Childrens Dental Health - Limerick

Dentist

292 W Ridge Pike

Bldg B, Suite A

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today By Appointment

5childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Emergency visit did not disappoint
Great experience for an emergency visit for my sons chipped tooth. In and out during a very busy office day.
D
6 days ago
I showed up on the wrong day for my son's appt. The office staff was fantastic. They were able to get him in for a cleaning within 30 minutes. I have been going to this office for many years and the woman at the front desk is very pleasant and friendly. The dentist recommended sealants for his 12 year molars. The receptionist checked our benefits and realised that they would be covered if done before his 14th birthday which happens to be in 4 days. She was able to get us an appointment this week! I was very happy to meet the new dentist she has a great bedside manner. Dr Jenny once suggested we have 9 of my son's teeth pulled at one visit because "that is what she would do if it was her kid." After reading her bio I learned she has no children. She talks too fast also. I ended up driving 25 miles to see Dr Carlos in Plymouth Meeting. He only pulled 2 of the teeth and said we could wait on the others.
S
6 days ago
My granddaughter had a great experience this morning. Thank you! Keep up the great job
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
My autistic son loves going to this dentist... from the old fashioned video games in lobby to the Disney movie playing in the room. The dentist and technicians were very friendly and understanding of his special needs. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Good service very good experience
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I have been taking my son to the Limerick location for 6 years now. Staff is always great. all questions are answered. Very happy with the practice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent visit
My 3 year old son had his 2nd check up. The hygenist was awesome, showing him the tools and explained to him what they did in a way he would understand. He remained calm for the entire cleaning and cooperated 100%. I was really impressed and I credit her interaction with him. I was equally pleased with the dentist as she was very thorough in explaining what she was seeing and answered all questions I had. It was a great experience and my son now loves going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Today there was a substitute dentist.
Today my 8yo was very nervous about getting a filling. The substitute in dentis (a young male I believe named Adam?) was very impatient and reinforced our sins fears. He was short and not encouraging I’m the least. Positive words of encouragement would have been very helpful instead of saying things such as, I can’t donthe. Work if you are sitting up. I will sit u up when u area done. Frustrated looks and shortness mannerisms.
C
2 months ago
Got all three boys in at one appointment. In and out within an hour. Cartoons in waiting room are great. Also have a kids table and a free arcade game for the kids. Very colorful and happy waiting area. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Front desk was organized and helpful. Already got our 6 months set up. Dental assistant was very gentle and patient with my boys. She explained what she’s was doing and let them pick their flavor toothpaste. The dentist was also friendly and kind to my boys during her exam.
K
2 months ago
Autism Friendly
We had a fantastic visit for my son with Autism. The staff was very helpful in understanding his needs. We recommend the Limerick practice to everyone we know!