Children’s Dental Health - West Grove

Dentist

900 West Baltimore Pike

Suite 203

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today By Appointment

1childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Amazing staff
I can’t say enough about the entire staff here. The girls at the desk were great, so helpful and polite. The doctor and the dental assistant were so nice and patient. My son had to have a baby tooth pulled and he was so scared. They were so patient and they made the whole process so quick and easy. My son left there with a smile on his face and saying that was not bad at all, not scary like he thought it would be. I can’t thank everyone there enough for being so nice and creating such a positive experience for my son.
K
2 weeks ago
This was our first visit to the West Grove Location. My daughter had a very bad filling taken care of. The staff was very nice and informative from the front desk, to the dental assistants and the doctor! I left the Thorndale Location because of multiple issues throughout the office over the past three years. I was very happy and felt very comfortable here at the West Grove Location. We are definitely going back to see the staff and doctor at the West Grove Location.
J
3 weeks ago
On time great personal service
My grandson came out smiling!
C
1 month ago
My 4 year old son does not like the dentist and is pretty difficult. The dentist and assistant are always very patient with him and help me try to calm him down.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly
I’m very pleased with the staff and how kind and respectful and polite they are to parents and children. They do their job 💯 %
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I had my 2 yr old and 6 yr old there and the girl Jen D who cleaned there teeth was so good with my kids. She was friendly and made them feel comfortable. DR Tony was great as well. Great experience
J
2 months ago
Professional and Helpful
This is our regular dentist for my now 12-year-old son. We have been coming here since he was 3 or 4. The staff is very kid friendly, and know exactly how to speak with him. We just went in today for our first emergency visit, and everuthing was handled very well. My son was made to feel comfortable, and the dentist took a long time to thoroughly check his mouth and jaw to determine the extent of the trauma to his teeth. The assistants were kind and talked with my son and myself, keeping us calm and feeling secure throughout the entire exam. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone with children who need dental care.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
My son is always excited to go to the dentist because of the awesome people who are working.
R
2 months ago
Very good
my son loves this place people are very kind and profecionales in what they are the best are .. thank you for your excellent work
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
We always have a great experience when we go. My son told me he doesn't like to go because it hurts. When we went today I explained that to the office and they were great and said to us to please let us know when u are hurting. After appt he told me everything went great and they stopped when told he was uncomfortable . Thanks so much!