Childrens Dental Health - Thorndale

Dentist

3915 W Lincoln Hwy

Downingtown, PA 19335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service
My 15 year old daughter said this place was super friendly, dentist was funny and she really enjoyed being there.
K
3 weeks ago
Years of great service
My daughter "graduated" as she will be 18 soon. Have gone there her whole life. Short wait times, caring staff, great doctors. Easy to schedule appointments. Very kid friendly. Would definitely recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Good atención
D
1 month ago
It was ok.
I felt I as the parent couldn’t make the decision to be back in the exam area with my special needs child. She said too many parents were back there, that’s not my problem though! I wanted to be with my child and my wishes should have been met and respected. They let me go back when there was about 3 minutes left of the appointment! I was not a happy parent!
R
2 months ago
great service
J
2 months ago
Fantastic
A
2 months ago
First Time at Thorndale Location
This was my first time at the CDHA Thorndale location. Very clean and the staff was friendly and professional. We got in and out with no trouble and didn’t wait long. I recommend this location to other parents.
W
2 months ago
The best!
I wish my childhood dentists was as good as the folks at Thorndale Pediatric Dentistry. We are thoroughly pleased with the treatment of our children!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Didn’t wait long to be seen. Timely and professional
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Environment
Thorndale’s Office was spacious and very clean. The staff at the front desk were very kind and accommodating. The dentist and dental assistants were amazing with my son, and made the dentist a fun trip! A big thank you to all staff from another happy family!