Children's Dental Health - York

Dentist

2820 Whiteford Rd

York, PA 17402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

11childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
My kids were always terrified of the dentist but they not scared at all now that they come there , I want to thank you for your talent with children!!!
I
2 weeks ago
Great Service and hospitality!
K
3 weeks ago
Communication lacks
When we are in the office we have zero issues. Everyone is friendly, professional and excellent with the kids. Communication is lacking. Trying to correspond about a procedure for my son, and scheduling- none is done directly at the York office and it’s impossible to speak with them.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
We didn't wait in the waiting area for long. I was definitely taken by surprise seeing how kid friendly the waiting room is. How decorated, and how very carefully they paid attention to detail with their entire floor plan, and decorations for such a building. The staff was super friendly, it made me feel comfortable having my son there. I definitely appreciated they took the time to be with my son as a person and not just a patient. For once, we mattered. The patients weren't looked at, as a dollar sign or an insurance company policy that would either be declined or accepted....THAT is the important thing about healthcare. Is that we aren't looked at, as a dollar sign, but as people again, as patients who need healthcare. This dentistry for children, has definitely made us feel comfortable, feeling that we aren't just another dollar sign to them. The way healthcare looks at people nowadays, is shameful. How this business looked at us, was truly a gift. We need more healthcare professionals, and offices, exactly this friendly, and caring. It wasn't because it was kid friendly and a children's dentist office, this should be everywhere.
D
1 month ago
Typical Childrens Dentist Office
My husband normally takes our kids but this was the first time I was there with my 6 yo son. Our kids biggest complaint is the Pac-Man video game in the waiting room has had a out of order sign for the past year so why not just remove it. I felt the waiting room was okay but not very welcoming with 2 rows of chairs on both sides of the office. Staff were fine although you can hear their entire personal conversations as well as other patients information. For me its totally fine for what we need and the limited pediatric dentists in our area.
M
1 month ago
i like it, soo happy i took my daugther here!!!
L
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Took my little guy here, for an appointment today, and I love the kid friendly environment. He walked in and was super excited with the play area as well as the movie shown on the flat screens. There was no waiting around my appointment was at 1:30 and they called me in on the dot. The staff were like family, and understood how nerve recking it can be for some parents to hope that their child cooperates. But they were extremely patient, professional, warm, and very inviting. My little guy even got a reward for doing his best. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Top notch care
The whole setting is beautiful & fun for the children. The staff is extremely friendly & helpful in every way. Highly recommend this facility!!!
H
2 months ago
Looking for a new dentist
On our first visit at this office, they were amazing. I stayed with my child the entire time and the staff were perfect in every way. The second visit was just a quick visit to get a cap glued back on, they took him back and said they would call me as soon as they were donegal with X-rays which he didn’t need but they didn’t get me until they were completely finished and he was standing there waiting for me to check out. The third visit was a regular check up and they wouldn’t let me be there for the cleaning or exam. They have the chairs in one large room and that’s where they have their entire visit. It’s like a production line. I realized that they were putting on their very best face for the first visit. We will not be going back to this office.
J
2 months ago
Definitely a children’s dentist. Rooms are painted with animal murals. Very friendly staff. Only thing I don’t like is that they explained everything so quickly in dentist language that I’m not sure what they are going to treat my daughter for and none of my paperwork explains it clearly either.