Childrens Dental Health - Limerick

Dentist

292 W Ridge Pike

Bldg B, Suite A

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

5childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
High quality service very friendly
Very friendly always very welcoming. My son loves them no fear of the dentist there. Office is always clean and always has a good movie on to distract the kids from being at the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Turned a fearful experience around
My little one was terrified of getting a small filling. The hygentist and Dentist worked so hard to make the visit painfree and worry free. There was only chatting and giggling during the process. No tears. She was so happy that all of her fears were unjustified.
L
3 weeks ago
The office is always so clean and ladies are professional and courteous. They stay true to appointment time also.
T
3 weeks ago
Review of Services
Had a positive experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Perfect
We hardly waiting to be seen! The tech was super friendly, kind and creative. She got my sons attention and kept it through the whole cleaning process. She made it such a fun experience. My son loved his first visit to the dentist. We are very grateful!
A
1 month ago
Great service
Great service
M
1 month ago
Friendly, wonderful with and to children
Staff behind desk were very professional, dentists were very upbeat and same with their assistance’s.
T
1 month ago
Great service
CDH staff always polite, professional and friendly. My kids love it there and look forward to going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I like this practice. The only things I am not happy with are that you never have the same doctor and they do not allow you back with your child. My kids are a little older so it's not as big a deal, but if they were younger, I would not be happy at all. It just makes me feel like they are hiding something.
S
1 month ago
Great first appointment
Everyone was very friendly and made the experience for my son pleasant. He is typically afraid of most new things but was completely at ease. We were seen promptly. The reward tower was a hit!