Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
We love this dental office!!!! They are all WONDERFUL with kids and very nice!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
My daughter has been coming here since she was 18 months old. She's 3 now, and while she has gotten so much better, she still isn't the easiest dental patient to work with. However the staff isn't phased by this at all. They are amazing and they really work hard to make it a great experience for the kids. My daughter gets so much better with each visit. We recently saw Dr. Camper and he was great. I would absolutely recommend this practice to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jenny Rhee - A Great Addition To An Already Wonderful Team
The office staff is always prompt, attentive and supportive with fun entertainment options for the kids in the waiting room. The Dental staff are all amazing, very attentive, focused on delivering top professional care while ensuring their patients are comfortable and informed throughout their visit of what steps and procedures are taking place. My three children have had Dr. Keith Camper provide care in the past - such a positive pro with a great smile and passion for kids & Pediatric Dentistry. During our last two visits, Dr. Jenny Rhee has led the way in caring for my kids' smiles, and she has done an outstanding job providing both routine and specialized treatments. Children's made a great choice in adding her to their team... and I should know, my mother worked in a dental office. If you want to take your children to a place where they LOVE to go to the Dentist... take them to Children's Dental at Waugh Chapel in Gambrills.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
My children love going to Children's Dental Office. Staff and doctors are so professional and you are not just a client. They make you feel like you are part of a family.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, patient & welcoming.
Have been bringing my kids here for 15 years. They are always very friendly & welcoming. The doctors have a wonderful way with kids of all ages. My son didn't like coming to dentist when little & the staff were very patient & kind towards him. They finally won him over. I would highly recommend this office. Dr. Camper & Dr. Ellington are awesome!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
They did a great job with my 3 year old. Very caring and friendly staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly for 18 years!
As usual the staff and clinicians were courteous and professional. I am most appreciative of Dr Camper's high standard of care. Based on his evaluation of my daughter's situation, he explained his rationale for holding off on treating at this time but instead monitor her for any changes.
R
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
We went into our appt on time and Dr Camper was quick and efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Doctor was really nice and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff
It was great all around. My wife says the staff was absolutely wonderful.