Childrens Dental Health - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

920 Germantown Pike

Suite 112

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today By Appointment

6childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
great - 5 stars
The check in was so easy, especially with the forms to e-mail. They verified the insurance and it was so easy. The dentist was amazing! I highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
My son has been going to Children's Dental Health for 4 years. Every visit is pleasant for him. The staff welcomes us as soon as we walk in and they are always running on time. The dentist is knowledgeable and helpful giving both my son and I tips to improve his hygiene.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Place to take Children!
My eight year old had such an awesome experience! She said she can't wait to go back to the Dentist!
T
1 month ago
New client
I was nervous about taking my children to a new dentist, but we had a great experience. The staff was efficient and friendly. The doctor was also warm and professional with my son and daughter.
G
2 months ago
Always professional. Always friendly Always thorough
B
3 months ago
My children love this place and I do too.very professional and friendly.
L
3 months ago
friemdly
Nice work! Staff was very helpfully and friendly!!
T
5 months ago
Great staff and friendly environment
Children’s Dental Health in Plymouth Meeting is an all star office! The staff if very friendly and patient with my children . My son has autism and it can be very challenging during anytime of appt.. but the staff there made the visit breezy! The dentist and hygienist took their time with him and it made all the difference! We got through the cleaning and the exam I was so impressed with everyone there! Thanks Children’s Dental Health you ladies are All Stars!!
K
6 months ago
Great with the children, and very professional and great with answering all my questions or concerns and explaining it well
Excellent! quick and painless, how it should be
V
7 months ago
Great atmosphere
Great environment, love the staff and very helpful with my handicap son. My daughter always enjoys her visit.