Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent care and service
I've been bringing my children to Dr. Camper for over 10 years and he has always been nothing but wonderful! I have a child with autism and he is so patient and kind with her. He and his staff go out of their way to make her feel comfortable and take the time to work around her anxiety. The office is always considerate and accepting so we rarely feel uncomfortable or out of place.
K
4 days ago
Great for tricky kids!
I have two kids with very tricky medical issues. We've never had a bad experience here! Love love love Dr baker and Dr Ellington!
O
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Over the past 10 years I been coming here with great experience, for the first time my daughter had a new dental hygienist and she seemed to struggle to do the cleaning process and hurt my daughter a a little bit, and my daughter is afraid to see her again.I scheduled the next visit with six months ahead of time, but I request with early time to see the regular dental hygienists.
L
6 days ago
Very professional and informative
I learned so much about my teeth! The hygienist Bertha and dentist Dr. Eisen were professional and kind. They listened to me and explained what was happening in my mouth. I look forward to working with them to get my teeth in better shape!
J
1 week ago
So personable
I've been bringing my son here for the past 12 years. Even though he's almost outgrown the chair, we just love the staff and dentists here. So, because of that...4 more years!
R
1 week ago
Perfect first visit for my three year old!
Dr Baker was so kid friendly and really made my 3 year olds first visit comfortable! HE explained all the tools he’d be using and provided him with sunglasses and even a goody bag when he left!
M
1 week ago
Love my dentist!
Fantastic hygienist and dentist!!! Organized front office. Great client service.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional service:)
Great environment for kids, friendly staffs and dentist, professional perform and quick. My son love Dr. Rhee.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly professional environment
Dr. Eisen and Rachel the hygienist are kind and wonderful to your teeth! Carol the office manger is wonderful with all the clients.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
We had a great experience today with both of my boys! I love this dentist and would definitely recommend them to anyone!