Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Best kids dentist office on the planet!!!
K
6 days ago
High quality service
My experience at the dentist office today was great!! My son was getting sealants put on his teeth and the ladies explained everything to make him feel comfortable. They were so sweet! I made sure they knew that they do a wonderful job! We live 40 minutes away and it’s worth the trip because of the awesome staff! Thank you for being so great to my kids! They love it there!
R
1 week ago
Amazing work
Both of my daughters had their first cavities filled yesterday. They were nervous all day. The front office staff immediately calmed them down and had them laughing. Both dentists and their assistants were gentle and kind. My kids didn't feel a thing and afterwards actually said it was a fun experience and they hope to get another cavity so they can go back!
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best
I continue to be amazed by the compassion, patience, and kindness at the Children's Dental Office. My daughter recently had her first extraction and was very nervous. Every staff member took extra time to make her feel comfortable and special. I've never seen such extraordinary service.
K
2 weeks ago
So kind and caring
My daughter had a procedure on her frenulum this afternoon, and I felt so well-taken care of by the dentist and assistants at Children's Dental. Dr. Camper was amazing - he was friendly and polite to me, the parent, and he was so kind and gentle to my daughter. I couldn't have asked for better care. Also, the intake clerk at the front wouldn't take my payment until she had confirmed that the bill had been properly adjusted for the insurance company's portion - she saved me a lot of money! I'm so grateful for the caring staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Very efficient office with very nice and patient staff.
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
We have had great experiences here. Everyone seems to be friendly for the most part. The doctors are always friendly. It's been a pleasant experience for my daughter and that's what matters the most.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience as Always!
We always have a wonderful experience at the office. Everyone is so kind and patient with the kids. Never rushed or hurried. The staff really cares about the kids and treats them as individuals while adjusting their care to fit each child’s needs. My kiddos love coming to the dentist!!!
S
4 weeks ago
This office is amazing no negatives love love love
M
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
The staff is ultra professional. They are organized and almost never a wait to be seen. The dentists are wonderful with the kids.