Children's Dental Health - York

Dentist

2820 Whiteford Rd

York, PA 17402

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
First time coming here and I'm very pleased with the service I received. My children were also happy after leaving here. The staff are very friendly and well organized.
J
10 months ago
The whole staff was very friendly and informative.
I recently took my 6 and 13 year old boys to the office. Upon entering you know that they will make your children feel safe and at ease. It was a very child friendly environment and my boys were very comfortable with all of the staff. They were really excited to get a token for the prize machine after their visit as well! I would highly recommend this office to anyone with children.
R
11 months ago
Pleasant
Friendly and helpful
E
11 months ago
Professional
Great with my daughter who was petrified of the dentist from our previous. So gentle and caring.
A
11 months ago
Great atmosphere and staff
I’ve been taking my daughter here for two years and really enjoy it. The staff is welcoming and patient. I would definitely recommend it.
J
11 months ago
Very efficient and fast I recomend it
J
11 months ago
Recommend. Great staff.
Excellent staff. Calm and caring hygienist and dentist. My two and a half year old has no worries going to the dentist. This was her second visit, both visits have been beyond what I would expect. Caring, kind, friendly. Wonderful experience for her! Would be nice to have to video game in the lobby in working order.
B
11 months ago
First Dental Appointment for my four year old.
For weeks before my son would tell me he wasn't going to the dentist, they were scary. As soon as he walked into the office, he quickly became captivated with the toys and movies on screen. He didn't yell or cry at all. The hygienist explained everything to him and showed him all the tools. He was very excited to have his teeth cleaned. I would very highly recommend this place to others.
A
11 months ago
I am glad we gave this facility another chance. We were there before and had a horrible experience. That dentist is no longer with them and today was amazing. Everyone was very friendly and we loved our hygienist and dentist.
K
11 months ago
Wonderful place for children
My firls are so comfortable when seeing the dentist because of the wonderful people who work there and the kid friendly atmosphere.