Children’s Dental Health - West Grove

Dentist

900 West Baltimore Pike

Suite 203

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
The Dental hygenists are awesome!
My children have been coming here since they were toddlers. They are always excited to go and there has never been any tears. The dental hygienists and doctors are very friendly, skilled, and knowledgeable.
M
1 week ago
Quick and friendly service but...
Quick and friendly service but... Front desk girls were not friendly, too busy discussing their weekend, and dropped a few inappropriate words for children’s ears.
M
2 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly staff
My 1 year old had his first dental appointment. The doctor and all staff were friendly with my boy. I had to wait a little bit in the dentists room and my baby was fussy but the dentists were able to handle it right.
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough and quick service
My two oldest kids needed a cleaning and i has to bring my two younger ones along. We were able to go into a private room with a door because my three year old loves to run away. The hygienist told me I can always request the room in the future. I was reassured that my crying baby and whining toddler was no burden. I felt welcome there and we were in and out in under 45 minutes. That includes cleaning, xrays, and dental exam. I love this office and have been going there for a few years and have never had a bad experience
A
1 month ago
Excellent place
They did an impeccable job on my 3 yr old. He wasn’t sure about the process but he was laughing by the time he was done. He had a great experience today.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Today was our first visit to this office, as we usually go to the Aston location. The staff were all friendly, and we were taken back right away. I thought the dentist was great with my girls.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff
I can’t say enough about the entire staff here. The girls at the desk were great, so helpful and polite. The doctor and the dental assistant were so nice and patient. My son had to have a baby tooth pulled and he was so scared. They were so patient and they made the whole process so quick and easy. My son left there with a smile on his face and saying that was not bad at all, not scary like he thought it would be. I can’t thank everyone there enough for being so nice and creating such a positive experience for my son.
K
2 months ago
This was our first visit to the West Grove Location. My daughter had a very bad filling taken care of. The staff was very nice and informative from the front desk, to the dental assistants and the doctor! I left the Thorndale Location because of multiple issues throughout the office over the past three years. I was very happy and felt very comfortable here at the West Grove Location. We are definitely going back to see the staff and doctor at the West Grove Location.
J
3 months ago
On time great personal service
My grandson came out smiling!
C
3 months ago
My 4 year old son does not like the dentist and is pretty difficult. The dentist and assistant are always very patient with him and help me try to calm him down.