Childrens Dental Health - South Philadelphia

Dentist

Snyder Plaza South

48 Snyder Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality service
Great staff. They’ve always been nice and my kids have been there since they were old enough to go to the dentist. Kid friendly environment. I love it. Highly recommended!
N
5 months ago
Awesome staff!
This was our first visit- two kids Staff was courteous and patient. Hygienists move very quickly- the wait time was minimum. The office environment is geared towards kids and was clean and spacious.
F
8 months ago
Me encanta el lugar son muy amables y excelente servicio
S
9 months ago
Fast service and all staffs are helpful
A
9 months ago
Professional and Personal
We visited Children’s Dental health for the first time yesterday. We went in for a second opinion and i must say the office was fun and clean, receptionist was extremely sweet and the doctor and his assistant were awesome. They were very personable, explained things in a way that was easy to understand. I enjoyed this office and hope to bring my girls back.
D
10 months ago
We had our first appointment & I was very impressed ! The staff & dentist were excellent !
T
11 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
From the time we arrived the front desk staff greeted us with a warm and friendly hello, she was also very professional. My daughter used to be very scared of the dentist but the staff was so nice they made her get over her fear really quickly. I love the service we receive every visit. You are by far the best Children’s dentist I have been to.
A
12 months ago
Excellent Service
Me and my son love coming to the office. The staff is friendly and professional.
N
12 months ago
Friendly ... on time ..... clean ......kids loved it!
Great experience! On time appointments. Fun for the kids! Recommended
K
1 year ago
My don was very pleased he said this was the best he been to out of the last three I took him too...do I guess we got a winner !!!!!