Dentistry for Children of Maryland

Dentist

2923-D Olney Sandy Spring Rd.

Olney, MD 20832

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Well done!
We got squeezed in with an unexpected dental situation for my daughter. Even though the office was very busy, Dr. Baker took his time with us and made my daughter feel comfortable. I’m sure he was exhausted being the only doctor in that day, but he didn’t let it show and he was quick but thorough. Of course Pam peeked her head in to say hello- it’s like a family!
R
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I just had my 6-month appointment. I love the hygienist and the dentist! They are professional, friendly and thorough. The only thing I would suggest is to remind patients (maybe just the older ones) to gradually get out of the chair to avoid feeling dizzy or lightheaded.
C
8 months ago
My daughter loves it there
Everyone is so friendly. They do a wonderful job with the kids and know how to keep them calm and happy. My daughter loves the little gifts she gets every time she goes. I was recommended here by my friend and I will recommend this dental office to everyone I can.
M
8 months ago
Everything was perfect from the minute we walked in until the minute we left. Thanks so much! Happy Thanksgiving!
S
8 months ago
Great job!
Very professional, caring and wonderful dental practice, overall! We are very pleased.
S
8 months ago
So good with the kids!
Thank you Miss Pam for making my daughter feel more relaxed and not afraid!
D
9 months ago
I have no constructive feedback to provide. As always, all the staff from the front desk, to the dental hygienist to the dentist are nice, polite, professional, competent and informative. The hygienist provides clear feedback on areas that need improvement (better brushing/flossing) as well as areas that are done well. The dentist went over my son's xrays, discussed the need for braces etc, in a clear and easy to understand manner. Two thumbs up.
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My son had a filling, sealants and an extraction yesterday and did so great because of the wonderful staff! We didn't have to wait which is always a plus! So glad we found this practice!
I
9 months ago
Excellent, child-friendly service
My daughter had a filling today, and the dentist was very calming with my daughter.
D
9 months ago
Excellent care, caring dentists
I have a non-verbal son, and Dr. Ta is AMAZING with him. My son has been going there since he was very young and he is now 17. Even though he doesn't like going to the dentist, he will cooperate with Dr. Ta, and that's saying something.