Children's Dental Health - Warrington

Dentist

2210 Shetland Dr.

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlatorre.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend this office. My son had a bad experience with another dentist office and refused to go back to them. I found this office and explained the situation and they were amazing with him. The staff is so warm and friendly. He now does not cry or freak out when we have to go.
A
2 weeks ago
---
V
3 weeks ago
By far the best dentist office I have taken my children to. My children were much more relaxed & felt comfortable with the entire staff & dentist. So glad I finally found a great place! Had bad experiences with previous dentists & this Dentist & staff were a true blessing. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Special Needs Patient
Amazing staff, very kind and considerate. Provided a private room due to sensory issues. They were amazing with my son for his check up, they were so gentle and he did amazing without any issues absolutely wonderful dental group, I’m so glad I found them
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly
We arrived at 4:15 pm for a 4:30 pm appointment and weren’t seen until 5:10pm or so. Some how my daughters paperwork was overlooked.
J
4 weeks ago
GREAT!
First time taking my daughter to the dentist. Was very nervous. Facility was very cozy, nice and clean. Staff was excellent. Had an awesome experience. Would/will definitely recommend to another. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Medical records history
We have been a patient since 2009. During last office visit we were surprised to know when examining Dentist informed that my son needs a braces and referred to Orthodontist. There was no record in his file that he was referred to orthodontist 4 years back and has completed treatment for 3 years.
A
1 month ago
A good dental practice for children
A good dental practice for children. Friendly staff, skilled practitioners and cosy place
M
1 month ago
A good dental practice for children
A good dental practice for children. Friendly staff, skilled practitioners and cosy place
C
1 month ago
It was really nice and clean . The well manner