Dentistry for Children of Maryland

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best 1st visit!!
I’m so happy our pediatrician recommended Children’s Dental! My son had a great 1st visit to the dentist. He is 2yo and I was worried he may be afraid. Nope!! From the moment we entered the building, he was put at ease. The waiting area is a kids dream. All of the staff were so nice and welcoming. He left with a smile and that’s what matters most to me. We look forward to growing up with Children’s Dental. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love Dr. Baker he is the best. Personality, friendly, explain everything very well, and is very professional/involved.
S
2 months ago
I honestly wish I could rate a 10!! This dentist by far exceeded our expectations!! The staff is so welcoming and gentle with the kids. Everyone has a smile at all times. They take the time to show the kids what they are doing instead of just putting instruments in their mouth! Not to mention they give the kiddos a goodie bag and a toy! What kid doesnt love toys. They usually scream and cry going to the dentist. Not today they got in the car and said when are we going back!!!! So glad we found this place.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Quality Services
Office was timely with cleaning appointment and professional and courteous. Dr. Camper is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain in detail your child's respective dental situation. He is patient and always courteous. My child has been a patient for 9 years and I have been satisfied with the care she has received.
V
2 months ago
Amazing staff and excellent service. My daughter also loves her goody bag. 😁
N
3 months ago
They were very thorough telling my son what they were going to do, easy procedure thanks Dr. Baker.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Camper and staff are AMAZING! We have been visiting this office since 2010 and it just continues to get better! Thanks,
C
3 months ago
Another terrific experience
The whole team at this office appear to enjoy and know how to relate to kids. It was clearly a busy day on the date of our visit but everyone cheerful and kind and the office was bright, airy, and spotless. I’m so glad we found this dentist office!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Baker is awesome!
Dr. Baker was made for this profession. He was wonderful with my son, Evan. Evan had a baby tooth extracted and he made my son feel so comfortable. I was nervous, not about Dr. Baker, but about how my son would react about the whole procedure. Would highly recommend this practice. Wish I could go there for myself.
S
3 months ago
Consistent Service
My son has been coming here for the last 15 years. When he is seen by Michelle, I am at ease by her professionalism and expertise. They have added new faces, which were friendly as well. Dr. Baker has a nice approach! I appreciate the consistent service, my family has received over the years.