Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very Friendly
My child is always happy to go to the dentist. And I love the service and the genuine caring and the knowing.
C
4 days ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
Awsome service, professional, courteous
R
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Every visit to the Children's Dental Office is always a positive experience for my son and myself. The entire staff is always thorough, professional and friendly from the time we walk in the door to when we schedule our next appointment. I have and will continue to recommend other parents to this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
I love the staff. The wait is never long. We are always in and out.
A
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dr Baker was the best! Friendly, kind, patient and really put my daughter at ease, especially with 3 teeth extractions! Loved his warm and creative ways to keep her calm, "sleepy juice", bear hug...lol!
K
3 weeks ago
Great with the children
The dental hygienist and the doctor were both wonderful and made the kids and made them feel at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
Customer service was good with client nurses and doctor scheduler. Friendly atmosphere
K
3 weeks ago
5 stars all the way...
Every appointment, we encounter professionalism & thoroughness. From the very start, I've loved this practice. The new location just made it that much better for us! The icing on the cake is that the staff is extremely personable & my son just loves the goodie bags! We met Dental Hygienist, Anne, today & moving forward our plan is to stick with her. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, and efficient
Never leave this office disappointed. Staff is always friendly and encouraging/positive with my child. They work quickly and efficiently to make process as easy as possible for him. Love the rewards and waiting area!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was unable to attend the appointment with my 19 year old son. I called to find out how things went and they gladly answered all my questions WITHOUT any hassles. Thank you!!!!!