Childrens Dental Health - Thorndale

Dentist

3915 W Lincoln Hwy

Downingtown, PA 19335

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional Office Staff
My son has been going to this office since he was three, and is now a teenager. He goes twice a year for a cleaning. I have read other reviews about this office about patients being sold unneeded services, and I have not experienced that. Overall the staff is caring and extremely professional. They recognize that my son is responsible for his teeth, and they speak to him in that manner. The front desk staff is professional and efficient. He was seen within 5 minutes of the appointment time. I would have rated today's visit a 5 star visit if it were not for the fact there was a problem with the Xray equipment. My son shared with me after we left the office that the Xray machine was not properly functioning and the machine moved during the Xray. As a result his Xrays had to be retaken several time due to this issue.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful staff all around! We love Amber. She’s so gentle and patient.
B
1 year ago
My Son been coming to this office for 7yrs. Great Staff No issues always a pleasant experience.
M
1 year ago
Great 1st Time
Our girls had their 1st ever Dentist appointment today. Everyone there was super nice & helpful! The Dr. allowed my husband to hold our daughter while he checked her teeth. Hands down a great 1st experience for our kids.
R
1 year ago
Very professional
Always a good experience
B
1 year ago
Great communication and very friendly
They are always very good at the Thorndale branch. The technician always explain things very well, the copay is what they tell you it will be and Dr Iggy in particular is fantastic.
B
1 year ago
recent trip for teeth cleaning of son
Receptionist did not acknowledge me at all. The dentist and technician did very good job, but first impressions????
L
1 year ago
I won't be back
Reception desk personal was pleasant enough. My wait wasn't too long. The X-ray tech was super nice and friendly. She made my daughter feel at ease about her experience. The dental hygienist did a standard cleaning with a brush nothing special. She too was nice but I didn't feel as though it was a thorough exam. Then the dentist came in for a BRIEF CAMEO!! He offered nothing other than more services. Trying to talk me into garbage products that I know to be harmful. He didn't even look in her mouth. I could have done what he did. I am curious of the validity of his claims. I felt as though he was so inept that I cancelled the two upcoming appointments for my other children. I will go elsewhere. For those who are uninformed, I guess this place works great. I, however, am not a sheep and will not be back, nor will my children.
J
1 year ago
High
Súper
M
2 years ago
Awesome!
Always amazing with the kids!