Children's Dental Health - York

Dentist

2820 Whiteford Rd

York, PA 17402

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Definitely a children’s dentist. Rooms are painted with animal murals. Very friendly staff. Only thing I don’t like is that they explained everything so quickly in dentist language that I’m not sure what they are going to treat my daughter for and none of my paperwork explains it clearly either.
S
6 months ago
The staff are always friendly and kind to my daughter, making her feel comfortable enough to enjoy coming to the dentist.
A
6 months ago
LOVE!!
This was our first time visiting Children's Dental Health in York, PA. I must say, that we will be entrusting them with the care of our children's teeth for many years to come. The staff was so kind and warm to my 3 year old, and my 1 year old that tagged along. They were non judgmental and really helpful when it came to planning dental surgery for my daughter. Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Amazing staff and well organized office
We were seen at our appointment time despite the waiting room being very full. My husband and I were allowed to accompany our son with no questions asked. The staff were incredibly patient and friendly with our son who has speech and sensory issues. Will definitely be returning.
A
7 months ago
I loved the kid friendly environment, the staff were very dedicated to making it a fun experience for my son and they were very professional.
A
7 months ago
Professional friendly and fast!
I called this morning at 9am to have my son seen for tooth pain, they got us in at 11:30, told us the tooth needed to be removed and asked if we’d be available to come back at 1:30 to have the procedure done. This office is amazing!
R
7 months ago
Super friendly and great with kids
They always provide great service and the staff are super friendly and great even if you child has special needs. They are always on time. The waiting room is comfortable and my kids feel good about going to the dentist. I would recommend them, one note though which is important for new patients as previously stated in other reviews they do not allow parents to go back with their kids. They will call you in after the cleaning and you can talk to the dentist. If this is a problem for you or your child this may not be the place for you.
A
7 months ago
They are great with my kids and they aren’t scared when they know they have to go to the dentist! Great place!
A
8 months ago
Very Friendly
Very friendly staff. Comfortable waiting room. Very good and thorough service.
L
8 months ago
Friendly and fast
I made an appointment and was able to get in fast. I walked into the front desk and was greeted right away. I was handed paperwork to fill out, but had the option of filling out online prior to appointment or printing and bringing it with. They have a very kid friendly waiting area with toys and books, and a tv that played Disney movies. I waited less then 10 min to be called back and I showed up early for my appointment. Went back and they were friendly and fast. I was taken into a room with a door because it was my daughter's first time. My daughter wanted nothing to do with anyone in her mouth. She was crying and upset, But the hygienist and the dentist were very professional. I would recommend to anyone with children!!