Childrens Dental Health - Thorndale

Dentist

3915 W Lincoln Hwy

Downingtown, PA 19335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great staff, convincing locations and kid friendly waitrooms.
I have mostly good experiences with all my children. I did miss a few appts and was put on probabtion meaning i could only schedule 1 child at a time and had to be morning appts only. I have 6 kids so that was very hard...and dont know if ever got off probabtion yet! But love the dentists there and staff are nice. Also dont like that when you call it goes to like 1 call center and they have to figure out which office you use and relay messages to that office instead of being able to speak with the staff one on one.
N
6 days ago
Excellent service with a smile
My children actually get excited to visit the dentist because Children's Dental Health make it a wonderful experience for them. Also, they go out of their way to schedule all three of my kids on the same day at times that are convenient for me.
H
4 weeks ago
Love this office!
Growing up myself I was always terrified of going to the dentist because of bad experiences, and told myself I will never allow that to happen with my children. I’m so happy I have found a place that my kids love and actually get excited about going to get their teeth cleaned! Especially moving to a new area, it’s always scary looking for a whole new group of doctors. Always have a great experience here with their amazing service.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
This was my daughter's first visit to this dental clinic. I found the front desk staff and hygienist to be very courteous and helpful. The dentist, Dr. Okoh was great! She was very friendly and took time to explain what she found on the exam and answer my questions. I found her to be professional and trustworthy. As I understand it, Dr. Okoh is usually at another location but was filling in for the day. I wish her regular location was closer!
R
1 month ago
Very good
Wonderful
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and patient!
We had a great experience during our first visit to CDHA Thorndale. We had taken our son to a different office 6 months ago and had a terrible time. The people at the other office weren’t friendly and didn’t seem to understand that our son is generally afraid of doctors and dentists. We didn’t have any of those problems here! Ashley was very friendly, positive and understanding that our son was very nervous about being there. She was super patient and made it a point to show all the different tools and make him feel comfortable during the cleaning. Amber came and talked to us after the appointment to make sure we were comfortable with everything and to make sure our son had a positive feeling when we left. This office really knows how to make kids feel comfortable!
K
2 months ago
I love it here!
My son feels completely comfortable with the staff here, and that's a huge plus. I gave 4 stars because it's not explained that the insurance company only pays for certain things once a calendar year. I would think that since this is something that they're familiar with, this information would be conveyed. Needless to say, I was surprised with a bill, when it should've been made clear before the service was performed.
J
2 months ago
Andrea and Ryan were taken on time and treated well.
M
2 months ago
Good Service
I had to reschedule twice and the staff were very understanding. The children appreciate the video game in the waiting room it is a pleasant distraction.
S
3 months ago
Great customer service
Staff is amazing. Very friendly and informative. This was my son's very first visit to the denist and he did exceptionally well. I would have given 5 stars but I had to use the restroom and it smelled of urine and was not very clean, the floor, walls light switch etc. That was a turn off for me being as though very young children go in there it should be extremely clean. The staff at the desk were efficient.