Childrens Dental Health - Thorndale

Dentist

3915 W Lincoln Hwy

Downingtown, PA 19335

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Didn’t wait long to be seen. Timely and professional
K
11 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Environment
Thorndale’s Office was spacious and very clean. The staff at the front desk were very kind and accommodating. The dentist and dental assistants were amazing with my son, and made the dentist a fun trip! A big thank you to all staff from another happy family!
G
11 months ago
awsome
All the staff are very friendly.
A
12 months ago
They are Great
They are always very nice. They are awesome with my two boys. I never have to wait long. I show up early for my appointments and get taken back at the time of my appointment if not sooner.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with this office and service, my granddaughter has been going there since she was little now a teenager. Everyone is very professional and kind. The Dentist is excellent , would recommend this office highly. great care.
C
1 year ago
High professionalism and quality service!!!
Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone!
T
1 year ago
Professional
It was my daughter's first cavity and she was really nervous about getting it filled. It was 30 minutes start to finish and she didn't feel a thing! She just kept saying how great everyone was.
M
1 year ago
Not at this t
S
1 year ago
Kid Friendly
The office environment is so kid friendly. My kids love it & feel so comfortable going to the dentist.
K
1 year ago
Time consuming
We were there for an hour and half because of over booking. When trying to schedule a follow up appointment for fillings we were given a date 7 months from now!