Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
High quality services
The dentists are very nice and kind, everybody were very professional and great environment , very helpful, and knowledgeable
S
1 week ago
Best 1st Visit!
This was the first visit to this dental office for my 3 kids. The waiting room kept them occupied while filling out forms! All the staff members were excellent - very friendly & patient! Great goody bags for kids after appointment, made the visit even better for them!
T
1 week ago
Dr. Ellington is Incredible
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Children's Dental Office. My two (2) and four (4) year olds have seen Drs. Ta and Ellington, both of whom interact with the children and parents as if they are their own family. During my most recent appointment, Dr. Ellington saw my son, a rough-and-tumble four-year old who already found himself in the position of having a loose tooth. My son was hyper, but Dr. Ellington and his assistant were kind and considerate to him, high-fived him, and spoke to him on his level to calm him down. I myself was scared of what this loose tooth could mean for my son and his future oral health and development. Dr. Ellington showed me the x-ray, traced with his finger exactly what he saw and believed to be occurring, and explained in clear terms what the future tree of events may look like. I left with my son feeling like he had received the very best of care, that he and I were valued customers, and with the most concrete belief that we were at the best dentist's office on Earth. We could move 50 miles away, but I would still come see Drs. Ta and Ellington and the rest of their staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding from walking in door
Outstanding job, was seen within 2 minutes of walking in. Very friendly and patient staff that make little ones very comfortable. Best dentists all around.
C
3 weeks ago
We love Dr ellington
Son went in for a filling. Dr ellington always makes us feel reassured it will be ok. Very personable with kids,explains what he is doing,and talks to them about their interests. We try to always make sure he is our guy for our son when a service is needed.
T
3 weeks ago
Very efficient very friendly!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I was stunned as to the difference between this dentist and my current one. They found so much more, took a lot of time to explain items -- as much as needed -- and gave us a lot of concrete tips as to how to improve our teeth health. I am switching all my kids over to this dentist.
B
1 month ago
First Cleaning at CDO
I am an adult patient at CDO and had my first cleaning at CDO on 3/15 with Bertha, and the experience was very good. Bertha took the time to review my dental and general health history and then did a very through cleaning of my teeth. I highly recommend her to any adult needing their teeth cleaned.
A
1 month ago
NOT just for children!
Children's Dental in Olney is our FAMILY dental practice. Our youngest I sad to be leaving the kids' area and moving to the adult side, but she'll learn to enjoy the change. Bertha just made my 58-year-old teeth look as shits as I can remember with their new water-jet "scaler" that has largely replaced the old metal scrapers. Dr. Eisen even wrote a referral to my MD for something she found during her thorough exam of teeth and parts in the vicinity. How's that for care? Unlike other Olney physicians we use, Children's makes full use of text and email to remind patients of their and their kids' upcoming appointments. More great service. Try them if you have any dental needs. They also have a great relationship with, and are in the same suite as, orthodontists Erickson and Hong who gave our daughters their beautiful smiles.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment
I had a very good experience it was fast and painless