Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Best experience
Dr. Keith Camper and staff are the best. My daughter has very high anxiety when she goes to the dentist. This office is very calming and give reassurance.
D
5 hours ago
I love this Practice
Dr. Camper is so friendly and personable, as well as, the staff. The atmosphere is inviting and all of the staff is very professional. My daughter has been a patient for 8 years and it has been a great experience all 8 of them.
J
2 weeks ago
Example of the perfect dental office
My girls have been patients of the Children's Dental Office for more than 10 years and we have always been impressed with the staff. Receptionists, hygienists, dentists provide professional and compassionate care. Our only disappointment is that they will outgrow this office someday.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
This place always make the experience an ease. My children were scared to go to the dentist in the past. Since we've found this place they never worry and don't complain. Thank you to the staff for making every visit a great one!
R
2 weeks ago
6-month checkup
My child’s 6-month checkup was very thorough. The provider and assistants provided a great experience for my child and ensured I was knowledgeable of all suggestions.
M
2 weeks ago
Great job with young child's first visit
The team was great - supportive, fun, firm and caring. That includes the receptionists!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Baker is wonderful
We brought our kids (6 and 1) for cleanings and checks. We all had a wonderful experience. The waiting room was fun, the staff was lovely, and Dr. Baker did an amazing job explaining everything.
R
3 weeks ago
The dentist were highly experienced Andy very friendly.
The staffs are warmly, friendly and amazing. The dentists are very professional. I love bringing my boys and l will not go anywhere else. My boys love going to the dentist. Thank you all for the job well done.
H
3 weeks ago
Two Thumbs Up
My kid LOVES going to the dentist. Only one reason for that and it's the staff. Thank you!
I
3 weeks ago
1st time here and its amazing
My son (7 years old) dislikes going to the dentist. He seems to have anxiety/panic attacks whenever I take him. We used to go to Kool Smiles in Brooklyn, but I wanted to find one that is closer to home.After searching and reading other peoples reviews.I am so happy I found this place. The dentist (Dr. Camper) and his assistant was phenomenal working with my son. After explaining how he is when it comes to the dentist, He (Dr. Camper) took in the information I told him and found ways to help my son get thru a regular check up. Of course, my son had tears and was starting to get anxious, but after Dr. Camper started talking to him and explaining to him what hes doing or going to do ,and Even just by taking the time to have a simple conversation with him. I can then see that my son, was getting a bit more comfortable with him and his assistant, and that the experience wasn't as bad as he pictured it to be in his head. I can proudly say that we managed to get thru this dental visit with the least amount of tears than usual. =) And for my son to tell me on the way back to the car "Mommie thank you for changing my dentist, I really like this one bcuz he (Dr. Camper) explains things to me and hes the best" I would definitely recommend this place. As and added bonus, the staff there are very friendly as well