Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2410 Evergreen Road

Suite 101

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentaloffice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Love our Dental Office Visits
My kids love going to the dentist. They can play games while we wait. We were seen quickly. Dentist was very friendly and informative. The girls cleaning the teeth were fast and nice. The best part is the goodie bags. My kids can’t wait to see what they get.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service - highly recommend
From beginning to end entire experience was excellent. Kim was our hygienist and she was great clearly communicated and provided great friendly service. Dr was very polite thorough and friendly. Our first visit was excellent and will be sharing that with other families we know.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always. Front office staff is friendly and accommodating. Practitioners are knowledgable and great with kids!!
L
2 months ago
Great service
My Two year old loved her visit to the dentist. The staff made her very comfortable and she had a wonderful visit.
T
2 months ago
My kids always leave happy!
P
2 months ago
Great service
I was referred to this office by another dentist and I am so happy that he did. On my first visit, I met Dr. Camper and he was awesome, a true professional. Since then, I have met quite a few dentists and they were always patient and kind. Today was my first experience with Dr. Baker and I must say he rocks. My son had 2 fillings and throughout the procedure, Dr. Baker made sure he was totally aware of what he was doing and how he was going to feel, while asking him about school, summer vacation, etc. Thank you Children's Dental, I truly appreciate how the professionals at your office take care of my son. I would definitely recommend any parent to take his/her child to the facility for their dental work.
C
2 months ago
Terrific first visit for my 4 year old
I was blown away by your office today. From the first person we encountered at the front desk, to Ms. Brittany, to the hygienist, to Dr Casper, to the final check out — everyone was so welcoming. Your office is so well-equipped to handle small children. I absolutely expected my kiddo to to uncooperative the entire time, but from my perspective, he did great — thanks to you all. Thank you for an incredible first visit!
R
2 months ago
Excellent quality service
Excellent service! My daughter and son came in today for dental treatment. The staff was very professional and nice. My children always have a pleasant experience here...No complaints!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
My son came in today for a cleaning. The staff was awesome, from the check in until checkout. I really appreciate smiling faces and people that greet you and chat with you. The dentist was awesome W and explained everything to us. Love this office and staff
H
2 months ago
Great first visit...
Very professional and welcoming staff. My daughter is transitioning here from another pediatric dentist. My call ahead for info was as good as the visit itself. My daughter was nervous but immediatly started her satisfaction and enthusiasm for her new dentist! Great job and thank you all....