Childrens Dental Health - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

920 Germantown Pike

Suite 112

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

6childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
My children love this place and I do too.very professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
friemdly
Nice work! Staff was very helpfully and friendly!!
T
3 months ago
Great staff and friendly environment
Children’s Dental Health in Plymouth Meeting is an all star office! The staff if very friendly and patient with my children . My son has autism and it can be very challenging during anytime of appt.. but the staff there made the visit breezy! The dentist and hygienist took their time with him and it made all the difference! We got through the cleaning and the exam I was so impressed with everyone there! Thanks Children’s Dental Health you ladies are All Stars!!
K
4 months ago
Great with the children, and very professional and great with answering all my questions or concerns and explaining it well
Excellent! quick and painless, how it should be
V
5 months ago
Great atmosphere
Great environment, love the staff and very helpful with my handicap son. My daughter always enjoys her visit.
L
5 months ago
Quick visits, no tears!
I had 3 children in at the same time. It made the visits much easier for me. The staff is friendly and make the visits relaxed for the kids. The Dr. was kind, educational, and made them at ease. Highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
Beautiful Office & Great Staff
As you walk into the office it's like stepping into a jungle. The artwork in the waiting area is amazing! I love how they provided books, coloring books, and crayons for the kids while they waited. They even had a movie playing for the kids. The gentleman who came in to clean my childrens teeth was very personable. You could tell that he loves his job. The entire staff was very patient with my children and attended to their needs perfectly.
K
6 months ago
Love this dentist!
My daughter loves going to see Dr. Carlos Gomez!
N
6 months ago
High quality service, patient dentists and assistants
I love Children’s Dental Health Associates! They make my daughter feel very relaxed and comfortable every visit, which in turn makes me comfortable!
A
6 months ago
Super friendly staff who have a special way with the kids. My 6 and 4 year old feel so comfortable going to the dentist now.