Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service time after time
We have been coming to Children's Dental Office for almost 18 years and recommend it to all our friends. The dentists and all the staff are courteous and professional. No complaints!
K
6 days ago
Very high quality
The staff was so amazing and attentive to what my son was doing although he ran from dr baker and we had to catch him. He was very gentle and caring about his patients. Very informative and willing to explain everything to prevent my child from having horrible teeth. Thank you
A
1 week ago
7 year old dental appt
We’ve been a part of this dental family for over 14 years. Our kids love the practice, the staff and the dentist. That’s more than half the battle. Office is beautiful definitely. You can tell a lot of imagination went into creating an environment that would make the kids feel comfortable and safe from the front door to the back.
K
2 weeks ago
Consistent with my experience at this office on each visit, staff was courteous, patient attention was priority and facilties were clean, bright and child-centered.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing treatment as always!!! Love this practice
S
2 weeks ago
Great professional Service
Dentist and assistant were professional, courteous and friendly. Great work and no pain! Thank you for always providing great service!
S
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I have been here twice and both times my 1 y.o. son just cried and cried. Each of the staff members were kind to him, gave him a toy to play with, and were very understanding. I was going to another dentist office with my daughter and transferred her here because I was so impressed with the service. The dentist are extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me involving my son's trauma to his teeth. I feel very comfortable trusting these doctors with the care of my children.
N
4 weeks ago
Happy Princess Sloane
Our daughter had a wonderful experience. We are transfers from the Olney Office, and we are very happy! Dr. Camper wasn't available, but the doctor that saw Sloane along with the dental hygienist were AMAZING! Of course the goodie bag was a hit as usual.
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
The dental hygienist was so patient and kind with my daughter. When my terrified child suggested that I should clean her teeth instead of the hygienist, the hygienist suggested, "How about if Mommy comes to hold your hand and watches me to make sure I do everything right?" My daughter nodded and relaxed. She paused several times during the cleaning to check on my daughter and allow my daughter ask questions about each tool. The dentist was also very kind and answered all our questions. Thank you, Children's Dental Office!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and quick
We had a great experience. My 6 yr old had a tooth coming before his baby tooth has fallen out. Everyone was friendly and great with both my boys. The dental hygienist was even great with my accompanying 2yr old helping to keep him happy while big brother was being checked out. The dentist was friendly and great with the boys. We left very big happy and confident in our action plan for his stubborn tooth. My son was over the moon over his prize bag!