Children's Dental Health - Media

Dentist

1022 East Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dr. Miniman and staff are great
I've been bringing my teenager here for years. What a great dentist and the Media staff is wonderful. So attentive to any needs that we have. Very friendly. They always call me back after his cleaning so I know what they did for him. This office and its workers is the best around.
N
3 days ago
Absolutely great visit!
It took me a full year of battling my kids anxiety before taking them back to the dentist after an extremely bad experience at another location. Dr Ken and the whole Media staff were all amazing, my kids came out of their visit no longer filled with dental fear. I'm so thankful for the experience that they had today! I will no longer use the other locations because media was amazing!
M
3 days ago
FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cant say it enough-- Dr. Miniman and all the staff are kind, patient and professional!
K
5 days ago
Feel comfortable
Dr ken and his staff always make my son feel comfortable and courageous. They always praise him and make him feel like a rockstar when he does a good job. I highly recommend!
L
5 days ago
A pleasure and close to home!
Dr Ken and his staff are friendly and make us feel very welcome. As a bonus the office is five minutes from home!
M
1 week ago
Dr Ken and every single staff member were wonderful!
I have a special needs daughter and all of my and her concerns were considered. They were patient and respectful and didn't rush her. Absolutely positive experience, and will help her in future visits to come! Thank you so very much!!! MK
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Thank you for being so patient with my son today. We appreciate it.
M
1 month ago
Love Dr. Miniman
I went to Dr. Miniman now my 15 year old and 11 year old go to him. He really cares about his patients. His front desk staff are awesome would never go anywhere else. Michelle
P
1 month ago
.
Extremely happy with our first visit to this office . The entire staff is friendly and welcoming .
S
1 month ago
After going to Children's Dental Health's Drexel Hill office for the past 8-9 years for my 11 year old daughter, I decided to go to the Media office (which happens to be closer to my home) for a filling appointment. I am glad that I did. Not that there is anything wrong with the Drexel Hill office, but there is no comparison to the personal attention, care, information and ease provided by Dr. Ken and his staff of the Media office. They were wonderful! The entire staff was great, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Ken and the Media practice!