Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service! Professional and courteous staff.
We have been bringing my grandson to this dental office since he was around 3-years old. We have received such excellent professional, courteous and amazing service that we continue to bring him at 15 and 10 months. Doctor Camper extracted some of my grandson’s teeth in preparation for braces a few years ago and the whole procedure went very well. He made sure my grandson was comfortable and free of pain. Because of Doctor Camper’s excellent service, my grandson was calm and stress free during the entire procedure. I highly recommend this dental office!
M
4 days ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist Team!
We have been with this dental office for a year. Every visit has been wonderful with all the staff being very friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are wonderful with my children and very knowledgeable and friendly, and every dentist has been over-the-top helpful and friendly. We love it here!
A
7 days ago
A painless experience
My son had an appointment to have two molars extracted. He was nervous and I was nervous. Dr. Camper and his assistant did an outstanding job. First, they answered all of our questions; carefully explaining exactly what they would be doing and why. My son got the giggle gas and they made sure he was calm before they applied numbing medicine to his gums with a q-tip. Then they used a needle to inject more numbing medicine into his gums, which my son didn't even react to. I was astonished. Finally, they quickly and painless removed two huge molars! My son didn't even know that the teeth had been removed and was clearly surprised how painless the experience was. Finally, they made sure he was comfortable and and we had all of the post-procedure instructions before we left. They are an amazing team and I couldn't be more pleased with their service.
J
2 weeks ago
One of the best experiences
My son has already experienced a horrible dental appointment at a previous location... as a result the both of were nervous! Dr. Camper made this experience AMAZING and very SEAMLESS! My munchkin is no longer afraid to see the dentist! Mission Accomplished ☺️👌🏽
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Casper is awesome!!!!
Dr. Casper is such a great dentist!!! He truly cares and takes his time with each patient making them feel as if they are the only one there!!! He also has a very good staff everyone so helpful!!! We love this office!!
A
2 weeks ago
9 year patient experience
I’ve been bringing my daughter to Children’s Dental since she was 2. She is now 11 and the experience has been awesome since day one. Through their office move and changes in dentists & hygienists the service has never wavered. Appointment times are honored & staff is very child friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional and friendly
I always love how I’m not stuck in the waiting room for a long period of time. One of my son is also on the autism spectrum (which I did not tell the staff or dentists) and they explained everything they were doing and gave him encouragement of doing a good job and were very patient and calm without getting annoyed. I really appreciate it and can see everyone there loves what they do and care for their patients. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
I just started taking my kids to them and the staff is very friendly. I really like how they take the time to explain what they are going to do to my child's teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
This practice is bar none a dental office that takes their job seriously. From the receptionist, dental hygienists to the Doctors the professionalism and attention given to "each" patient and their family members is exceptional. A model business.
J
1 month ago
Understanding and Quick
Although my child was not too excited about their first visit, actually they were pretty much petrified and that resulted in my having to bear hug and restrain them; the examination was quick and the hygienist and dentist were super patient.