphere was very nice and inviting.
M
1 month ago
Terrible
When I walked in I felt like I was in a waiting room full of people waiting for government cheese! We were recommended to go here so my daughter can see a pediatric dentist. I had to complete a ton of paperwork that I already did on an online link they sent me but said they were not able to pull it up. I had no issues with doing it again. But 2.5 hours for X-rays and for a dentist to poke around for 2min.? Outrageous!! Your hygienists and staff are not friendly. They don’t even look qualified to do the job! Very very disappointing! Save yourself a trip and your time and go somewhere else! Pathetic
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
We have two young big children both with their first dental experience. I was so pleased with the staff and how well they worked with the kids. Our oldest is a bit timid with doctor appointments, so I let the staff know about her fears. They did a great job making the appointment fun and explaining everything they were doing with cleaning/examining her teeth. The only negative was the office was busy with appointments and only one dentist on today. We had to wait about 25 minutes between the cleanings and the exam. They said they will be getting a second dentist, so that should help with moving patients through. I would recommend this place!
A
2 months ago
Friendly
They made my daughters first experience at the dentist an amazing one. Her father and I both felt comfortable and understanding of everything they explained and overall we are thankful we found this office