Childrens Dental Health - Limerick

Dentist

292 W Ridge Pike

Bldg B, Suite A

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today By Appointment

5childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Superb care and customer service
These ladies were super friendly helpful and all around made my children and I comfortable.
M
3 days ago
Polite, professional, relaxed atmosphere
This is a great place to take my kids, it’s a very relaxed atmosphere, and the location is convenient. Friendly staff it what makes the experience even better
K
6 days ago
Very good
Quick and helpful. Never had a problem with them. My child has been going there for 11 years and service has always been excellent
T
1 week ago
Friendly environment
Always good service and friendly with kids
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love the staff at Children Dental!! Absolutely the best
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, polite and caring
We have always went to the wyomissing location and this was our first time at the Limerick location and I loved our experience.
T
1 month ago
Attentive to needs
My son is autistic and has sensory processing disorder. They are really good at making sure to put us in a private room with less noise and distractions. They are always polite, professional, and have a smile.
M
2 months ago
great service, very attentive
We came in for an infection and they were quick to treat and take care of
C
2 months ago
Love this place! Very professional and sweet
This was my daughters first dental visit and I must say I was very surprised! She loved it! The hygienist was the sweetest woman with my daughter! My baby was not scared at all! She made it fun and silly for her so she wouldn’t freak out! My older daughter also goes here and she’s loves it too! Pretty much the most awesome pediatric dentist around!
M
2 months ago
Emergency visit did not disappoint
Great experience for an emergency visit for my sons chipped tooth. In and out during a very busy office day.