Childrens Dental Health - Reading

Dentist

2230 Ridgewood Road

Suite 101

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

12childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Favorite dentist ever!
My son was at the dentist today and I absolutely loved it! It was our first visit with them, he used to go to a different dentist but I couldn’t stand that place. Children’s Dental Health really makes you feel welcomed and they’re super friendly! My son had a smile on his face the whole time and they made his experience great. I will absolutely recommend others here!
E
7 days ago
Children's Dental has always been accommodating
Never an issue, and always accommodating. At least to me, the ladies and the Dentist are always bending over backwards for my son Alexander, and also to my daughter Kaitlyn before she went to Smilebuilderz in Ephrata, another great place! Thank You very much for taking care of my children!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We were there as a new patient today for my 2 Year old. We had a very positive experience and I really thought the process ran smoothly. Very happy I chose this place.
T
3 weeks ago
Switching dentist
I was in today and the assistant that took my children back was great. The thing I dont i like is they go back alone. Today my son was talking to his sister and the person cleaning their teeth was rude. Both my children told me that the person cleaning my daughters teeth told my son in a very rude way that he needs to be quiet and stop talking for a minute. This is why I like to go back with them!!
C
3 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and we were in and out.
C
4 weeks ago
Very good experience.
G
1 month ago
Very professional
My daughter loved the dental assistant she got today, she made her laugh. Thanks for the good service.
L
1 month ago
Very uncomfortable with the whole experience.
First of all, the ladies at the front desk were more interested in chit chatting together than doing their job. Not a good impression right away. Then the nurses told me that I'm not allowed in the room with my children. My children are 3, 6 and 8 and as their mother I should have every right to be a part of their dental experience. After they were examined and cleaned, I was called into the room. I can not believe that in 1 year, since their last check up, my children have developed 6-8 cavities each?! I was shocked! They rushed through giving me their diagnosis which was overwhelming to me, and when i asked questions, they were very unclear with their answers. I will not be going back to this office and I certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone. We will be going elsewhere for a second opinion.
R
1 month ago
friendly staff
Staff very friendly and cares about my child’s dental Heath.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and fast.
CDH staff is always friendly and welcoming to both of my children. They are both happy when I tell them we are going to the dentist. We never have to wait long in the waiting room. I would recommend to anyone looking for a clean, friendly,caring place to take their kids.