Children’s Dental Health - West Grove

Dentist

900 West Baltimore Pike

Suite 203

West Grove, PA 19390

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Unprofessional attitude
I feel that children are bullied enough in school and social media but the dentist office should not be one of them. It is fine that you encourage children to brush their teeth. However, it is not fine to make fun of them. We are talking about adults making fun of a child's teeth. Time to find another job. Next time, please make sure to share your comments with an adult who can defend themselves and not a child who can't. I was very upset when I heard about this on the ride home. Had I known about it at the office, I would have told them right then and there. I hoped I would be given the opportunity to give a review and let my voice be heard to a greater degree. Please learn to work with children and realize that they have feelings too and stop being a bully. I will say that the dentists are great.
S
2 months ago
Staff is super friendly and professional
Dr. Tony and his staff made my daughter's anxieties melt away, despite having cavities. Very patient, and friendly. Explain everything before they proceed to make sure she was well-informed.
C
2 months ago
Loved it
First experience. Everyone was friendly, willing to listen and very considerate. We have been to several dentists in the area.this was a great experience. I'm very pleased. This is the first dentist in 13 years that has actually pulled me aside and Explained what is wrong with my sons teeth. Wish we had come here long ago.
D
3 months ago
I Think that the dental is really polite and I’m thankful for them because they take care of my teeth
M
3 months ago
Always great experience
Love dr. Tony always knows how to take care of my kids and nurses always so kind
C
4 months ago
The staff from front desk to the dentist were prompt, professional, thorough and caring!
T
4 months ago
The Dental hygenists are awesome!
My children have been coming here since they were toddlers. They are always excited to go and there has never been any tears. The dental hygienists and doctors are very friendly, skilled, and knowledgeable.
M
4 months ago
Quick and friendly service but...
Quick and friendly service but... Front desk girls were not friendly, too busy discussing their weekend, and dropped a few inappropriate words for children’s ears.
M
5 months ago
Profesional and friendly staff
My 1 year old had his first dental appointment. The doctor and all staff were friendly with my boy. I had to wait a little bit in the dentists room and my baby was fussy but the dentists were able to handle it right.
J
5 months ago
Thorough and quick service
My two oldest kids needed a cleaning and i has to bring my two younger ones along. We were able to go into a private room with a door because my three year old loves to run away. The hygienist told me I can always request the room in the future. I was reassured that my crying baby and whining toddler was no burden. I felt welcome there and we were in and out in under 45 minutes. That includes cleaning, xrays, and dental exam. I love this office and have been going there for a few years and have never had a bad experience