Childrens Dental Health - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

920 Germantown Pike

Suite 112

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great service
My child always feels comfortable and no issues. Entire staff are helpful.
B
1 month ago
They are all very nice.
They handle patients really well.All my four children go there and I have no regrets.keep up the good work!!
L
2 months ago
Love Children's Dental Health Plymouth Meeting
It's so easy to get dental care here; there's almost never a wait time; staff is professional and friendly, office clean and they have a great appointment system.
K
3 months ago
great - 5 stars
The check in was so easy, especially with the forms to e-mail. They verified the insurance and it was so easy. The dentist was amazing! I highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My son has been going to Children's Dental Health for 4 years. Every visit is pleasant for him. The staff welcomes us as soon as we walk in and they are always running on time. The dentist is knowledgeable and helpful giving both my son and I tips to improve his hygiene.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Place to take Children!
My eight year old had such an awesome experience! She said she can't wait to go back to the Dentist!
T
3 months ago
New client
I was nervous about taking my children to a new dentist, but we had a great experience. The staff was efficient and friendly. The doctor was also warm and professional with my son and daughter.
G
4 months ago
Always professional. Always friendly Always thorough
B
5 months ago
My children love this place and I do too.very professional and friendly.
L
5 months ago
friemdly
Nice work! Staff was very helpfully and friendly!!