Childrens Dental Health - South Philadelphia

Dentist

Snyder Plaza South

48 Snyder Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

8childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great Place For Little Ones....
Very Friendly Atmosphere And Great Service. Staff Made Us Feel Comfortable Love It....
T
1 week ago
Good place for your little one's
My daughter loves it here !
A
1 month ago
Loved it!
We had the best experience. Staff was so friendly and great. Clean and nice atmosphere. Would definitely recommend!!
O
2 months ago
Quality service
Great service and friendly
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
I came to Children's Dental Health for a second opinion after being told from my sons dentist that he needed a root canal. My son hated to go to the dentist prior, had to be held down, cried, etc. CDH made him, and myself, feel at ease. All of the staff was so knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I feel safe knowing when my son does have this procedure, he is in good hands.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
The office was very modern, kid friendly, and clean. Everyone we encountered was extremely nice and professional.
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Best experience ever! Great office/staff
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Best experience ever! Great office/staff
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Best experience ever at a children's dental office! From the moment I walked in I was warmly greeted by the staff, they answered all my questions and were actually very happy to assist. My two kids LOVE it!!! it's not often you find the words LOVE and DENTIST in the same sentence!
G
4 months ago
Great services and very friendly
I have my three kids here and I highly recommend this business. All the staff are very friendly and it’s clean. My kids love it when they go to visit their dentist.