Childrens Dental Health - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

920 Germantown Pike

Suite 112

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

6childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Super friendly staff who have a special way with the kids. My 6 and 4 year old feel so comfortable going to the dentist now.
S
1 week ago
Professional, Child (and Parent) Friendly, Fast and Efficient.
New patient visit. First impressions - Clean...courteous staff... swift check-in/registration process. Enjoyed the kid friendly waiting room. Wait time was under ten minutes. Staff friendly and engaging. Nothing to critique. My son had a blast. Honestly, when your child says they loved their visit to the dentist, that says it all.
A
1 month ago
Love that appointments are not schedule so close
I have been to other dentist offices where the waiting room is extremely packed. Not the case with this office in Plymouth meeting. I hope it stays like that. Staff are all nice! No complaints thus far!
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Thank you so much!! We had an awesome service.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My 4 year old loves going to this office. The staff is very professional and friendly. They have created a fun atmosphere for kids of all ages. I appreciate the time the staff takes to ask my child questions and to answer any questions he and I might have. I highly recommend Dr. Gomez.
D
3 months ago
I love the dentists here. They are wonderful with my kids and take plenty of time to explain everything in detail.
M
4 months ago
Kid friendly professional organization
Friendly staff, thorough prep to keep insurance and information current, timely appointments. Kid focused. Office decor sets the tone for the appointment. The staff manage situations that may be "scary" to kids very well. My son does not fear the dentist.:)
A
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and polite. Love the atmosphere...Would recommend...
J
5 months ago
Excellent in LISTENING to your concerns
My son has Autism and they handled him with patience, love and care. Very professional and meet your needs.
N
5 months ago
Quality service
Great experience!