Children's Dental Health - Warrington

Dentist

2210 Shetland Dr.

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today By Appointment

drlatorre.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great
Everyone was great. Wonderful place!
P
3 days ago
Friendly and patient with my toddler!
The hygienist an dentist were both kind and patient with our almost 3 year old! They calmed his nerves and made his visit a fun one!
J
3 days ago
Quick professional clean and friendly
My duaghter has been going to them since she had her first set of teeth. The office staff is really friendly and professional. The office itself has arcade like games,and a kid friendly movie is always on.
R
1 week ago
It's always a pleasure to take my grandkids there. The staff is awesome. The kid0s are not afraid which is very important. They love it there. The experience the get there is great. I wouldn't want to take them anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Very good service
K
1 month ago
Very nice
K
1 month ago
Nice
C
1 month ago
I Highly recommend this practice
Patient and professional. The staff was great with my daughter, they engaged her and helped her overcome her anxiety and fears.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Overall we had a nice experience today. However, it did take quite some time for the dentist to come in after the cleaning. The hygienist was so friendly with my daughter and because it was a shared room, I heard her cleaning another patient's teeth. He was struggling and she was very calm with him, speaking gently and trying to keep him relaxed. She was excellent.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was kind, quick service! My grandson felt safe and had a great experience even though he had his first cavity filled. We choose to have it done without any “gas” which made the appointment much quicker and he did not have any pain or discomfort!