Children's Dental Health - York

Dentist

2820 Whiteford Rd

York, PA 17402

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Awesome
Great place very friendly and professional. Love this place doctors are wonderful
S
11 months ago
Amazing staff
I took my four kids all on the same day! Of course I thought this is going to be a disaster and we are going to be here forever... nope everything went so smooth. The staff was super accommodating and had all my kids in and out within an hour!!! Everyone was so nice and even my youngest that has a horrible fear of the dentist had no issue what so ever!!
W
11 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone is very friendly and make my grand daughter feel at ease.
B
11 months ago
Always Great
The care and concern shown towards my child is second to none. Never knew a kid that enjoys his dental visits, but he does !
K
12 months ago
Patient and professional. It takes alot to deal with kids that are scared and crying and being able to do the work in their mouth. Round of applause!
R
12 months ago
Professional and fast staff
I have been taking my oldest son here for the past 3 years and now my youngest son for the past year. I have always experienced very professional and caring staff who are great with my boys! They have taken the time to make sure my questions are answered and the boys dental needs are met They are always on time and fast, yet through as well. Great team here!!!!
K
12 months ago
Very clean, staff where all very friendly!
I really enjoyed taking my son here for his first dentist visit, very friendly staff and all of the questions I had got answered with no problem at all. I loved how it’s decorated for kids and all of the rooms are painted for the kids to enjoy and not think the dentist is a bad place. I look forward to continue taking my son here. πŸ‘πŸ™‚
C
12 months ago
My son was very happy with his first visit
C
12 months ago
Very kid friendly and super caring
Took my 3 yr old niece today for her 1st cleaning and check up. She loved the toy area and the animal theme. Everyone was super kid friendly and made her very comfortable. She loved the attention and the prizes afterwards. This place is it for kids dentistry!
B
1 year ago
I am very happy with the service.
My daughter had a lot of issues with dentists until we came to Children's Dental Health. She doesn't fight or argue to go to the dentist anymore. I am very happy with the service.