Children's Dental Health - York

Dentist

2820 Whiteford Rd

York, PA 17402

Open Today By Appointment

11childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service!
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very kid friendly and loved how doctor and assistant was very attentive and personable with my children. York staff is amazing!
M
2 weeks ago
The service is always fast and friendly Staff is all very nice and great with kids My kids like this place
A
2 weeks ago
A+ Experience
My 6 year old has been going to this dentist for a couple years now. The staff is always friendly and professional. I love how they text me reminders for my appointments. My daughter loves going there and always can't wait to go back. She is never scared and always enjoys her time there. They take very good care of her. The staff always makes sure to explain everything that is happening and asks do I have any questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
3 weeks ago
GOOD
Quick and Accurate
V
3 weeks ago
Fast service
The service is always fast and friendly. I had an issue with a bill and receptionist took me into managers office. Manager took time to explain and verify discrepancies and assured that it will never happen again.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care and concern for special needs kiddos!
F
1 month ago
Friendly
I like the place they do good with kids. I didn’t care for them not letting me go back with my 4 year old son to get his fillings. I was able to go back when he had a cleaning and not when he had his filling not happy. Rethinking to be honest about coming back because of that. This day in age it hard to trust anyone.
J
1 month ago
Great Place
CDHA-York has provided a wonderful service for several years to my family. They are very through and answer all the questions you may have. CDHA has been very professional. I am happy to have selected them as my daughter's dental provider.
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff good with children