Childrens Dental Health - South Philadelphia

Dentist

Snyder Plaza South

48 Snyder Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Open Today By Appointment

8childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and Very Friendly
From the time we arrived the front desk staff greeted us with a warm and friendly hello, she was also very professional. My daughter used to be very scared of the dentist but the staff was so nice they made her get over her fear really quickly. I love the service we receive every visit. You are by far the best Children’s dentist I have been to.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Me and my son love coming to the office. The staff is friendly and professional.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly ... on time ..... clean ......kids loved it!
Great experience! On time appointments. Fun for the kids! Recommended
K
2 months ago
My don was very pleased he said this was the best he been to out of the last three I took him too...do I guess we got a winner !!!!!
N
2 months ago
Friendly ... on time ..... gentle
Daughter is very happy with her new dentist!
N
2 months ago
Good service for two year olds!
My daughter had to see the dentist to be enrolled in school. I was unable to take her so my parents took on the task! The staff was warm and welcoming and helped my parents every step of the way! They gave great feedback and tips to continue with good oral hygiene! Her appointment was at 9 am and she was done by 10! Not bad for a new patient! If it weeent for that it would have been even shorter! My daughter loves her take home bag and we will definitely return! I did have to provide a written statement stating I gave my parents permission to accompany my daughter to her visit and notified them in advance! Well done staff! Good work from beginning to end!
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience for our family!
Super friendly and professional dentist office. Very bright and colorful waiting area with aquatic cartoon scenes on the walls that will help relax and entertain restless little ones. The receptionist, dental hygienist, assistants, clerks, and the dentist were fantastic. My child was petrified to get her check up and had already started crying out of fear. The entire staff was compassionate and understanding. They went out of their way to help put my daughter at ease. By the end of her check up she was laughing and over her fears. The kids will get to pick one or two little toy prizes, a dental goodie bag, stickers, and pencils at the end of their visit. It was such a positive experience and I am pretty sure my daughter isn’t afraid of going to the dentist anymore. I’m so happy I found this place. I highly recommend it if you need a new children’s dentist or if you are looking for a dentist that knows how to handle scared or super sensitive kids.
P
2 months ago
Great Place For Little Ones....
Very Friendly Atmosphere And Great Service. Staff Made Us Feel Comfortable Love It....
T
2 months ago
Good place for your little one's
My daughter loves it here !
A
3 months ago
Loved it!
We had the best experience. Staff was so friendly and great. Clean and nice atmosphere. Would definitely recommend!!