Children's Dental Health - Media

Dentist

1022 East Baltimore Pike

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High quality services and friendly
Dr Miniman and staff were simply great. My kid was just 2 when we started there. We are very sad he is retiring. We wish he could stay longer. We just cant think of any other doctor who can replace him.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful every time
All three of my girls (now teens) never have issues with going to the dentist! We have been to 4 of their offices. Always great staff, has worked with us for changing apts, and my girls always leave with a smile.
P
3 months ago
Love this office
We’re new to this office and I have been completely happy and satisfied with our visits . All four of my children ages 15, 13, 11, & 9 have had a positive experience . Dr. Ken is kind and professional as well as the office staff. Positive vibes all around .
N
3 months ago
1st visit to office
Office staff and Dr. Ken were very nice. Dr. Ken took the time to explain what needed to be done. Receptionist explained co-pay. I was very pleased with my sons overall dental experience here.
A
3 months ago
Great first experience!
Was my son's first dentist visit, so not sure what to expect. Everyone was so friendly and great with him. They explained all the interments and tried to make it fun for him. He was especially excited to pick a goody from the treasure box upon completion of his cleaning. Also liked the fun beach scenery on the wall to help lighten the experience.
M
5 months ago
Kind, respectful, professional !!!
Wish I could give more than 5stars. My child has special needs and is highly anxious about going to the dentist. Dr Ken and the assistant calmly helped her through an emergency appointment. Cathy the admin was so helpful also!! Thank you so much!
I
5 months ago
Fantastic
We've been twice, and both times have been incredible experiences for my daughter. She loves going to the dentist, and the team in this office is the reason why. They've cared for her, and for us as first time parents, expertly. Thank you so much!
T
6 months ago
Kind service
Dr Miniman is great with my kids. Both of them really love him and never mind getting their teeth cleaned and checked.
L
6 months ago
Makes the dentist a pleasure
Dr Miniman and his staff are professional, caring and make my daughter with Autism feel comfortable. That is so important!
A
6 months ago
Love this office!
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Miniman since she was 4. Love him and his staff!