Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 hours ago
Everyone in this office is awesome! Great experience!
M
2 days ago
Waiting time too long, profesional service
The wait between a hygienist and the dentist was way too long. Need to make sure you have more hands on deck especially on a busy morning. As always, hygienists were really attentive and professional.
K
4 days ago
Best Children’s Dentist ever
Staff is so sweet and patient with the little ones. My daughter loves the games and playhouse in the waiting room. I love how much they understand kids
A
6 days ago
Incredible all around
Dr. Baker is the sweetest, most compassionate, gentle dentist I have ever met. He's put all fears of the dentist to rest for my kids. The office is clean, the staff are friendly and the prizes are the perfect motivator for good behavior.
L
7 days ago
Wonderful Dental Practice with Excellent Dentists
My son has been coming here from age 5,he is now 15. Always professional and thorough. Pleasant demeanor for working with children and teens. Excellent service and patient care.
J
2 weeks ago
Well done!
We got squeezed in with an unexpected dental situation for my daughter. Even though the office was very busy, Dr. Baker took his time with us and made my daughter feel comfortable. I’m sure he was exhausted being the only doctor in that day, but he didn’t let it show and he was quick but thorough. Of course Pam peeked her head in to say hello- it’s like a family!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I just had my 6-month appointment. I love the hygienist and the dentist! They are professional, friendly and thorough. The only thing I would suggest is to remind patients (maybe just the older ones) to gradually get out of the chair to avoid feeling dizzy or lightheaded.
C
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves it there
Everyone is so friendly. They do a wonderful job with the kids and know how to keep them calm and happy. My daughter loves the little gifts she gets every time she goes. I was recommended here by my friend and I will recommend this dental office to everyone I can.
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect from the minute we walked in until the minute we left. Thanks so much! Happy Thanksgiving!
S
4 weeks ago
Great job!
Very professional, caring and wonderful dental practice, overall! We are very pleased.