Childrens Dental Health - Limerick

Dentist

292 W Ridge Pike

Bldg B, Suite A

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today By Appointment

5childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
I appreciate the consistency in service and systems at Childrens Dental Health. Today was the visit of one of my 3 children who are patients. They are excellent in treating young children as well as teenagers. I am grateful they are convenient to our home and take our insurance!!
J
2 weeks ago
highly recommended
I love going to Children's Dental. I started taking my daughter to them in the Plymouth Meeting location, and then we moved so I ended up finding the Limerick location. My daughter and now two twin boys all go there. The staff is always professional and nice, then the dentists and hygienists are just so amazing and great at what they do. I have never had any problems with either location, and I would highly recommend others to take their kids to either location. The office is very child friendly, and they truly cater to the well-being of the kid. I know my kids are always in safe hands while here. The only thing I would say, there should be an area for toddlers to play.
C
2 weeks ago
The whole staff is great!
I feel very blessed! The talk with you about everything! Just when you think they can't do any better they do!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and facility
Althought we were 15 minutes late , they didn't bat an eye our way! They still granted us our appointment! The only thing I would change is being able to call the building directly rather than calling the "hotline"! Other than that they are always super friendly and very professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Nice stuff nice dentists and my son not scared to be here
H
4 weeks ago
This was a great first visit to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Best ever dental team
Over the years we have seen many medical personnel. Fortunately we have been patient of Children's Dental Heath in Limerick for a few years now. From the moment you enter the office you sense you are in the right place with your child. From the office staff in the front to the dental assistant to the dentist - everyone is super friendly. You don't often hear any crying in this pediatric office!! Most unfortunately, today was our last visit as my granddaughter, Leilani has recently turned 18.
C
1 month ago
Good service
The staff is friendly and the children have a healthy perspective about going to the dentist. The main I do not like is if a child needs a filling or teeth pulled the parent can not be with him or her.
M
1 month ago
Professional,Cleaniness, and, Friendly
We have been coming to Children's Dentistry since my son got his first tooth,and we would never had a bad experience.... They always give us full details of everything,and when something is bothering him we get a appt set up right away...Keep up the work guys!😁
S
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My son is 12, and he has been going here since he first started at the dentist. He has never been nervous about going. They are very gentle and the dentist always takes his/her time explaining what’s going on with his teeth and answers questions that I may have.