Childrens Dental Health - Lancaster

Dentist

1671 Oregon Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and very welcoming
It was my first time to take my 7 year old son to the Children’s Dental Health, but we felt like we have always been there. The staff was very professional and very welcoming. Made us feel comfortable and took very good care of my son, my son is happy and I am very happy too. I am glad I have found a place where we both feel comfortable. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care for our daughter who has anxiety. Made her visit go so much easier once I told them about it. Very Understanding and took great care of our daughter.
Y
2 weeks ago
VERY LONG WAIT TIMES
My daughters appointment was at 9:30 and she did not get called back until almost 10:30. Then when I requested to go back with her since she is only 5 years old they said I would have to wait longer. I used to love this place and now I am fed up. Every time we are here we have to wait an hour or longer before being called back. Why schedule so many people if you can’t accommodate them. I found a new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice, professional, quick service
Staff is always friendly, and helpful. Service is fairly quick. I leave understanding everything.
A
2 months ago
Professional
J
2 months ago
My daughter loved it!!
My daughter is 4 and we chose Children's Dental Health as her dental office. She had her first exam today and she left with such a big smile! I would highly recommend this office to other parents. Everyone who dealt with her showed her what was going to be done before doing it so she felt more comfortable with it.
D
2 months ago
Long waits
I would like to say that this was the first time this happened to my son but unfortunately it was not. Today’s appointment was well over 90 minutes and approximately an hour of that was just waiting. We had a similar experience the first time we came but I figured it was just a busy day. However, this seems to be common. I am not sure what is needed to improve the quality of the performance but something definitely should be changed to make sure your patients are not waiting no more than 15 to 20 minutes to be seen. From a sincere heart, Concerned parent
T
3 months ago
did a great job with my kids
the hygienist was very patient with my scared little girl The dentist clearly explained my daughter's hypoplasia
S
3 months ago
Love it!!!
The place was clean and beautiful, my kids loved it and ther personal was really kind. Definitely recomend it.
E
3 months ago
Good, but...
I didn’t witness my daughter’s cleaning, so I can’t comment on that. However, my 17 month d received his first cleaning and it went splendidly. My primary concern is that neither of my children met with the actual dentist until almost an hour after their cleanings. I had to ask if they’d forgotten we were in the room waiting. Our appointment time was 9:30 and we didn’t leave until 11:05. An improvement from last check-up was that they scheduled them for their next cleaning before leaving, as opposed to telling me to call in on my own accord.