Children's Dental Office

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
I am an adult patient. This was my first cleaning at this practice, and I found the experience to be both very professionally and thoroughly done. Further, the staff are friendly and make the patient feel welcome and relaxed. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dental service office.
I
2 days ago
Great service
We had a great dental visit for my 3 1/2 year-old to have her teeth cleaned. She enjoyed the entire visit, with no tears. It’s definitely a child-oriented practice, and we love it!
K
3 days ago
Always Great!
Dr. Camper is awesome!! He is so compassionate and has a great way with the children to make them feel at ease. We could not be happier going to Children's Dental Office!!
C
5 days ago
Top notch practice
We have been patients in this practice for 23 years! I think that speaks for itself. Top notch dentists, hygienists & staff! And of course....we love Dr. Casper!
B
5 days ago
They rock
Just an awesome office, great staff, kids are comfortable there and even somewhat entertained. The wait area has all a parent could ask for. Stuff to keep the kids busy or to keep busy with them. Not old beat up stuff, it all works. Where the work happens is great. Kids can all see cartoons and the staff is AWESOME. Really pleased.
K
6 days ago
Love our Dentist
Dr. Ellington is the best! We love him! He is great with his patients and their parents.
J
6 days ago
Perfect for busy families
Friendly, professional and punctual!
D
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and professonal
Children's Dental Office is a great place to take kids of all ages! The staff is friendly and makes going to the dentists a fun experience. I would recommend to everyone!
E
2 weeks ago
Was really anxious before my appointment, but it was okay!
I was so nervous because i had to get cavities filled in today, but Dr. Wolfson made my appointment go by so much more easily. After being numbed I still felt a bit of discomfort, and she didn't hesitate to ask me if I wanted to get more numbing, which I did. After that, I couldn't feel a thing. She also told me exactly what she was doing at each step, and I really appreciated that. She is good with conversation, which also really helps with any anxiety that you may be feeling about having a procedure. She showed me pictures of my teeth and after it was done, and that was pretty surreal, but I also think it's necessary to see what is going on with your teeth. Thanks for making me feel comfortable during what is generally portrayed as a very uncomfortable experience Dr. Wolfson!
V
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
My daughter who is 8 had to get a filling. Dr. Baker was very patient and explained everything he was going to do before he did it. He was wonderful with her. I love this practice! Thank you!