Childrens Dental Health - Reading

Dentist

2230 Ridgewood Road

Suite 101

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

12childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
R
2 weeks ago
Very good!
Nice, friendly staff, great doctors and service! My kids enjoy going to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
It's all about the kids they are very professional kids love going to the dentist very clean
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great professional staff! My daughter is in the autism spectrum and they do a wonderful job with her and helping her through the exam with her anxiety!
J
1 month ago
My boys always feel comfortable when at the office. That’s most important with kids especially when someone is around your face too. Never had a problem.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Love this place they are very professional and very caring for kids.
J
1 month ago
The staff are wonderful and friendly. My son has Autism and usually does horrible at the dentist. This is the first place that has done so well with him and are patient and kind enough to work through his fear of people touching him. I would highly recommend this office for any child especially with special needs.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been taking my daughters there for about 3 years and happy so far!
E
2 months ago
Never ever had a bad/negative experience!
Front office ladies, staff and the Dentist have always been in my experience excellent! Never had an issue, and they are very accommodating, even though the wait room can be a jungle with parents not controlling their children. Example, my son was going to miss lunch at school because of his dental app, therefore we stopped at Arby's. When we arrived, I forgot to bring my son his toothbrush, and when I asked the lady in the front office when you first enter and told her my dilemma, she gave my son a toothbrush, toothpaste and dental to clean up in the men's room before he saw his dentist. She was very busy, but - when it was my time in line, she did whatever it took to accomodate my son and I. The only thing I will miss, is even though my daughter just turned 15 and most of her teeth are now adult, that I have to take her to a different office. I hope they are just as good as CDHA! On behalf of my children and I, Thank You very much!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
My daughter actually likes going to the dentist now. I appreciate how child friendly the offices are. Also, the staff take lots of time to inform us of choices, and treatments.